Calvin S. Kim, DMD

Dentist

271 N Fairview Ave.

Suite 103

Goleta, CA 93117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcalvinkim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Always friendly and professional.
Dr. Kim and staff exceed expectations for quality and service. The office is modern and parking is easy. I've been coming here for years and am completely satisfied with all routine dental exams and other procedures I've received.
L
1 week ago
The BEST
Switching to Dr. Kim several years ago completely changed my feelings about dental appointments. I used to be terrified of the dentist. Dr. Kim & his staff changed that for me. They are professional, kind & always lead me in the right direction when it comes to my dental care. Hands down- both Dr. Kim's are the BEST!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly!
I switched to Dr. Kim's office about 3 years ago partly due to insurance and also from referrals from other teachers how have kids and recommended Dr. Kim. The staff and Dr. Kim have great "bedside" manners and it's easy to park- no downtown traffic. I'm an SB Native (born '69) and have known my share of dentists. I'd recommend this practice to anyone. I feel at ease with each visit. In addition: In the last year, I had some issues and was sent to 2 specialists who did tests. My insurance did not cover all of it and I had to pay up some serious money (on a teacher's salary, you know). :) Anyway, I just had my annual cleaning and Dr. Kim saw something from a filling back in the 70's (silver) that may be the cause of ALL the junk I've dealt with in the last year. If she fixes it, I'm going to bring her a huge bouquet of flowers!!! It'll literally change my life...oh, and insurance will cover it. :) No worries with this place- R
G
2 weeks ago
Excellence
Over the past few years since my favorite dentist moved away, I have been searching for a new dentist and finally found the best. Dr. Sonia Kim is outstanding with the work she does, and takes time to review what you want for your teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
High-quality service, very professional
We are very satisfied or dealing with Calvin Kim dentistry. The staff is very professional and very courteous. The office and cleaning areas are very very clean, which we love. We highly recommend them to anybody looking for a new dentist or to replace their existing one. Located in a great area plenty of parking.
J
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever with Michelle and Dr Kim always does a thorough check up each time I'm in for a cleaning. This is a great dental practice to go to!
C
2 weeks ago
State of the art
I just moved here and was looking for a good Dentist to replace a very progressive Dentist I had before moving. Someone at work recommended Dr. Calvin Kim. I found his practice to be very professional and the staff extremely knowledgeable. I am very happy to have found such a good Dentist in Santa Barbara.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
My whole family goes to these docs. They are wonderful, professional and have been very generous and helpful to my family. My husband was told he needed bone graphs by an other doctor and they have essentially healed him. Great docs!
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Kim's office for 8 years and have always had excellent treatments free of any pain. The staff and service are top notch and today my experience with evening my front teeth and whitening was amazing! I strongly recommend this office for being professional, friendly and very skillfull.
J
1 month ago
Impressive analysis of the problem.