Calumet Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241

Open Today By Appointment

drchrisharman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great experience. Very concerned about making your dental experience a pleasant one. I recommend Dr Harman and his staff to all my friends.
D
7 days ago
Routine 6 month cleaning
Excellent, professional and friendly staff ! So much time was given to explain my dental care program.
J
1 week ago
6 month cleaning and exam
Excellent experience. On time. Very thorough
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first visit! I was very impressed with how professional and friendly the entire staff is, as well as how much time Dr Harman actually spent with me. Excellent care was given to explain every detail of my dental treatment plan !
K
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Had 6 month examine and cleaning. Everything was great as it is all the time. Great staff at Dr. Harmon's office.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional service, competent staff and dentist
Six month checkup went well. Hygienist was friendly and professional. The dentist explained in an understandable manner future dental work I might need.
M
3 weeks ago
I always experience high friendly and professional service.
M
1 month ago
I would recommend anyone to Calumet Dentistry. The staff are very professional and nice. I like how Dr. Harman explains everything you need to know. Awesome Staff. My experience was GREAT!!!
V
2 months ago
Great service, excellent staff
Dr. Harmon and staff went and above and beyond to help our family with a unique situation. They made our children feel comfortable and they left with a great dental experience!
T
2 months ago
Always professional!
The people at Calumet Dentistry are always polite and efficient. Everything is explained beforehand and I have a choice in my treatment.