Calumet Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisharman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Wait time was about 2 minutes. Treaement was courteous and professional. Dr. Harmon fully explained condition, prognosis, and treatment.
J
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Concerned about there patients and listens to patient.
T
3 years ago
Always professional
The staff at Dr. Harmon's office are always friendly and professional. Dr. Harmon recommends treatment, but leaves the final decision up to you. His rates are reasonable and they work with you on payment. I have always been pleased with the service I receive.
T
4 years ago
Very considerate, friendly and professional!
Dr. Harman and his staff shows professionalism from the time you walk in the door. He gives you great options and advice on your situation and the staff are very kind, positive and upbeat!
L
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I am extremely satasfied with my visit and the staff is wonderful!! 5 stars for sure!
J
4 years ago
Great service
I was having trouble making an appointment that would fit my busy needs and his entire staff worked diligently to fit me in and had me done in a timely manner. Thanks for a great job!!!
J
4 years ago
Can't wait to go back!
D
4 years ago
Professiona and friendly!!
My daughter and I both had cleanings. As always, the staff was helpful and friendly!!
R
4 years ago
Professional Service
I had a great visit! Staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Harmon is very helpful and discusses the plan for your teeth health and not just how things look this visit.
K
4 years ago
Very friendly
I love coming to Dr Harmans office they are very friendly and family oriented. I couldn't have gotten all of this service at any other dental office. I ❤my deti st!!