Calumet Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisharman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Great !
M
4 years ago
Best Dentsl Staff in LaGrange!
I had my bi-annual Dental cleaning appointment this week and the Dr. Harman staff was excellent! They are prompt, caring and professional. Including Dr. Harman who always comes in to say hi and follow-up on any procedures that were performed. There is no other Dental staff who compares. Thanks so much!
J
4 years ago
Dr. Harman have us great information able my son's dental care. I really appreciate the extra time he spent with us.
GREAT service.
K
4 years ago
Best Dentist Office ever
My most recent visit was for a scheduled cleaning. Mrs. Kline cleaned my teeth and did new X-rays of my teeth. She was very polite and always does a good job of making my trips to the dentist something I no longer fear. Once she was finish Dr. Harman came in and examined me and gave me the all clear! He's very thorough and friendly. I will definitely refer others and continue to have all my dental services performed there.
J
4 years ago
Nothing but professional and outstanding reviews for this whole office. From the 1st phone call till the last.
L
4 years ago
Best Dentist and Best Staff!!!
Dr. Harman and his staff are an absolute joy. Who doesn't love going to the dentist when these are the folks you get to see!
D
4 years ago
Professional and Caring
I have always dreaded going to the dentist but Dr. Harmon and his staff are so pleasant and do all they can to put you at ease. I no longer mind going to the dentist. They go the extra mile to insure you are doing well after each procedure and have the best customer service too!
J
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Great practice. Highly recommend!
L
4 years ago
Awesome
Dr Harman and staff were very concerned with my comfort while I had several things done today. They are awesome '
T
4 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr Harmon & Teresa are great!