Calumet Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241

Open Today By Appointment

drchrisharman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Always a great experience! We would recommend Dr Harman and his staff for your dental needs!
Very friendly and professional staff!
J
10 months ago
I love going to Calumet Family Dentistry! They are always so friendly and personable. Dr. Harman is awesome and always gives me a very throrough explanation of what is going on with my care.
W
10 months ago
High quality service and professional staff very friendly,
Calumet Family Dentist is a Dentist that I would highly recommend to a new person of someone just want to visit. Dr Harman and his staff would welcome you with open arms!
B
10 months ago
Great service. Really great staff. No wait time when you have a appointment.
H
10 months ago
High quality service friendly and professional
R
10 months ago
I am terrified when it comes to the dentist😊. Dr. Harmon and his staff makes sure you’re comfortable and makes the experience as pleasant as possible. May God continue to bless him, his business and his staff.
E
10 months ago
Sweetest people ever!! Very friendly and professional and helped me choose the best route possible for my procedures!
C
11 months ago
Fantastic Service
I came in for a cleaning today with Deena. As ALWAYS, she was very professional, FUN, thorough and informative. I LOVE coming to get my teeth cleaned. Dr. Harman is the best! He addresses all my concerns in a professional manner and then adds a little FUN! haha
R
11 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service!!!!
Dr. Harmon is a great dentist and takes the time you need to address your concerns!
M
11 months ago
Had an emergency and they were able to work me in without a appointment.