Calumet Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241

Open Today By Appointment

drchrisharman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional and I love the staff!
I have always been the type who is terrified of the dentist but each time I’ve gone they have been most accommodating and understanding with providing the most relaxing environment possible.
T
5 days ago
Great Dentistry
You guys was awesome today!! Thanks for everything!!
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
When I needed to have a filler between a tooth and a crown, Dr. Harman suggested we take care of it without anesthesia. I confess, I was a little worried. But everything went very well. And I was in and out of the office in a short period of time. I highly recommend Dr. Harman and his team!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly!
Love my new Dentist family, there are no hidden surprises like he tells you all the ins and outs of what to expect on your dental work. The only dentist in LaGrange that fully explains and makes sure you the patient understands the procedure, love my new teeth family!!
M
3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend
I have high anxiety when it comes to sitting in the dentist chair. Dr. Harman and his staff make the visit pleasant and I'm able to relax. Very clean and professional. Would definitely recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
My son is so anxious
But with Dr. Harman's crew my son is still nervous, but never in pain and never goes home upset. They call and check on him as well and it's so nice to know a company cares about their customers
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Today's cleaning visit was awesome, the lady that cleaned my teeth this morning was very friendly, and nice.. Tbt, Dr.Harman and all of his staff are awesome.
A
1 month ago
Everything was excellent
T
1 month ago
Only dentist I will see!
Every experience with the staff at this dentist office is excellent! They are always friendly, patient and professional. I went in for my 6-month cleaning and my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and checked. Dr. Harmon tells you about any problems and makes recommendations, but the ultimate decision is up to the patient. I never have to wait long either.
K
1 month ago
High quality and very professional
The best dentist I’ve ever gone to! From the receptionist, to hygienist, to Dr. Harmon, and even paying your bill....everyone is great, professional, and very friendly!