CAMARILLO SPRINGS DENTAL

Dentist

816 CAMARILLO SPRINGS RD SUITE #L

CAMARILLO, CA 93012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Great staff and experience
I have not been to a dentist in over 10 years in 3 months I fixed almost all my problems and started working on a health lifestyle for my teeth feels great! And I owe it all to Camarillo Springs Dental.
R
7 months ago
I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of detail that doctor Ash utilized in ensuring that my plates fit correctly. I look forward to my next appointment with him.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
This was my first time at this dental office and I was very pleased. I am always nervous about seeing the dentist especially when it’s my first time with a new Dr. however, at Camarillo springs dental they made me feel welcomed and I was very pleased with my routine cleaning.
G
7 months ago
I enjoy my time there. Everyone so friendly and Dr is so down to earth. Love conversing with him.
E
8 months ago
Excellent with kids
Everyone was great with my little ones. They had a little play room and were a very good intro to the dentist. I will go back to them for myself as well! Phone customer service could be just a bit better but great over all!
K
8 months ago
My husband and I have been with Camarillo Springs Dental for about 10 years. Always first class service and a staff that truly treats everyone like family. I know you’ll agree!
R
8 months ago
Honest, ethical, and friendly
What a great experience! I had my first appointment with Dr. White and I couldn’t be more pleased. The staff was fantastic and Dr White has such a genuine personality. He completed the exam and didn’t suggest any unnecessary work. Thank you so much for being honest and ethical.
V
8 months ago
Awesome!
Dr. Ash is Awesome and Kiley is the best dental tech! So happy I found this practice!!!
L
9 months ago
Dr. White- painless wisdom teeth removal
Dr. White is an excellent oral surgeon. He removed my wisdom teeth without sedation painlessly. I would highly recommend.
R
9 months ago
Great service
Very personal, makes you feel relaxed