CAMARILLO SPRINGS DENTAL

Dentist

816 CAMARILLO SPRINGS RD SUITE #L

CAMARILLO, CA 93012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Excellent with kids
Everyone was great with my little ones. They had a little play room and were a very good intro to the dentist. I will go back to them for myself as well! Phone customer service could be just a bit better but great over all!
K
1 year ago
My husband and I have been with Camarillo Springs Dental for about 10 years. Always first class service and a staff that truly treats everyone like family. I know you’ll agree!
R
1 year ago
Honest, ethical, and friendly
What a great experience! I had my first appointment with Dr. White and I couldn’t be more pleased. The staff was fantastic and Dr White has such a genuine personality. He completed the exam and didn’t suggest any unnecessary work. Thank you so much for being honest and ethical.
V
1 year ago
Awesome!
Dr. Ash is Awesome and Kiley is the best dental tech! So happy I found this practice!!!
L
1 year ago
Dr. White- painless wisdom teeth removal
Dr. White is an excellent oral surgeon. He removed my wisdom teeth without sedation painlessly. I would highly recommend.
R
1 year ago
Great service
Very personal, makes you feel relaxed
R
1 year ago
Great service
Very personal, makes you feel relaxed
R
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly.
The whole staff was very professional and friendly. They helped me to feel relaxed and comfortable as possible. Very informative. Dr white and his staff were awesome. I would definitely refer them to anyone needing dental work done.
B
1 year ago
Dentist
It’s a great dentil place and pleasant workers !
L
1 year ago
Warm Hearted Service
This office has it all. Kind staff. Friendly and well educated dentist. Dr. White is simply put, a caring individual who wants the best for his patients. I am so happy to have found Camarillo SpringsDental Care and will recommend them to anyone.