Calvin Jochetz, DDS

Dentist

1001 Medical Plaza Dr

Suite 300

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today By Appointment

thewoodlandsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best service!
Dr Jochetz and his team are wonderful! He will be greatly missed as he retires, but the time comes when we are ready for a slower pace. My recent experience (old filling removed--new crown) was painless and no stress for me. Dr. Jochetz and his staff are so professional but very down to earth, explaining step by step what they are doing as they work on my teeth. I've never seen a staff more dedicated to their profession and care about their patients well being. Yes, I give them a 10 and so glad I found them 35 years ago. I look forward to meeting the new dentist that's replacing him. Dr. Jochetz continues to work in his practice until the transition is smooth and comfortable for his patients.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care!!!
Dr Jochetz will be missed as he takes his retirement. Dr Vakil made the transition easier for me. They are both great at minimizing the pain associated with dental work. I hardly even feel the numbing injection and they make sure that it is working well before they start the required procedure. The quality of their work makes it worth the price, even without insurance.
A
4 weeks ago
Love these guys!
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Love coming here:)
B
1 month ago
Excellent service!
The staff was very professional and friendly. They were able to fit me in on very short notice.
C
2 months ago
Professional service with a family feel
The staff were very professional and made me feel very comfortable. They coordinated with my oral surgeon and got me in right after my surgery to adjust my dentures. My surgery ran late and the staff worked through their lunch to take care of me. I appreciate everything they have done for me and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality personal care !
C
2 months ago
Professional, caring and thorough service, as always
Having grown up afraid of dentists (our father took us to a dental school as children so not every experience was wonderful, and it left a poor attitude), I avoided them for many years. When I had to go, I got lots of referrals and chose very carefully. As a result, I am not only very picky about my dentist, but I have had a lot of dentists while trying to find the right one. I found Dr. Jochetz 20-some-odd years ago (in my 60s now) and, with but a respite of a few years when the company I worked for didn't have him on its insurance plan, I have stayed with him. Dr. Jochetz is the best dentist I have ever had. When I came back to him, my new insurance didn't cover as much for Dr. Jochetz's service as it covered for others, but I have no problem paying the small difference--it's worth every cent. My most recent visit involved an elusive challenge which Dr. Jochetz carefully and systematically resolved and which I was totally comfortable with throughout (a vast difference from when I was younger). I highly recommend Dr. Jochetz!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and On-Tme
Dr. Jochetz always does a great job in finding the right solution for my dental care.
B
3 months ago
Have received dental care from Dr. Jochetz and Kathy for almost 20 years! Wonderful group of people, very experienced, kind and fun
J
3 months ago
The highest quality care
Kathy and Dr. Jochetz are absolutely the most professional and the most courteous dental group I have ever experienced! Thanks to them I never dread the dental visit!
J
3 months ago
Been going to Dr. Jochetz for over 30 years. His staff is wonderful - very helpful, personable and they take great care of you.