Calumet Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241

Open Today By Appointment

drchrisharman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Very professional as always!
Nikki cleaned my teeth and she did a good job. She is always friendly and professional.
K
3 days ago
The staff is always welcoming and caring. The dental hygienist are awesome and are great at what they do. Dr Harman is a fabulous dentist who genuinely cares about his patients. He explains things really well. I truly enjoy my visits there!
D
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
From the time you walk into the door until you leave everyone takes the time to speak to you! Every time I go into for a cleaning or dental work, my comfort is of the utmost importance to whomever I am seeing.
J
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly!
H
1 week ago
Very friendly people!
They had a cancellation and asked if I'd like to come in sooner. I like that I can mention to the desk lady that I have to be back to work within a certain time, and she seems to remind the doctor of that, which makes me feel valued. Dr Harmon is great, very easy to talk with.
M
1 week ago
The service I received was excellant and friendly .
I always have a good visit and the staff are friendly and always make you feel relaxed and welcome.
E
2 weeks ago
Always do a great job
C
3 weeks ago
Great...as always...
R
4 weeks ago
Very thorough
Great experience, lots of options and direction for moving forward to give my daughter the best smile possible.
L
1 month ago
Makes you feel right at home
Dr. Harman and his warm and engaging staff make you feel right at home. They make you feel as though you are the most important person in the world when you're there! Deena is my hygienist and she is so gentle and thorough. And not to mention, Dr. Harman is THE BEST dentist. Quality craftsmanship with a calming and soothing touch!