CalSmile Family Dental

Dentist

5150 Graves Ave.

Suite 11F

San Jose, CA 95129

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Friendly n professional!
Doctor n other all stuffs are really good! I fixed my new crown from here n it’s came off 2 times. Now got the new crown for free n doctor shows lots of patience n taken enough time to fix my crown again n again . Hopefully this time it got fixed fir permanently !!!
J
6 months ago
Very Professional
Excellent staff
C
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
Lovely well equipped office. Attentive and caring Dr and staff - and my teeth are beautiful! Thank you
R
7 months ago
Great service all the way around
Always a pleasant visit. Very professional. The only place to improve is the number of confirmations. 4 is too many. Rick
L
7 months ago
Always pleasant experiences. Painless procedures. Warm and professional. My husband and I have been patients for years. Great staff and chairside assistant. They always put us at ease. Highly recommended to all. 5 stars.
A
7 months ago
Very professional
Very sweet and humble with very good.
L
7 months ago
It was very relaxing I will be back.
I enjoyed my first visit here very comforting relaxing efficient and very helpful I definitely will be back thank you
E
7 months ago
Quick good job
Slightly disorganised I had an appointment at the last minute they called me to tell me that the material had not yet arrived and they had to reschedule. I needed to call them at least four times before they responded to my messages.