CAMARILLO SPRINGS DENTAL

Dentist

816 CAMARILLO SPRINGS RD SUITE #L

CAMARILLO, CA 93012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
I’m very impressed with Camarillo Springs Dental, the staff were friendly and patient. The office is clean, a plus with the type of insurance I have. The view from the windows are facing towards the mountains, which gave me a relaxed feeling. I would recommend this Dental services.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful once again.
Dr. White and all the staff are great. General x-rays and cleaning today. In and out in under an hour. The crown I had to get a couple of years ago is still great. I think this was my 3rd or 4th visit in the past couple of years. Folks there are great and professional
M
3 weeks ago
GREAT team of people !
Of course,...l hate to get a "deep clean",...but these guys are the best and help me get through it !! They're the BEST !!!
S
4 weeks ago
Above and beyond!!
Dr White is such an honest and straightforward dentist and I truly appreciate it! In the great experience I had at Camarosa Springs Dental, i now realize what a dental appointment should be! His staff was very professional and very helpful, especially Magali and Michelle who went out of their way to make arrangements for me. The office is very clean and easy to find. I would and WILL be referring my friends and family to this office.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great friendly environment and very well customer service
C
1 month ago
Excellent service at Camarillo Springs Dental. Friendly and extremely efficient staff. Thorough exam and cleaning. Extremely reasonable cost. No waiting for my appointment or to see the Dentist. Highly recommended.
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist and office Staff
Made 3 appointments for 9 am I thought we were all being seen at the same time. My boys went back first. I was very nervous. The staff was kind, safe, helpful and professional. I had nothing to worry about. We will be going back in 6 months.
J
2 months ago
Very professional clean office
New Dr. for me. Very professional and informative. Thank you
T
2 months ago
Dr.white is the best thanks for taking care of me.
M
2 months ago
You guys are awesome ☺️ Michelle