Cambridge Dental Group

Dentist

1608 Route 88

Suite 205

Brick, NJ 08724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cambridge-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Care
The Staff and good Dr are off the charts
M
2 months ago
Great office
Both my husband and I started using Dr. Perle recently. We both are very happy with everything. Dr. Perle and his staff are awesome!
R
2 months ago
High quality!
Amazing is all I can say! Very timely appointments with quick waiting time and fun, outgoing professionals. They took care of all my concerns fast and displayed high quality patient care. This is my new permenant dentist!
M
3 months ago
Dr Perle really Cares
Dr Perle has many years experience and is very kind and patient !
S
4 months ago
Most amazing staff
So grateful I found this dentist office, the dentist and his entire staff are absolutely amazing! The assistants and hygienist are SO caring and kind. Even the women in the front office are so accommodating and nice. I couldn't say enough about how great this office is
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I never thought that I would say “it’s a pleasure to go to the dentist :)" but it truly is! Great office and dental staff and they are not money hungry. The professionalism and competence of Dr. Perle, and overall wonderful treatment received is always above and beyond! Thank you all for your professionalism and affability.
T
5 months ago
Makes dreams come true
flexible, works with what you want. arent money hungry
A
7 months ago
Out of Towner with Emergency
I am so incredibly grateful to have found Dr. Perle and the Cambridge Dental team. I was on vacation when the worst toothache ever started. Their team got me in, took care of me, was Katie t and kind and quite honestly provided the best dental care I have ever received. More importantly, Dr. Perle is a genius and a great man. I felt 100% taken care of and he could not have been more patient as we lakes through the options. I wish I could travel back for all of my dental requirements - it would almost be worth the three hour plane trip!!
D
8 months ago
I had an emergency on Father's Day. My one tooth had an abcest, very painful! I called a list of Dentist's that were posted on the emergency website and Dr. Perle from Cambridge Dental Group was the only one to call me back. He was wonderful! Very Kind and respectful. I'm​ changing my Dentist even if I have to travel. Definitely worth the trip. Thanks Dr. Perle😊
N
9 months ago
Emergency Visit, High Quality & Very Professional Service
My Wife woke up on Sunday, 28 May 2017, right before Memorial Day with severe tooth pain. She needed to get a tooth extracted ASAP. I was trying to do my best to take care of her, so I started calling all the dental offices available in our area but of course every dental office I called was closed until Tuesday, 30 May 2017. I left many voice messages with all the dentists that were on call for emergencies for the Memorial Day weekend and not even one of them called me back... I started praying to my Almighty God to help us find a dentist that was willing to take care of my wife tooth pain that same day. As I continue searching in google/internet, I found Dr. Issac V. Perle D.M.D. Cambridge Dental Group's phone number... I called his number and he answered right away. Dr. Perle asked me few questions and without hesitstion, he asked me how soon could I make it to his office, I told him we could be there within 1 hour (That's how long it takes from our house to his office). As soon as we arrived to his office, he immediately took care of my Wife severe tooth pain situation... The only Dentist in NJ that I could get in contact with in on Sunday, 28 May 2017 was Dr. Perle. Dr. Perle is very professional, caring, dedicated, devoted to duty, very sincere, with over 35 years of experience and Selfless Service! He extremely showed me how he cares for his patients. My Wife & I can never thank him enough. Thank you again & again Dr. Perle for taking time from your day off to take care of my wife and make pain & stress free. You are the best. My Wife & I will highly recommend you to everyone we know. Please call him today and schedule an appointment right away. He will take care of you & make you SMILE AGAIN!