Calove Dentistry

Dentist

10640 Zelzah Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
I loath going to the dentist, but I never mind going to this one :)
T
8 years ago
Made a same day appt and was seen pretty quickly. Instructions for the procedure was well explained. Staff is very professional and friendly.
R
8 years ago
Dr. Calove is amazing and really cares a lot about her patients. She is gentle and compassionate! I am moving to Sacramento and plan to keep her as a dentist because she is that amazing. Everyone should visit this office!
R
8 years ago
We have been going to Dr. Calove for years. We have moved an hour away and still make the drive to her office because of the quality of work and caring staff. We leave feeling like we have had more of a visit with friends that a trip to the dentist. My 10 year old gets excited when he knows we are going to see Dr. Calove, I think that speaks for its self.
M
8 years ago
I had a dental emergency over the holidays and when I called in to her clinic I was not expecting to be seen because of all the missed appointments (my fault)I would missed, but thought I would not want to go to any dentist than Dr. Rose Calove. I called the office and Daniel (very nice young man) answered the phone he said I could come at 1pm. I was so happy. Dr. Calove would take away your fear. She is very gentle and would put you at ease the minute you sit in the chair. I have known her as a Dentist for many years and have always known her expertise and knowledge in the field of Dentistry. Awesome Staff..Awesome Dentist!
R
8 years ago
Incredible staff and excellent appointment reminder process. You are always greeted with a smile and dental service is seamless and very efficient. For years I have not seen a dentist but since I met Dr Calove, I have had at least 2-3 visits a year and I can truly now smile with confidence!
J
8 years ago
Have I had at least 25 appointments over the years? Well, each and every one has been comfortable and confident in Dr. Calove's competent little fingers and her expertise. Those magic fingers. No strain. No pain. Thank you.
G
8 years ago
Very clean and sanitized clinic. Friendly and attentive people.
T
8 years ago
My family has been a patience of Dr. Calove for over 12 years. While any dentistry experience can be trying and painful, Dr. Calove and her professional staff will treat your individual needs with the up most care! Dr. Calove provides exceptional dental care, and has a fantastic "Team" to assist in all aspect of your dental needs!!!! Thanks Dr. Calove and your staff for all the years of providing dental care to me and my family!
D
8 years ago
Dr. Calove and staff are always a joy to deal with. Visiting the dentist is never on my list of things I like to do, but Dr. Calove takes the sting out of it. Thanks, Doc!