Cambridge Dental Group

Dentist

1608 Route 88

Suite 205

Brick, NJ 08724

Open Today By Appointment

cambridge-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly service.
The hygienist was very diligent to ensure that my teeth would be perfectly clean when I left. Through out the cleaning she was concerned that I should be comfortable.
D
3 months ago
friendly, efficient, and painless
Office is very efficient; no wait time. Staff is super friendly. Work was done with NO pain. Very pleasant experience overall. Highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Great experience
I went for a cleaning and checkup as a new patient. Staff members were nice, pleasant, helpful, professional, and very accommodating. They took their time to make me comfortable and relaxed. Office was clean and spacious. Great experience overall. Would highly recommend.
T
5 months ago
Professional
Today was my first visit the staff and Dr Pearl were very friendly and professional. The office was very clean and inviting.
H
6 months ago
A most memorable dental visit.
I just love your practice. I never thought I could say that about dentistry but, it's so, so true. You and your whole office staff made me feel so comfortable and you couldn't do enough to make me happy. Thank you so much, I will tell everyone about your. Happy Thanksgiving.
C
11 months ago
Fantastic experience!!
Dr.Perle was so gentle & accommodating. I had a severe toothache, and he had no problem opening his office on Memorial Day. Even though I live 100 miles from this office, he is my new dentist. Thank you to the entire staff for your friendly & professional service.
L
1 year ago
Prompt, professional, and friendly
My consultation with Dr. Perle was very informative. He was patient, understanding, and took time to answer all my questions and concerns. HIs staff was friendly, and put me at ease.
J
1 year ago
Great Dentist
Fantastic office friendly staff. Dr Perle takes the time to explain and make you feel comfortable with the whole process.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service and care
Very highly recommended
A
1 year ago
No pain
I have horrible teeth because of my fear of needles and pain! Today is the FIRST time since I was 12 years old , that I have had a pain free experience!!!!! FIRST TIME!! Thank you Dr Perle!!!! Thank your wonderful, kind staff!!