Calvin S. Kim, DMD

Dentist

271 N Fairview Ave.

Suite 103

Goleta, CA 93117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcalvinkim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Sonia is amazing with children and her philosophy on the “patient experience” as priority has been displayed over our multiple visits with her. She is also great at educating children on dental hygiene.
D
1 month ago
This practice includes the latest modern technology, efficient, and skilled, personal care.
N
1 month ago
Excellent service
Professional team; the office helped to get in touch with my insurance when I didn’t know the policy number. Dr. Kim is professional and kind. Didn’t try to upsell me on weird things I don’t need. Great experience!
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Dr. Kim does great work and is very friendly and engaging. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Great Staff
The entire team is courteous and helpful! I go in every 6-months for cleanings and consistently receive high quality service. The staff are very friendly and answer any and all questions you may have about your dental health. I will be going here as long as I live in Goleta.
J
3 months ago
Dental hygienist
The dental hygienist did a good job of cleaning my teeth.
C
4 months ago
Very efficient and professional. Front desk especially good about obtaining all insurance coverage. Also think the charges are quite reasonable. Thank you.
Very professional and gentle. Will become a long term client.
K
4 months ago
Professional
Having a special needs child isn’t easy at the dentist but the 2 visits we’ve had have been great experiences. Dr. Kim and Dr. Kim are patient and kind and made it a great experience. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Great service
Always great service and professional help with knowledgeable staff.
M
4 months ago
Great service
Always great service and professional help with knowledgeable staff.