Calumet Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisharman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very good service
It is always a pleasant experience to visit this office. Dr. Harman and all of his staff are very caring.
G
7 days ago
The Best in LaGrange!
Dr. Harmon and his staff are always professional and welcoming. They truly invest their all in their patients.
D
1 week ago
High quality service. I recommend this office
Dr. Harmon is great. Explained my options and what they involved and what to expect. The staff was very friendly and professional.
K
1 week ago
Great experience from the moment I always walk in till I leave.
Everyone there does a great job of making you feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr Harmon has put a great staff together and Dr Harmon is a great dentist. He really cares about his patients.
K
3 weeks ago
All of the staff are very friendly, they make you feel comfortable and less anxious
V
3 weeks ago
Great experience every time
Staff is always extra friendly & helpful, never have to wait and the job is done professionally in a very reasonable amount of time.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Harman and his staff are professional, efficient, and perform excellent work for all ages. Treatment options are reviewed and explained thoroughly before setting appointments, even including billing. There’s no pressure to fix unnecessary issues, but when there is a serious problem they are up front and give you all the options to help you make the best decision.
A
1 month ago
The whole team is very profecional and friendly
At Calumet Family Dentistry you’ll feel right at home because they treat every patient very friendly and profesionally. They provide a warm, relaxed environment and honestly I would not go anywhere else.
W
1 month ago
Professional friendly, great service!
I’ve always been afraid of dentists, never care about going there. I can honestly say that Dr Harman, and his staff are great, you feel like you’re among family and friends. I’ve been a patient of Dr Harman for a very long time, I appreciate his honesty, from him and his staff! I can truly say that I’ll always be a patient of Dr Harman for a very long time!!
M
1 month ago
Professional , friendly ,and great service
I trust Dr. Harman, and his staff with my dental care. They are all nice people.