Calvin S. Kim, DMD

Dentist

271 N Fairview Ave.

Suite 103

Goleta, CA 93117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcalvinkim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
The best
They are all lovely and fast - been going there for a few years and wouldn’t go anywhere else
S
1 week ago
Kind and caring team
On time! Didn’t have to wait. The office is well organized and very clean. Staff are friendly, caring, kind and efficient. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience every time
Dr. Kim’s office is always very organized, professional, caring and importantly clean. I would recommend his practice whole heartedly.
A
1 month ago
Amazing dentists - compassionate and professional
This office is fabulous. The doctors and staff have taken wonderful care of our entire family for years now, and we've never had anything less than a great experience. Dr. Calvin Kim is knowledgeable and professional, and Dr. Sonia Kim is skilled and especially brilliant at working with my children, who have not always been easy.
J
2 months ago
Professional, High Quality Service
Simple, straight forward and Efficient
J
2 months ago
Accomodating, friendly, professional staffs,good service,advance technology.
My experienced with Dr. Calvin brings back my memories of my family dentist in my country. A personal touch and with TLC approach to patient. He gives advices to what concern/s you have.
R
2 months ago
The Best Dentist and Practice
Dr. Kim is a fine dentist - professional, knowledgeable, skilled, and kind.
A
2 months ago
it was great. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
They are great and knowledgeable
They explain your procedure show you pictures of your teeth, show you videos how to care for your teeth, they are great and care about you, your not just another patient. THey are wonderful and caring, I would recommend them.
N
3 months ago
Friendly staff and great dentists
Dr. Kim is always so kind, she pay special attention to my daughter to make sure she’s comfortable through the procedures. I highly recommend them.