CAMARILLO SPRINGS DENTAL

Dentist

816 CAMARILLO SPRINGS RD SUITE #L

CAMARILLO, CA 93012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I really appreciated the Doctor who worked with me today. I’m 31 years old and he not only demonstrated how I should properly be brushing my teeth but he also had me do it as well in front of him. I was impressed with his level of care and the time he took to go over the problem areas in my oral care and how to remedy them. Most of the time I’m wondering what’s happening during my annual cleaning, but today I was well informed and I feel more confident knowing how I can improve my oral hygiene at home.
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely caring and helpful
I appreciate this dental office so much for taking such good care of both my son and I. We appreciate it!
H
1 month ago
They’re so warm and gentle...dentists...dental assistants. Their front desk receptionists are wonderful. I recommend them to anyone looking for a experience that’s keeps you coming back.
D
1 month ago
Best professional service along with the friendliest staff.
I went in today for an adjustment on my lower dentures. It has been causing my lower jaw to go numb. Dr White fit me right in made the adjustment and on my way I went. He’s literally the best.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Respectfully staff, clean place and fast appointments.
J
2 months ago
Great appointment
Staff was professional and friendly during my appointment for check and clean. No complaints, only compliments.
S
2 months ago
Gentle touch. Had a mild tooth ache. They eased my discomfort
Dr White is so gentle and professional. What I thought was my problem was referred pain. He figured it out. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service.
I came to visit my daughter and grandson for Christmas and arrived from the east coast with a really bad toothache. I left the office pain free after Dr White and his staff fixed my problem. I am so impressed with the quality of care I received from this very professional, caring staff. I wish he was my regular dentist.
E
2 months ago
Entire staff was professional, efficient, kind, and happy. It's like visiting friends every 6 months.
B
2 months ago
Very good