Cambridge Dental Group

Dentist

1608 Route 88

Suite 205

Brick, NJ 08724

Open Today By Appointment

cambridge-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Perle was recommended by a friend, he’s very kind and the staff that took care of me were very friendly, I’m definitely recommending Dr. Perle to my friends. Office is very clean and with new equipment, so far very satisfied with their services.
R
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
Dr Perle took the time to call me back after requesting emergency service. I have had trust and anxiety issues with several dentist in the past but I felt immediately at ease the 1st moment I spoke with him. I hope to have a long relationship with Cambridge Dental Group. BTW Dr Perle has a great sense of humor which seems to resonate with his staff as well while creating a great working environment. I highly recommend Cambridge to anyone who desires clean, professional service along with extraordinary knowledge. Thank you Dr Perle
K
6 months ago
Professional and caring
I have been seeing dr perle for around a year now for Invisalign treatment. His kind manner and great knowledge always make it a very pleasant experience. His office is clean, prompt and everyone is so friendly!!! I would highly recommend this practice.
S
6 months ago
Great office environment
I always have a good experience at Dr Perles office. He is so kind and caring and staff very friendly! Very clean office too!
J
7 months ago
Very professional..
I was seen quickly by the friendly staff. I was treated with the most modern and up to date equipment
M
7 months ago
Friendly and very professional across the board.
Friendly and very professional across the board.
M
7 months ago
Very high quality and very experienced service.
Very friendly environment. All the staff are sensitive to the patients and always accommodating to make sure patients are comfortable and are not experiencing any pain.
M
9 months ago
Great Care
The Staff and good Dr are off the charts
M
10 months ago
Great office
Both my husband and I started using Dr. Perle recently. We both are very happy with everything. Dr. Perle and his staff are awesome!
R
10 months ago
High quality!
Amazing is all I can say! Very timely appointments with quick waiting time and fun, outgoing professionals. They took care of all my concerns fast and displayed high quality patient care. This is my new permenant dentist!