Cambridge Dental Center

Dentist

135 Opportunity Blvd. S

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

cambridgedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great with kids!
My daughters have been in for cleanings, and it’s always been a great experience. Today, my 6 year old went in for a filling. Dr. Peterson and his dental assistant were SO great with her. They explained everything that was going to happen in ways that she could understand and that didn’t scare her, and talked to her throughout the procedure about what was happening. I am so grateful for everything they do to make the dentist a pleasant experience!
B
2 weeks ago
Best in class
Professionalism from the start. Amber was awesome and Dr. Peterson great as usual. A great experience overall!
B
2 weeks ago
Best in class
Professionalism from the start. Amber was awesome and Dr. Peterson great as usual. A great experience overall!
C
3 weeks ago
I don’t go anywhere else I love this place they take care of me
J
4 weeks ago
Great people
Everything went great , very nice employees
S
4 weeks ago
I called Dr Matt Peterson office as I had a Brocken tooth they worked me in. Had X-ray and gas to fix tooth no pain nice results then they told me at check out NOCHARGe. Thank you so very much Lots of nice people at Cambridge Dental
C
1 month ago
Great, gentle dentistry
I really like this place. They're gentle, thorough and friendly. I hate going to the dentist. I usually am a "white knuckle " patient, just waiting for pain to strike. But not here. Wish I'd have found CDC a long, long time ago.
J
1 month ago
Very comfortable state of the art
This place is hands down the best dental office I've ever been to. My comfort and care were their top priorities. Taking X-Rays was fast and easy. I got my teeth deep cleaned and I was comfortable the entire time, and I absolutley hate going to the dentist! However, I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone, especially if you have high anxiety like me when it comes to the chair and drill! Comfort is key for me and they provided that every step of the way.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care
J
1 month ago
Wonderful people & facility
I have always hated going to the dentist, but this experience has changed my mind!