CAMARILLO SPRINGS DENTAL

Dentist

816 CAMARILLO SPRINGS RD SUITE #L

CAMARILLO, CA 93012

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Warm Hearted Service
This office has it all. Kind staff. Friendly and well educated dentist. Dr. White is simply put, a caring individual who wants the best for his patients. I am so happy to have found Camarillo SpringsDental Care and will recommend them to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
First Time Visit
Well let me tell you , 😁 so my friend comes here and her mother also , and anyways 🙂 All of the staff were friendly and nice when they called my name and I went back they took x-rays and checked my teeth . they were so friendly and kind .. happy to say I didn’t have any cavities and they gave me a cleaning and it didn’t even hurt. I will be going back in six months for a well check up and what I recommend them to other people yes I would
C
1 month ago
High quality service, attentive and friendly
We appreciate Camarillo Spring Dental, Dr. White and staff. The are all great! Our whole family goes now.
R
1 month ago
Rosa L.
Dr. Linh Phan and staff was very patient and accomodating with my elderly Mom who needed to have work done on her dentures.
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist
My experience with Camarillo Springs dental is that the staff here are very friendly and helpful, they were able to explain pricing and procedures which made me less worried and less scared. The work here they do is great! I would totally recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Great group of professionals
Very friendly and professional staff, Dr Whote takes time to answer all questions and explains any and all issues. Displays x-rays on monitor for added understanding of oral issues. All equipment is new and technically advanced. Very happy with choice for dental care.
M
1 month ago
Finally found my new dentist
Dr white takes his time to educate and explain things to you, and he’s gentle!! Just found my new dentist. Which means a lot because I don’t just trust any one.
L
2 months ago
Very inpatient with my child considering she was afraid they didn’t in no way try to make her feel comfortable. The doctor asked my daughter to brush her own teeth my daughter was just staring at the toothbrush and then the doctor said “noones going to want to be your friend if you breathe stinks noones going to want to talk to you” something you DONT say to a 3 yr. old. I will no longer bring my children to this dentist. I was very disappointed in the way they were so inpatient with my child saying she not cooperative considering she’s 3 years old. I don’t appreciate anyone telling my daughter no one will be her friend or talk to her just because she doesn’t want to show you how she brushes her teeth. The doctor then tells me to take her to a pediatric dentist and that they couldn’t do anything for her at this office I said ok that’s fine and hands me the toothbrush without even washing it or anything with toothpaste and everything still on it. I will not be back. I will find a dentist that’s nice and PATIENT with my child. That will not tell my child mean things.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional
Very professional. Clearly explained to me my options. Immediately gave me a referral for future work. Very clean and sanitary. Everyone smiles.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
My son and I enjoyed coming to your office everyone is so nice. Very courteous and kind. Your questions are answered in a timely fashion. Everyone is very professional and have smiles on their faces. Thank you. I have already recommended to my friends.