Calumet Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241

Open Today By Appointment

drchrisharman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very helpful and responsive.
I haven't been to the dentist for a while, Dr. Harman' s staff was very professional , friendly. They answered all my questions and then some. Great community!
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Harman and his staff are very caring people, they make you feel like you’re one of the family, they’re really concerned about their patients after you leave someone will call and make sure that you’re alright. If you’re looking for a Dentist with a family atmosphere I would recommend Dr Harman.
J
1 month ago
5/15/18 Appointment
Best Dentist I have ever been to, the hygienist did a great job.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff I’ve ever had! Very caring and professional!
T
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice and informative
N
2 months ago
Expected no less very professional
Always professional
S
2 months ago
Very professional. Very convenient. Great job.
I was at Dr. Harmon's yesterday for "teeth cleaning". They did x-rays and all went great! No cavities again!!! Niki did a great job, as always, cleaning my teeth and all staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Harmon is the greatest and makes you feel "right at home". Thanks to all of you. I have made referrals to Dr. Harmon and continue doing so.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Harman has been our family dentist for over a quarter of a century. He and his staff have always been very professional and personable. They stay on the cutting edge of materials, equipment, techniques, cleanings and email appointment reminders, etc. The office staff takes the hassle out of dealing with insurance companies by handling it all. We are very pleased and thankful for this caliber of dental healthcare. Highly Recommended. Jeffery L. Duck 5.2.2018
M
2 months ago
My dental experience is always top quality and the staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend the business to others!
M
2 months ago
A delicious gut cup experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and superb care given by Dr Harman. Well pleased with my visit. Excited to finish my appointments.