Cambridge Dental Group

Dentist

1608 Route 88

Suite 205

Brick, NJ 08724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cambridge-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
A most memorable dental visit.
I just love your practice. I never thought I could say that about dentistry but, it's so, so true. You and your whole office staff made me feel so comfortable and you couldn't do enough to make me happy. Thank you so much, I will tell everyone about your. Happy Thanksgiving.
C
6 months ago
Fantastic experience!!
Dr.Perle was so gentle & accommodating. I had a severe toothache, and he had no problem opening his office on Memorial Day. Even though I live 100 miles from this office, he is my new dentist. Thank you to the entire staff for your friendly & professional service.
L
6 months ago
Prompt, professional, and friendly
My consultation with Dr. Perle was very informative. He was patient, understanding, and took time to answer all my questions and concerns. HIs staff was friendly, and put me at ease.
J
8 months ago
Great Dentist
Fantastic office friendly staff. Dr Perle takes the time to explain and make you feel comfortable with the whole process.
A
9 months ago
Excellent service and care
Very highly recommended
A
10 months ago
No pain
I have horrible teeth because of my fear of needles and pain! Today is the FIRST time since I was 12 years old , that I have had a pain free experience!!!!! FIRST TIME!! Thank you Dr Perle!!!! Thank your wonderful, kind staff!!
Z
10 months ago
Great Staff!
Dr. Pearle and the team have been great through my Invasign treatment. They are super friendly and always with a smile when I am there. I still have a bit to go, but super excited about the results so far.
W
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I was in pain on the 11/24 and called this dentist and was able to have him treat me within 2 hours. I was never a patient there but now they will be ome my permanent dental office.
T
1 year ago
High quality service
Stephany is the kindest & most professional dental hygienist I have ever met! She goes above & beyond for me. I truly appreciate her time and attention to my dental needs. Thank you, again!
M
1 year ago
Professional & Freindly
Dr. Perle and Celia took the time to explain and advise me on every detail. Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family!