CAMARILLO SPRINGS DENTAL

Dentist

816 CAMARILLO SPRINGS RD SUITE #L

CAMARILLO, CA 93012

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very Professional
Very professional. Clearly explained to me my options. Immediately gave me a referral for future work. Very clean and sanitary. Everyone smiles.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service
My son and I enjoyed coming to your office everyone is so nice. Very courteous and kind. Your questions are answered in a timely fashion. Everyone is very professional and have smiles on their faces. Thank you. I have already recommended to my friends.
J
2 months ago
Dr White was very helpful as usual Good job Thanks
E
2 months ago
Dr. White is always so sweet with my daughter. He’s genuinely kind and keeps away the usual dentist visit jitters
E
3 months ago
High quality AND affordable! YAY!!
After years of searching, I have finally found a dental practice that focuses on high quality dental care without the high cost of most of the other dentists. Every person in the office is extremely friendly and kind, and the impression I have is that they are very professional as well. I only needed a checkup, cleaning and x-rays today, but I would be quite comfortable having any dental work done here. I am so happy to have discovered Dr. White, and the entire staff!! Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Very Patient
My four year old is naughty. Dr. White and his assistant (I forgot your name, so sorry!!) were absolutely so patient with her!
J
3 months ago
Professional, expeditious, and fantastic customer service.
Amazing customer service and cohesive group!!! Speedy appointments and I absolutely loved working with Dr. Whites team. They all work together so well and it shows!!
S
4 months ago
This was my first visit with Dr. White. He was very personable and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to me. His staff was very pleasant and professional. Highly recommend this dental office.
M
4 months ago
I love there openness and friendly atmosphere. Paying cash, cuz I don't have Dental Insurance, is important to me. Cheers.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Love this Dentist. Highly qualified. Listens to the patients needs. Professional and friendly. Everyone is nice and kind. Highly recommend them to my clients. Five stars for sure