Cambridge Dental Group

Dentist

1608 Route 88

Suite 205

Brick, NJ 08724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cambridge-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I was in pain on the 11/24 and called this dentist and was able to have him treat me within 2 hours. I was never a patient there but now they will be ome my permanent dental office.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Stephany is the kindest & most professional dental hygienist I have ever met! She goes above & beyond for me. I truly appreciate her time and attention to my dental needs. Thank you, again!
M
3 months ago
Professional & Freindly
Dr. Perle and Celia took the time to explain and advise me on every detail. Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family!
H
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Perle was recommended by a friend, he’s very kind and the staff that took care of me were very friendly, I’m definitely recommending Dr. Perle to my friends. Office is very clean and with new equipment, so far very satisfied with their services.
R
5 months ago
Emergency appointment
Dr Perle took the time to call me back after requesting emergency service. I have had trust and anxiety issues with several dentist in the past but I felt immediately at ease the 1st moment I spoke with him. I hope to have a long relationship with Cambridge Dental Group. BTW Dr Perle has a great sense of humor which seems to resonate with his staff as well while creating a great working environment. I highly recommend Cambridge to anyone who desires clean, professional service along with extraordinary knowledge. Thank you Dr Perle
K
9 months ago
Professional and caring
I have been seeing dr perle for around a year now for Invisalign treatment. His kind manner and great knowledge always make it a very pleasant experience. His office is clean, prompt and everyone is so friendly!!! I would highly recommend this practice.
S
9 months ago
Great office environment
I always have a good experience at Dr Perles office. He is so kind and caring and staff very friendly! Very clean office too!
J
10 months ago
Very professional..
I was seen quickly by the friendly staff. I was treated with the most modern and up to date equipment
M
10 months ago
Friendly and very professional across the board.
Friendly and very professional across the board.
M
11 months ago
Very high quality and very experienced service.
Very friendly environment. All the staff are sensitive to the patients and always accommodating to make sure patients are comfortable and are not experiencing any pain.