Calvin S. Kim, DMD

Dentist

271 N Fairview Ave.

Suite 103

Goleta, CA 93117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcalvinkim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
I was very satisfied with the service all around; professional all the way.
E
4 weeks ago
Incredibly skilled dentists and assistants!
I went in to have wisdom teeth removed and was out in under 30 minutes! No instance of pain whatsoever throughout the entire procedure. Dr. Sonia made sure I was ok during the whole thing and before I knew it, both teeth were out and on the table! I couldn’t even tell they were being removed; she made sure that I was well educated on the healing process and I was out of there in a flash. Felt very safe and cared for, best experience ever!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, staffs are accommodating & friendly.
Dr .Calvin, is good in explaining what is the condition of your gums and teeth and will suggest solution to the problem. He is not pushy but will give more time to the patient to decide on the matter and the urgency of the procedure to be done.
O
2 months ago
Staff was professional, courteous and very polite. Dr. kim has amazing skills. I had my crown ready in 30 minutes, no temporary.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful
Wonderful staff! First visit today!
M
2 months ago
Girls at the front very polite and friendly with my kids. Dr. Sonia great with my kids.
H
2 months ago
They were very helpful with referring me to an endodentist and got me in and out of the office quickly. A very friendly and safe environment.
S
3 months ago
Very professional. Great cleaning!
I was met at the door and led back to the dental area by Lizzie. She was personable, yet not too chatty! She did a fantastic job and even booked my next appointment while I waited to be seen by the dentist. I had a very positive experience!
J
3 months ago
Kind, Gentle & Excellent Service
Dr. Sonia is amazing. She is so great with kiddos. Also thier technology is amazing. X Rays were a breeze with my kiddos. Clean and spacious office.
L
4 months ago
Super fun first dentist appointment
My 2-year-old daughter had her very first experience at the dentist with Dr. Sonia and she just loved it! The doctor kept it fun and easy for this first time so my daughter could become familiar with the tools and process. My little girl is still telling us all stories about her trip to the dentist and can't wait to go back.