Calvin S. Kim, DMD

Dentist

271 N Fairview Ave.

Suite 103

Goleta, CA 93117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcalvinkim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
The Best Dentist and Practice
Dr. Kim is a fine dentist - professional, knowledgeable, skilled, and kind.
A
4 days ago
it was great. Thank you.
R
1 week ago
They are great and knowledgeable
They explain your procedure show you pictures of your teeth, show you videos how to care for your teeth, they are great and care about you, your not just another patient. THey are wonderful and caring, I would recommend them.
N
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great dentists
Dr. Kim is always so kind, she pay special attention to my daughter to make sure she’s comfortable through the procedures. I highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Best doctor in town
Always on time, very careful and detail oriented. He really shows he cares about his patients comfort and smile 😃
T
2 months ago
High quality service
I had an old silver filling replaced. Dr. Sonia Kim and her team did an excellent job. The perfect amount of novocaine was used. I left comfortable and not like my face was drooping. They have all high quality updated equipment. There was no need for a temporary filling. It was created tjere in the office. Very much recommended!
J
2 months ago
State-of-the-Art Professionals
Dr. Sonia Kim is top-notch, gentle, caring and forward-thinking. With her management of my dental care, I’m able to get my smile perfected after a few years of neglect. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you also to the staff for being great at what you do and for being caring professionals.
J
2 months ago
Dr. S. Kim is a kind, gentle , honest and skilled dentist. This world is a better place because of people like her.. She is extremely knowledgable and wanting to do less than more if possible and cares for her patients as human beings...I would highly suggest to anyone to go speak to her about any dental concerns.. And expect an honest, loving and skilled answer...
T
2 months ago
Professional and gentle
Kind, efficient and gentle. Good experience.
T
3 months ago
Quality Service and Professional Delivery of Product
Dr. Kim's office has the best quality of service I have ever experienced. They are compassionate, professional and provide exceptional product and service. I am living in TX at the moment, but waited to come to Santa Barbara to have my dental work completed because of the service I receive. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental office.