Cambridge Dental Center

Dentist

135 Opportunity Blvd. S

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

cambridgedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Best dental staff around! So warm and friendly! Thanks Cambridge dental center for another great visit.
C
1 week ago
Great dentist appointment!!
I must say when I I was at the dentist today it was the most relaxing dental appointment I've had! And I have had some dental work done over the years. They made sure I did not feel any of the pain that went with the work that was done, they did not expect me to answer questions when my mouth was full! Definitely recommend this dentist office.
E
1 week ago
Great Service
Wonderful staff, I felt very comfortable. “Thank you Dentist” Eli
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service , on time.
P
2 weeks ago
The hygentist was too good?
Who makes a patient laugh and suck on a suction straw at the same time!? I almost died! I get it, the small talk, but........my gosh! I liked the visit and cleaning but I wish they would have washed my hair too... as I repeatedly suggested.... seriously people, this is a great place to get the teeth washed....
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!
I have been going to this dentist for the last 2 years and have nothing but awesome things to say about everyone who works here!!! They are great with kiddos too, my son loves coming to get his teeth cleaned and he is 5...we wouldn't go anywhere else 😁
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, patient and kind front office and professional staff in the back.
I was very happy with my care at Cambridge Dental, I’m a very anxious person and was treated with respect in a very caring manner.
C
3 weeks ago
My experience started the minute I walked in the door everyone that works there was very polite, personable, I went in for a teeth cleaning first time there ,very enjoyable, I was not stressed , I was not hurt ,I wasn't bleeding when I left. I would recommend this dental office to anyone who needs new home.
P
1 month ago
Very very satisfied with my appointment at the dentist. Very professional.
K
1 month ago
I was called in because of a cancellation, and happy to go. I was treated very well by everyone, in a very friendly manner. My teeth were cleaned, and I had a couple teeth I needed repaired next visit. Very satisfied. Yes, I would recommend you to others.