Calove Dentistry

Dentist

10640 Zelzah Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
I have been going to this dentist for 11 years now. I am very satisfied with her treatment and service. She is very gentle, very detailed, kind of perfectionist and reasonable when it comes to billing/pricing. Her staff is very friendly.
V
8 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Calove for 7 years. She is very caring, even with regard to your overall health. Appointment times are always kept, which is unusual when it comes to dentists. It's the best dental experience ever for me. I highly recommend Dr. Calove. Even my wife visits her too. Thanks Dr. Calove!
A
8 years ago
Great Dentist to have for life. Great work Dr. Calove and staff.
M
8 years ago
I am very satisfied with the work and friendly staff.
A
8 years ago
I cannot make myself go to another dentist, she's caring gentle and very good.. If you need a dentist and wants to switch check her out.... highly recommended and one more thing an honest one too!!!
M
8 years ago
I loath going to the dentist, but I never mind going to this one :)
T
8 years ago
Made a same day appt and was seen pretty quickly. Instructions for the procedure was well explained. Staff is very professional and friendly.
R
9 years ago
Dr. Calove is amazing and really cares a lot about her patients. She is gentle and compassionate! I am moving to Sacramento and plan to keep her as a dentist because she is that amazing. Everyone should visit this office!
R
9 years ago
We have been going to Dr. Calove for years. We have moved an hour away and still make the drive to her office because of the quality of work and caring staff. We leave feeling like we have had more of a visit with friends that a trip to the dentist. My 10 year old gets excited when he knows we are going to see Dr. Calove, I think that speaks for its self.
M
9 years ago
I had a dental emergency over the holidays and when I called in to her clinic I was not expecting to be seen because of all the missed appointments (my fault)I would missed, but thought I would not want to go to any dentist than Dr. Rose Calove. I called the office and Daniel (very nice young man) answered the phone he said I could come at 1pm. I was so happy. Dr. Calove would take away your fear. She is very gentle and would put you at ease the minute you sit in the chair. I have known her as a Dentist for many years and have always known her expertise and knowledge in the field of Dentistry. Awesome Staff..Awesome Dentist!