CAMARILLO SPRINGS DENTAL

Dentist

816 CAMARILLO SPRINGS RD SUITE #L

CAMARILLO, CA 93012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
My husband and I have been with Camarillo Springs Dental for about 10 years. Always first class service and a staff that truly treats everyone like family. I know you’ll agree!
R
2 weeks ago
Honest, ethical, and friendly
What a great experience! I had my first appointment with Dr. White and I couldn’t be more pleased. The staff was fantastic and Dr White has such a genuine personality. He completed the exam and didn’t suggest any unnecessary work. Thank you so much for being honest and ethical.
V
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Dr. Ash is Awesome and Kiley is the best dental tech! So happy I found this practice!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. White- painless wisdom teeth removal
Dr. White is an excellent oral surgeon. He removed my wisdom teeth without sedation painlessly. I would highly recommend.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very personal, makes you feel relaxed
R
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very personal, makes you feel relaxed
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
The whole staff was very professional and friendly. They helped me to feel relaxed and comfortable as possible. Very informative. Dr white and his staff were awesome. I would definitely refer them to anyone needing dental work done.
B
2 months ago
Dentist
It’s a great dentil place and pleasant workers !
L
3 months ago
Warm Hearted Service
This office has it all. Kind staff. Friendly and well educated dentist. Dr. White is simply put, a caring individual who wants the best for his patients. I am so happy to have found Camarillo SpringsDental Care and will recommend them to anyone.
S
3 months ago
First Time Visit
Well let me tell you , 😁 so my friend comes here and her mother also , and anyways 🙂 All of the staff were friendly and nice when they called my name and I went back they took x-rays and checked my teeth . they were so friendly and kind .. happy to say I didn’t have any cavities and they gave me a cleaning and it didn’t even hurt. I will be going back in six months for a well check up and what I recommend them to other people yes I would