Calvin S. Kim, DMD

Dentist

271 N Fairview Ave.

Suite 103

Goleta, CA 93117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcalvinkim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 hours ago
Super fun first dentist appointment
My 2-year-old daughter had her very first experience at the dentist with Dr. Sonia and she just loved it! The doctor kept it fun and easy for this first time so my daughter could become familiar with the tools and process. My little girl is still telling us all stories about her trip to the dentist and can't wait to go back.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent
T
1 month ago
I love it
Very professional & extremely up to date with new techniques
N
1 month ago
Excellent
Y
1 month ago
Very professional,,,,in dental procedure,,,
Very Clean dental office, ,,and nice atmosphere,, Dr Kim and her staff , I was very happy with my appointment,,,,this morning,,,
A
1 month ago
Awesome
Great doctors and staff. I always have a good experience. My whole family goes. They are very helpful and work with us on scheduling, payments, great care etc..for sure recommend the from their front desk to the docs!
T
1 month ago
Very professional services & Doctor, he addressesed my concerns with care, knowledge & technology
Dr. Kim is everything that I was wishing, he was very professional, well articulated, explained my options without any indication of pressure for an expensive treatment & his office is very tech, I’ll be going back for treatment on the 19th :)
C
1 month ago
Both Dr. Calvin and Dr. Sonya Kim have provided excellent service of the highest quality and they have been always striving, to provide myself and my family, with dental care that we need, but also that we are happy and satisfied with. They have provided clarity in the dental program and procedures, been also available in times of emergencies, utilized modern and technological equipment, but most of all they are extremely competent and educated professionals that have pride in their work and interactions with their patients. This professionalism is not limited to just themselves, but found with the dental staff and with the office and front desk staff, and in closing, I highly recommend Drs. Kim Dental Office to those who are tired of half measure firms who are incapable of, or unwilling to, provide well educated and competent services.
G
2 months ago
Professional and efficient in all areas of our visit,....from receptionist to dental technicians, and the dentists themselves.
M
2 months ago
Great cleaning
Carol did a great job on the cleaning and spent special attention on areas that needed it. Thank you, Carol!