CAMARILLO SPRINGS DENTAL

Dentist

816 CAMARILLO SPRINGS RD SUITE #L

CAMARILLO, CA 93012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Great service
Very personal, makes you feel relaxed
R
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
The whole staff was very professional and friendly. They helped me to feel relaxed and comfortable as possible. Very informative. Dr white and his staff were awesome. I would definitely refer them to anyone needing dental work done.
B
9 months ago
Dentist
It’s a great dentil place and pleasant workers !
L
11 months ago
Warm Hearted Service
This office has it all. Kind staff. Friendly and well educated dentist. Dr. White is simply put, a caring individual who wants the best for his patients. I am so happy to have found Camarillo SpringsDental Care and will recommend them to anyone.
S
11 months ago
First Time Visit
Well let me tell you , 😁 so my friend comes here and her mother also , and anyways 🙂 All of the staff were friendly and nice when they called my name and I went back they took x-rays and checked my teeth . they were so friendly and kind .. happy to say I didn’t have any cavities and they gave me a cleaning and it didn’t even hurt. I will be going back in six months for a well check up and what I recommend them to other people yes I would
C
11 months ago
High quality service, attentive and friendly
We appreciate Camarillo Spring Dental, Dr. White and staff. The are all great! Our whole family goes now.
R
11 months ago
Rosa L.
Dr. Linh Phan and staff was very patient and accomodating with my elderly Mom who needed to have work done on her dentures.
C
11 months ago
Great Dentist
My experience with Camarillo Springs dental is that the staff here are very friendly and helpful, they were able to explain pricing and procedures which made me less worried and less scared. The work here they do is great! I would totally recommend them.
C
11 months ago
Great group of professionals
Very friendly and professional staff, Dr Whote takes time to answer all questions and explains any and all issues. Displays x-rays on monitor for added understanding of oral issues. All equipment is new and technically advanced. Very happy with choice for dental care.
M
11 months ago
Finally found my new dentist
Dr white takes his time to educate and explain things to you, and he’s gentle!! Just found my new dentist. Which means a lot because I don’t just trust any one.