Calumet Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisharman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Always enjoy my visits to Dr. Harman's office. Deena and Dr. Harman are so friendly and take good care of me and my whole family. Thanks for your great work!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience! We would recommend Dr Harman and his staff for your dental needs!
Very friendly and professional staff!
J
4 weeks ago
I love going to Calumet Family Dentistry! They are always so friendly and personable. Dr. Harman is awesome and always gives me a very throrough explanation of what is going on with my care.
W
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff very friendly,
Calumet Family Dentist is a Dentist that I would highly recommend to a new person of someone just want to visit. Dr Harman and his staff would welcome you with open arms!
B
1 month ago
Great service. Really great staff. No wait time when you have a appointment.
H
1 month ago
High quality service friendly and professional
R
1 month ago
I am terrified when it comes to the dentist😊. Dr. Harmon and his staff makes sure you’re comfortable and makes the experience as pleasant as possible. May God continue to bless him, his business and his staff.
E
1 month ago
Sweetest people ever!! Very friendly and professional and helped me choose the best route possible for my procedures!
C
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
I came in for a cleaning today with Deena. As ALWAYS, she was very professional, FUN, thorough and informative. I LOVE coming to get my teeth cleaned. Dr. Harman is the best! He addresses all my concerns in a professional manner and then adds a little FUN! haha
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly Service!!!!
Dr. Harmon is a great dentist and takes the time you need to address your concerns!