Cambridge Dental Center

Dentist

135 Opportunity Blvd. S

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

cambridgedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Friendly staff
Great atmosphere. Comfortable and clean. All staff are friendly and professional. Overall great experience
L
6 days ago
I called yesterday (Wednesday) and had an appointment for Friday. Clinic called me this morning and told me that I could be seen this afternoon (Thursday). I was surprised to be able to be seen so quickly but then it was the next day instead of two days. I truly appreciate it that I was able to be seen so quickly.
V
1 week ago
Cleaning.
Very professional and thorough. I switched to this Dental office about one year ago and feel it was a excellent decision. The technology is first class and all members of the staff that I have dealt are top notch. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a top notch dental office and staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience today! No complaints, the service was excellent!! Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Second visit
1st visit was for a crown. All went well. This latest visit was for checkup and cleaning, great job on cleaning. Very nice office and staff is great
P
3 weeks ago
I was in for routine cleaning. Have some sores in mouth & Stacey was very careful When working in that area of my mouth. She also advised me to return to my specialist who treated the mouth sores before.She was most helpful & encouraging. The female dentist checked my teeth & she seemed very professional and knowledgable.
D
3 weeks ago
Super friendly staff!
Just went in today! Nikki is super friendly, knowledgeable, helpful AND professional! If I loved dental work I’d go more often but....Great office!
B
4 weeks ago
Great team
Great team. Great knowledge and enthusiasm. Very caring. All around great experience.
P
4 weeks ago
My favorite dental office!
Went in for my annual cleaning, and met Dr C. for the first time. Although I missed seeing Dr Matt, I was very pleased with Dr C. She answered my questions, which reassured me about an issue I thought I had. Also, Stacey did an excellent job with the cleaning, making sure I was doing okay all the way through. It’s a great place to get any dental work done!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
I went in for a cleaning and left with up-to-date information related to preventative dental care and a gift bag of samples.