Calvin S. Kim, DMD

Dentist

271 N Fairview Ave.

Suite 103

Goleta, CA 93117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcalvinkim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
6 days ago
Nice service
A
7 days ago
Clean, gentle, state of the art
T
1 week ago
Perfect service and very professional
Awesome experience.
A
2 weeks ago
The front staff were very friendly and helpful. The woman who cleaned my teeth was very good. Another quality experience!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Had a deep cleaning and consultation about home care with Michelle, who was fantastic -- quick, professional, deft, and entirely spirit-lifting. Also had a brief exam with Dr. Kim, who was thorough, kind, and clear in his explanations, as he always is. I cannot believe I lucked into such a great dentist practice! Everyone there is exceptional.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr Calvin Kim was through and gave me information all throughout the procedure. He showed me the process for construction of my porcelain filling and took great care every step of the way. His office personnel are courteous professional and friendly. Overall a great experience.
C
1 month ago
Felt very comfortable
My experience was very good at Dr. Kim's office. I am deathly afraid of all dentists and her staff was very reassuring. I felt no fear and was comfortable being there.
L
1 month ago
High Quality
Great experience! Dr Calvin and his staff are 5 stars in all aspects. Very friendly with high tech equipments. I had a pleasure of Dr Calvin made the cleaning on my teeth.
G
2 months ago
Impressive dental hygienist
Very good information from the dental hygienist. I appreciated the newest technology employed with the hand held x-ray, the instant photos on screen of the teeth, and good cleaning treatment.
T
2 months ago
Top Notch!
Dr. Sonia and Calvin Kim as well as the staff are ALL top notch! Very professional, pleasant, and courteous. Highly recommend!