Calvin S. Kim, DMD

Dentist

271 N Fairview Ave.

Suite 103

Goleta, CA 93117

Open Today By Appointment

drcalvinkim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
really friendly, made me feel comfortable and made sure i was okay and not in pain consistently
love this place! all such nice people, nd i’m glad they are my dentists
P
6 days ago
No waiting
I love how efficient they are. Every one is so nice.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional !
Great work! Got me right in for emergency work. Love this man !
S
1 month ago
Repair a cracked tooth
Friendly service. Very professional. Great results. Cares about patient comfort.
M
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
They are always very kind and timely for an appointment. Very knowledgeable and professional with latest technology. Very nice clean office and staff very kind and professional. They make it easy working with insurance companies.
J
1 month ago
Clean and professional.
Dr. Kim’s officehas taken Great care of my family for the better part of 10 years now. The office has always been clean the staff have been professional and I’ve never had to wait due to delays in my appointments. Dr. Kim appears to invest in his office with what appears to be current equipment and the techs are always professional.
T
2 months ago
The best
They are all lovely and fast - been going there for a few years and wouldn’t go anywhere else
S
2 months ago
Kind and caring team
On time! Didn’t have to wait. The office is well organized and very clean. Staff are friendly, caring, kind and efficient. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience every time
Dr. Kim’s office is always very organized, professional, caring and importantly clean. I would recommend his practice whole heartedly.
A
3 months ago
Amazing dentists - compassionate and professional
This office is fabulous. The doctors and staff have taken wonderful care of our entire family for years now, and we've never had anything less than a great experience. Dr. Calvin Kim is knowledgeable and professional, and Dr. Sonia Kim is skilled and especially brilliant at working with my children, who have not always been easy.