Calove Dentistry

Dentist

10640 Zelzah Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
As always, Dr. Calove provided superb dental care and treated me like a member of her family. Highly recommended!
T
9 months ago
The best dentist ever, friendly staff!
Family feel, professional!
A
9 months ago
High quality and professional services
Excellent follow up and feedback on how my teeth, spacing, etc was coming along.
M
9 months ago
Dr. Calove and her staff are very professional, caring and kind. She provides high quality service; I would recommend her to anyone.
D
9 months ago
Dr. Calove is very through and gently as well as professional
All the staff is very friendly and makes it easy to make appointments or change if necessary. They make is so much easier to see a dentist!
G
9 months ago
Always professional and friendly office staff.
Never long wait. Dr. Calove is gentle, listens well and does a great job. Been going for many years and never been dissapointed.
E
10 months ago
Very caring attitude , excellent service, excellent patient satisfaction
B
10 months ago
High quality service
Amazing customer service
A
12 months ago
Great Dentistry Office
Everyone is not only amazingly friendly and helpful but the Dr. Calove is caring and her work is impeccable..She is so thorough with her work and so gentle.. I came to Dr. Calove from another dentist office because the fillings I had done there were literally coming off and discolored..Such a disappointment and dissatisfaction..Now I can’t believe how great my teeth are and I can’t see myself or my family with anyone else but Dr. Calove!
R
1 year ago
Highly recommend, high quality of service.
Again, I am completely satisfied and very happy with the service they gave me, compared to the Dentist I've been before. There was a good communications. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I feel good when I am here for dental work and I would definitely come back again. Did a teeth cleaning today, and I am very thankful that she did a good job, gave me some helpful words on dental flossing.