Calvin S. Kim, DMD

Dentist

271 N Fairview Ave.

Suite 103

Goleta, CA 93117

Open Today By Appointment

drcalvinkim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Fabulous dental practice
This dental office takes impeccable care of my entire family! I would recommend them highly!
J
1 week ago
First appointment seen a dentist after 30 years I’ve not seen one I’ll give
Great experience from the front desk to the girl who took my x-rays. And the doctor was great friendly professional and honest about what Work had to be done. After not seeing a dentist for 30 years he could’ve said I had a lot of work that needed to be done but he was honest and told me what really had to be done. I’m definitely going back after his recommendation. Thank you very much Jeff Alvarado.
A
2 weeks ago
Great! Love these docs!
We love this practice. Our whole family goes here. They are consistent, considerate and great with kids. You benefit from both dentists and they have a great staff.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and On-point service
New patient and Dr Kim made me feel at ease immediately. Found him to be professional and considerate.
D
1 month ago
Gold star
Awesome treatment of patient. Kind, professional, skillful and accommodating. Best dental experience I have had in Santa Barbara.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly teamwork
It has been over 4yrs with them and it is always great to go back and get in Dr.Kim's office for my dental appt. All staff include general hygiene and Dr.Kim works as solid team with excellent professional knowledge and friendly attitude. What we should expect more?
B
3 months ago
Great Dentists and staff!
I have been going to Drs. Kim for years and appreciate their kind expertise and state of the art facility. Their staff is thoughtful and efficient and the hygienist who cleaned my teeth and did x-rays was so gentle...not even one gag!(and I am easily triggered) They are the best in my book!
E
3 months ago
Respectful, Thorough, Timely and Responsive
Thank you Dr. Calvin Kim for being respectful, thorough and timely in your work. Additionally, thank you for listening and making sure you met the needs of your patient.
C
4 months ago
Can I give 6 stars?
I've been seeing Dr. Sonia Kim for many years now. She is amazing. I previously had dental issues because I was afraid after going to Montecito Dental Group (horrible). She was amazing, comforting, gentle, nice and carefully explained everything and personally helped me through lots of work. Today, for a regular cleaning and new x-rays, and once again, I got a clean bill of health and no extra work! The hygienist I've had for several visits now is also terrific and personable. I would go far out of my way to see this Dental office if I had to. Highly recommend!!
G
4 months ago
Friendly neighborhood professionals.
We have been patients of the Dr. Kim's for many years. They always give personal, professional services.