Calove Dentistry

Dentist

10640 Zelzah Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Always friendly, professional, and have no complaints.
...
V
2 years ago
Always the best!
Same great, efficient and friendly service. Over the years, it has only got better. Thanks Dr. Calove and Staff.
V
2 years ago
Great Service as Usual
I went in for a cleaning and appointment was kept on time as usual and very efficiently. I enjoy visiting this dentist... very personable as well.
L
2 years ago
friendly atmosphere; excellent service. Enjoy every dental appointment I have.
G
2 years ago
Great & the Best Service Ever!!!
What is important to a patient every time they go to their Dentist? I think for me or any patient the most important part of their visit is feeling safe and receiving genuine care. This dental office has the best and excellent customer service that starts from the minute you enter the front office and the time you leave the clinic. I am always greeted nicely with smiles and "how are you?" The staff is awesome! They will always find time to help me with scheduling. Dr. Calove is passionate about genuine care. She understand my dental needs, always discuss choices in care. She also "always" make sure that I am not in pain. She makes sure I am comfortable and I am okay. She will not conduct any works on me if I didn't pre-medicate. She always say, "I care" about your health. Dr. Calove is always careful in performing any procedures because she knows how I can easily get nervous. Having said all these, I am extremely pleased!!! Thank you, Dr. Calove and to all your staff! God bless you, all!
J
2 years ago
Professional service
Dr. Calove and her dental team are the best. I appreciate their friendly service and the team really cares for you and your health. Wonderful experience
G
2 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Have nothing negative to say. Always a friendly staff. Short waiting times. Professional service. Always tell me the cost before hand.
T
2 years ago
😄😄😄
G
2 years ago
Very caring staff, specially the dentist herself. She's very thorough with her work. Very good rapport with patients.
L
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly & Timely Service
I've always been satisfied with my dentist & her staff. Their reception area is clutter free & it gives me a comfortable feeling. Everyone is friendly & attentive. My husband & I are happy with the service we get from them...short wait time. Dr Calove as well as the hygienist always give a clear explanation of what's being done & good tips for dental hygiene. Thank you all!😃