Cambridge Dental, Inc.

Dentist

8526 Cambridge Street

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplymakingsmileshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Service
New patient. Didn't know what to expect. Everything went well! Chuc was nice, professional, knowledgeable and had a great attitude! Dr. Walters was extremely nice! You will love this place.
L
1 week ago
Professional Service
I've been a customer for numerous years because I like the professionalism, courtesy of personnel and quality of service received each visit. Kudos to all!
N
1 month ago
Awesome experience every time
I love coming here! I've been here twice and the staff is always friendly, gives realistic suggestions, and has good conversation. This is definitely my one and only dental office. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service and always friendly
E
1 month ago
New Patient Visit
I filled out paperwork online prior to appointment. This made initial visit go faster. Staff is very nice. Dr. has good hands and gentle, she took great care along with her assistant. Went in for a cleaning and annual exam. Offices very clean with very latest equipment. Downside is their location relative to where I live. I highly recommend this Dental Group.
P
1 month ago
Exceptional Staff
At my most recent appointment the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Even though I was not scheduled for an exam, the staff went out of their way to get me seen on this particular day that I came in for a cleaning. Carla was especially caring and patient when she was attending to my dental needs. Carla went above and beyond to ensure that my concerns were thoroughly addressed. Thank you to her.
L
2 months ago
/
Friendly staff, excellent service & beautiful office
L
2 months ago
Always ready to fit me in for whatever reason. Friendly, efficient, expert care!
R
2 months ago
Soothing dental experience
I have always been afraid and disliked getting dental treatments. I have been coming here for a couple of years now and I have calmed down tremendously. Dr. Walter's talks to you and informs you of what she is doing. The office is peaceful.... meaning you don't hear a lot of drilling tools and loud noises, glaring kids. I am very pleased with my service and my dental treatments.
V
2 months ago
Professional service
From the moment I entered the office, I was treated with much respect and courtesy. Then once I got back in a room, I received a very thorough examination and received helpful tips to maintain good dental health.