Calumet Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisharman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Good service
The service was great, the staff would take it to another level to satisfied their patients!
S
3 weeks ago
Quick, easy, PAINLESS, affordable and friendly staff & doctor. What’s not to like??? 😁😁😁
M
1 month ago
Today was great πŸ‘ Love my new teeth Good job 😁
G
2 months ago
I had a very good experience today! My cleaning by Nikki was very through! She was kind, gentle, & efficient!
S
2 months ago
Professional, High Quality
Claimant Family Dentistry are very professional, they have top notch equipment, give detail information on what needs to be done without pressure. Dr. Harman and staff are nothing but the highest of quality. I am pleased to recommend Clamant family Dentisty.
K
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service with each visit!
Amazing staff who are always professional and patient with my entire family. We love Dr. Harman's office!
L
3 months ago
Polish &Fill in
I went in today to get a cleaning/polishing and to also get 4 fill ins. The staff was wonderful, they explained to me what they where going to do before they started. They even told me what they were doing while they were doing it. They made me feel welcomed and comfortable while I had to sit in the chair for a couple of hours.
T
3 months ago
I was meet with a smile and a how are you and I left with a smile and have a great day. In between this I was treated like family. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
They are the best in town they made me feel comfortable before my surgery
J
4 months ago
Very professional and I love the staff!
I have always been the type who is terrified of the dentist but each time I’ve gone they have been most accommodating and understanding with providing the most relaxing environment possible.