CAMARILLO SPRINGS DENTAL

Dentist

816 CAMARILLO SPRINGS RD SUITE #L

CAMARILLO, CA 93012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
High quality AND affordable! YAY!!
After years of searching, I have finally found a dental practice that focuses on high quality dental care without the high cost of most of the other dentists. Every person in the office is extremely friendly and kind, and the impression I have is that they are very professional as well. I only needed a checkup, cleaning and x-rays today, but I would be quite comfortable having any dental work done here. I am so happy to have discovered Dr. White, and the entire staff!! Thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Very Patient
My four year old is naughty. Dr. White and his assistant (I forgot your name, so sorry!!) were absolutely so patient with her!
J
1 month ago
Professional, expeditious, and fantastic customer service.
Amazing customer service and cohesive group!!! Speedy appointments and I absolutely loved working with Dr. Whites team. They all work together so well and it shows!!
S
1 month ago
This was my first visit with Dr. White. He was very personable and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to me. His staff was very pleasant and professional. Highly recommend this dental office.
M
1 month ago
I love there openness and friendly atmosphere. Paying cash, cuz I don't have Dental Insurance, is important to me. Cheers.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Love this Dentist. Highly qualified. Listens to the patients needs. Professional and friendly. Everyone is nice and kind. Highly recommend them to my clients. Five stars for sure
L
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly. The staff takes a lot of the trauma of going to the dentist away because of how they handle their patients
A
2 months ago
I started there because they take DentiCal, but would chose them now anyway. Everyone very nice, gentle, explain all options.
Q
2 months ago
Seventeen year old gives the thumbs up
My son says Dr. White was very friendly, competent, relatable and did not make him feel pain. Good news all around.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist for kids
This was the second visit with my two and a half year old. She can be a handful but they are so patient with her. The staff is very friendly. I was so impressed with them, that they are now my dentist group!