Calvin S. Kim, DMD

Dentist

271 N Fairview Ave.

Suite 103

Goleta, CA 93117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcalvinkim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
56 minutes ago
Staff was professional, courteous and very polite. Dr. kim has amazing skills. I had my crown ready in 30 minutes, no temporary.
J
3 days ago
Wonderful
Wonderful staff! First visit today!
M
6 days ago
Girls at the front very polite and friendly with my kids. Dr. Sonia great with my kids.
H
1 week ago
They were very helpful with referring me to an endodentist and got me in and out of the office quickly. A very friendly and safe environment.
S
1 month ago
Very professional. Great cleaning!
I was met at the door and led back to the dental area by Lizzie. She was personable, yet not too chatty! She did a fantastic job and even booked my next appointment while I waited to be seen by the dentist. I had a very positive experience!
J
2 months ago
Kind, Gentle & Excellent Service
Dr. Sonia is amazing. She is so great with kiddos. Also thier technology is amazing. X Rays were a breeze with my kiddos. Clean and spacious office.
L
2 months ago
Super fun first dentist appointment
My 2-year-old daughter had her very first experience at the dentist with Dr. Sonia and she just loved it! The doctor kept it fun and easy for this first time so my daughter could become familiar with the tools and process. My little girl is still telling us all stories about her trip to the dentist and can't wait to go back.
P
3 months ago
Excellent
T
3 months ago
I love it
Very professional & extremely up to date with new techniques
N
3 months ago
Excellent