CAMARILLO SPRINGS DENTAL

Dentist

816 CAMARILLO SPRINGS RD SUITE #L

CAMARILLO, CA 93012

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dr.white is the best thanks for taking care of me.
M
1 week ago
You guys are awesome ☺️ Michelle
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, staff friendly and kind
I have gone to many dentists. He is so friendly, funny, and knowledgeable. So appreciate his work and advice. I can smile!!! :)
P
1 month ago
First honest dentist in a long time
M
1 month ago
Great staff and experience
I have not been to a dentist in over 10 years in 3 months I fixed almost all my problems and started working on a health lifestyle for my teeth feels great! And I owe it all to Camarillo Springs Dental.
R
1 month ago
I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of detail that doctor Ash utilized in ensuring that my plates fit correctly. I look forward to my next appointment with him.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
This was my first time at this dental office and I was very pleased. I am always nervous about seeing the dentist especially when it’s my first time with a new Dr. however, at Camarillo springs dental they made me feel welcomed and I was very pleased with my routine cleaning.
G
1 month ago
I enjoy my time there. Everyone so friendly and Dr is so down to earth. Love conversing with him.
E
2 months ago
Excellent with kids
Everyone was great with my little ones. They had a little play room and were a very good intro to the dentist. I will go back to them for myself as well! Phone customer service could be just a bit better but great over all!
K
2 months ago
My husband and I have been with Camarillo Springs Dental for about 10 years. Always first class service and a staff that truly treats everyone like family. I know you’ll agree!