CAMARILLO SPRINGS DENTAL

Dentist

816 CAMARILLO SPRINGS RD SUITE #L

CAMARILLO, CA 93012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great Intro
Very professional and comfortable first visit. I'm in!
F
2 months ago
As usual, great satisfying service and very friendly professional staff. Dr. White is always amazing, honest and descriptive. I've been going there for over 7 years and never left unhappy, always love my Camarillo Springs Dental experiences.
J
2 months ago
Crown
My visit was great no pain on crown at all great people
G
2 months ago
Great stuff and Dentists
Gentle and caring. Great place to go
M
3 months ago
Went in for a broken crown and to pick up my new night guard. This office is the friendliest. Everyone was professional in their job positions. The dentist, Dr. White is very nice and took care of my issues with great care. I love Camarillo Dental!
J
3 months ago
Just a couple fillings
Great dental visit today just a cleaning & couple fillings today. Next week a crown
T
3 months ago
Efficient and attentive
Not a fan of the dentist... I’m not brave at all. Dr White is very good at telling you where your at it the process and what’s left.
D
3 months ago
The dental assistant and Dentist were both friendly, patient an caring. They explained my treatment plan, and was able to accommodate me with a referral. I have beengoing to Camarillo Springs dental for a few years. I am very pleased!
N
5 months ago
Professional friendly service
I’m very impressed with Camarillo Springs Dental, the staff were friendly and patient. The office is clean, a plus with the type of insurance I have. The view from the windows are facing towards the mountains, which gave me a relaxed feeling. I would recommend this Dental services.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful once again.
Dr. White and all the staff are great. General x-rays and cleaning today. In and out in under an hour. The crown I had to get a couple of years ago is still great. I think this was my 3rd or 4th visit in the past couple of years. Folks there are great and professional