Cambridge Dental Group

Dentist

1608 Route 88

Suite 205

Brick, NJ 08724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cambridge-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Out of Towner with Emergency
I am so incredibly grateful to have found Dr. Perle and the Cambridge Dental team. I was on vacation when the worst toothache ever started. Their team got me in, took care of me, was Katie t and kind and quite honestly provided the best dental care I have ever received. More importantly, Dr. Perle is a genius and a great man. I felt 100% taken care of and he could not have been more patient as we lakes through the options. I wish I could travel back for all of my dental requirements - it would almost be worth the three hour plane trip!!
D
2 months ago
I had an emergency on Father's Day. My one tooth had an abcest, very painful! I called a list of Dentist's that were posted on the emergency website and Dr. Perle from Cambridge Dental Group was the only one to call me back. He was wonderful! Very Kind and respectful. I'm​ changing my Dentist even if I have to travel. Definitely worth the trip. Thanks Dr. Perle😊
N
3 months ago
Emergency Visit, High Quality & Very Professional Service
My Wife woke up on Sunday, 28 May 2017, right before Memorial Day with severe tooth pain. She needed to get a tooth extracted ASAP. I was trying to do my best to take care of her, so I started calling all the dental offices available in our area but of course every dental office I called was closed until Tuesday, 30 May 2017. I left many voice messages with all the dentists that were on call for emergencies for the Memorial Day weekend and not even one of them called me back... I started praying to my Almighty God to help us find a dentist that was willing to take care of my wife tooth pain that same day. As I continue searching in google/internet, I found Dr. Issac V. Perle D.M.D. Cambridge Dental Group's phone number... I called his number and he answered right away. Dr. Perle asked me few questions and without hesitstion, he asked me how soon could I make it to his office, I told him we could be there within 1 hour (That's how long it takes from our house to his office). As soon as we arrived to his office, he immediately took care of my Wife severe tooth pain situation... The only Dentist in NJ that I could get in contact with in on Sunday, 28 May 2017 was Dr. Perle. Dr. Perle is very professional, caring, dedicated, devoted to duty, very sincere, with over 35 years of experience and Selfless Service! He extremely showed me how he cares for his patients. My Wife & I can never thank him enough. Thank you again & again Dr. Perle for taking time from your day off to take care of my wife and make pain & stress free. You are the best. My Wife & I will highly recommend you to everyone we know. Please call him today and schedule an appointment right away. He will take care of you & make you SMILE AGAIN!
R
3 months ago
Emergency Visit, Great Staff/Dentist
I made a last minute appointment for a problem with a wisdom tooth. The staff and dentist were very nice and calming. I would highly recommend. No pressure, and reduced my anxiety.
B
3 months ago
Amazing
I called to make an emergency appointment on a weekend because my dentist did not have hours. This dentist was more than willing to see me right away. He is also very kind and calmed my fears of being somewhere new. He has a new patient now. I have been back several times for other services. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this business.
T
4 months ago
New practice
I started coming to Cambridge Dental Group in January. I was in pain and called them for help. They were so kind and welcoming to me. I am receiving great care. I have already recommended them to a few people!
R
6 months ago
Friendly professional service!
I was seen quickly by the friendly staff. I was treated with the most modern and up to date equipment. Service was with a smile and I left with a full one too!