Calvin S. Kim, DMD

Dentist

271 N Fairview Ave.

Suite 103

Goleta, CA 93117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcalvinkim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 days ago
Dr. Kim is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. He also has wonderful bedside manners. His staff is also highly professional. Best experience I ever had with dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
Impeccable Cleaning
Sonia Kim has a very gentle and relaxing report with children. Both my boys received impeccable cleanings, and one am extraction of a very loose tooth. Both my boys left the office feeling great about their smiles and their visit! Very happy patients!!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Professional and friendly staff. High tech equipment and high quality service.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Sonia Kim is my dentist. She is extremely qualified, conscientious. She is an M.D. and D.D.S. The office functions with kind efficiency. I live in Carpinteria, but I still go out to Fairview in Golleta as they treat me like family...like someone they care about.
I believe Dr. Sonia Kim is the best and kindest dentist I have ever gone to. She is an M.D. and D.D.S. She studied at major universities and she does everything she can to make my dental experience pleasant. I actually enjoy going to my dentist. The office functions with kind efficient staff. I feel like they all care about me.....I know that I care a great deal about Dr. Sonia and the staff at Calvin S. Kim's dental office on Fairview. Excellence at it's peak. Sincerely, Mary Beacham
A
2 months ago
#World class service experience!
G
3 months ago
Excellent honest team
Excellent and professional team. I was impressed with their honest sensitive approach.
X
3 months ago
Nice service
A
3 months ago
Clean, gentle, state of the art
T
3 months ago
Perfect service and very professional
Awesome experience.
A
3 months ago
The front staff were very friendly and helpful. The woman who cleaned my teeth was very good. Another quality experience!!