Calumet Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisharman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
I was meet with a smile and a how are you and I left with a smile and have a great day. In between this I was treated like family. Thank you.
M
12 months ago
They are the best in town they made me feel comfortable before my surgery
J
1 year ago
Very professional and I love the staff!
I have always been the type who is terrified of the dentist but each time I’ve gone they have been most accommodating and understanding with providing the most relaxing environment possible.
T
1 year ago
Great Dentistry
You guys was awesome today!! Thanks for everything!!
L
1 year ago
Highly recommend
When I needed to have a filler between a tooth and a crown, Dr. Harman suggested we take care of it without anesthesia. I confess, I was a little worried. But everything went very well. And I was in and out of the office in a short period of time. I highly recommend Dr. Harman and his team!
B
1 year ago
High quality and friendly!
Love my new Dentist family, there are no hidden surprises like he tells you all the ins and outs of what to expect on your dental work. The only dentist in LaGrange that fully explains and makes sure you the patient understands the procedure, love my new teeth family!!
M
1 year ago
Would highly recommend
I have high anxiety when it comes to sitting in the dentist chair. Dr. Harman and his staff make the visit pleasant and I'm able to relax. Very clean and professional. Would definitely recommend.
K
1 year ago
My son is so anxious
But with Dr. Harman's crew my son is still nervous, but never in pain and never goes home upset. They call and check on him as well and it's so nice to know a company cares about their customers
S
1 year ago
High quality service
Today's cleaning visit was awesome, the lady that cleaned my teeth this morning was very friendly, and nice.. Tbt, Dr.Harman and all of his staff are awesome.
A
1 year ago
Everything was excellent