CAMARILLO SPRINGS DENTAL

Dentist

816 CAMARILLO SPRINGS RD SUITE #L

CAMARILLO, CA 93012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly. The staff takes a lot of the trauma of going to the dentist away because of how they handle their patients
A
1 year ago
I started there because they take DentiCal, but would chose them now anyway. Everyone very nice, gentle, explain all options.
Q
1 year ago
Seventeen year old gives the thumbs up
My son says Dr. White was very friendly, competent, relatable and did not make him feel pain. Good news all around.
S
1 year ago
Great dentist for kids
This was the second visit with my two and a half year old. She can be a handful but they are so patient with her. The staff is very friendly. I was so impressed with them, that they are now my dentist group!
T
1 year ago
Accceptioonally nice from front end to back. I would recommend them to anybody I know. Very gentle! 5 stars for sure.
Acceptionally kind and gentle. From front ed to the back. I would recommend them to someone I know. Five stars for sure.
E
1 year ago
Excellent Service
My entire family has been coming to Dr. Ariel for many years. We have always been treated with the highest level of care. I appreciate the entire’s staff honesty, friendliness and professionalism.
T
1 year ago
Great
Been going there for a LONG TIME staff great always get reminder Tex or a call keep it up the Lady Doctor buyes DONUTS ONC AND AWHILE. Not true just a friend joke with the Staff
C
1 year ago
Love love this Dentist. Highly qualified. Listens to the patients needs. Professional and friendly