Cambridge Dental Center

Dentist

135 Opportunity Blvd. S

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today By Appointment

cambridgedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional and personable
Everyone was very friendly and professional which made for a great visit!
K
2 days ago
Friendly, welcoming and professional.
Everyone is so friendly here, and you can tell they truly care for you. Amber was my dental assistant and she is so nice and is one of the most caring people I’ve met. I highly recommend them to everyone who is looking for an amazing dental office!
K
3 days ago
Great people!!!
Both my daughter and I were first timers and we were fully informed on the steps the techs were doing. We’re asked many times if we were comfortable.
M
3 days ago
Chipped tooth
I had an urgent tooth issue where I chipped it severely, made a call and was seen next morning. Staff was excellent and I was in and out in no time, no pain and awesome results.
M
4 days ago
What can I say. There are the best ever. I’ve been to a lot of dentists, and I know these guys are a cut above all the rest. From the appointment desk to the hygienist to the dentist, it just doesn’t get any better.
C
4 days ago
Cambridge dental is the best. Everyone that works there is so friendly, and professional. They always take time to listen to my concerns. I am always welcomed with a friendly smile. My mother recommended Cambridge dental to me. I have recommended Cambridge dental to a few people as well, and we all agree they are an excellent hometown dental office. :-)
T
4 days ago
Fantastic quality of service with no pain!
Coming in with severe pain and infection, I had extensive work done, including many extractions and ending with dentures (top & bottom). The whole process was painless!! Thank you Dr. Matt Peterson and staff! I found the entire staff to be friendly, caring and compassionate. Major insurance policies were accepted and “in network.” My time waiting in the lobby was short, if any. And followup appointments were scheduled in a very reasonable time frame. Gas is available if needed to relax. I can honestly say I “hate” going to the dentist, but Dr. Matt & staff has forced me to reconsider my past concerns due to the wonderful painfree service given to me! The service given here is definitely an asset to our community and the Dental Profession! I had never met Dr. Matt or his staff before this. But I’m sure glad I did now!
D
5 days ago
Gave great information and care for a seven year old with some cavities. She had a bit of fear of dentists before... Note she's excited to go back.
T
6 days ago
Super people
Great people our insurance company would pay one our claim for my wife but they paid mine. The young lady up front didn’t give on the bill to insurance company that we paid. We did get a check back from the dentist after the insurance company paid. The dentist could have kept the money but they are VERY honest people.
J
6 days ago
Friendly faces and pleasant atmosphere
We always get treated with a kind greeting and well mannered staff. Polite, friendly and above all caring and interested in what I am saying. This office has the most modern equipment which makes appointments quick and as pain free as possible. Again, staff couldn't be better! Doctors are very thorough, well trained, and experienced. They relate well to all of their patients and work well with their staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else.