Calvin S. Kim, DMD

Dentist

271 N Fairview Ave.

Suite 103

Goleta, CA 93117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcalvinkim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional and gentle
Kind, efficient and gentle. Good experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Professional Delivery of Product
Dr. Kim's office has the best quality of service I have ever experienced. They are compassionate, professional and provide exceptional product and service. I am living in TX at the moment, but waited to come to Santa Barbara to have my dental work completed because of the service I receive. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental office.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr Kim is professional and friendly. My hygienist Carol was thorough and helpful.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Sonia Kim is professional and courteous. She takes the time needed to make sure the patient is happy and goes over your options before proceeding. I would encourage all who need a great dentist to reach out to their office!
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and informative
I’ll be back 😬
G
2 months ago
Very professional, detail oriented. Dr. Sonia Kim is my favorite dentist.
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Kim is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. He also has wonderful bedside manners. His staff is also highly professional. Best experience I ever had with dental care.
C
3 months ago
Impeccable Cleaning
Sonia Kim has a very gentle and relaxing report with children. Both my boys received impeccable cleanings, and one am extraction of a very loose tooth. Both my boys left the office feeling great about their smiles and their visit! Very happy patients!!
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Professional and friendly staff. High tech equipment and high quality service.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Sonia Kim is my dentist. She is extremely qualified, conscientious. She is an M.D. and D.D.S. The office functions with kind efficiency. I live in Carpinteria, but I still go out to Fairview in Golleta as they treat me like family...like someone they care about.
I believe Dr. Sonia Kim is the best and kindest dentist I have ever gone to. She is an M.D. and D.D.S. She studied at major universities and she does everything she can to make my dental experience pleasant. I actually enjoy going to my dentist. The office functions with kind efficient staff. I feel like they all care about me.....I know that I care a great deal about Dr. Sonia and the staff at Calvin S. Kim's dental office on Fairview. Excellence at it's peak. Sincerely, Mary Beacham