Calumet Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisharman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional, High Quality
Claimant Family Dentistry are very professional, they have top notch equipment, give detail information on what needs to be done without pressure. Dr. Harman and staff are nothing but the highest of quality. I am pleased to recommend Clamant family Dentisty.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service with each visit!
Amazing staff who are always professional and patient with my entire family. We love Dr. Harman's office!
L
3 weeks ago
Polish &Fill in
I went in today to get a cleaning/polishing and to also get 4 fill ins. The staff was wonderful, they explained to me what they where going to do before they started. They even told me what they were doing while they were doing it. They made me feel welcomed and comfortable while I had to sit in the chair for a couple of hours.
T
1 month ago
I was meet with a smile and a how are you and I left with a smile and have a great day. In between this I was treated like family. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
They are the best in town they made me feel comfortable before my surgery
J
2 months ago
Very professional and I love the staff!
I have always been the type who is terrified of the dentist but each time I’ve gone they have been most accommodating and understanding with providing the most relaxing environment possible.
T
2 months ago
Great Dentistry
You guys was awesome today!! Thanks for everything!!
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend
When I needed to have a filler between a tooth and a crown, Dr. Harman suggested we take care of it without anesthesia. I confess, I was a little worried. But everything went very well. And I was in and out of the office in a short period of time. I highly recommend Dr. Harman and his team!
B
3 months ago
High quality and friendly!
Love my new Dentist family, there are no hidden surprises like he tells you all the ins and outs of what to expect on your dental work. The only dentist in LaGrange that fully explains and makes sure you the patient understands the procedure, love my new teeth family!!
M
3 months ago
Would highly recommend
I have high anxiety when it comes to sitting in the dentist chair. Dr. Harman and his staff make the visit pleasant and I'm able to relax. Very clean and professional. Would definitely recommend.