Cambridge Dental, Inc.

Dentist

8526 Cambridge Street

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplymakingsmileshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr Walters a great professional , and I am honored that she always takes care of me. She is the best.
H
1 month ago
Deep Cleaning
Just got done with first part of my deep cleaning and it went marvelous!!! I was worried for no reason, the staff took very good care of me and made me feel at home. It was a very peaceful and relaxing experience. All my visits in the past have been extremely pleasant.
J
2 months ago
My visit
My visit today was pleasant, just like the previous visits. The team of doctors and assistants are very nice and they are very experienced in what they do. They explain exactly what they are about to do , so you know what is going on.. It is a pleasure to go there every time.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great experience.
K
2 months ago
My experience at the dental office was very good. They explain everything they are about to do. And they answer all my questions. And they are very professional at this office.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Painless
I had a lot going on for my cleaning with braces still on and post-op from jaw surgery. They made it really painless and made me feel at ease. My teeth look 1000x better. Very professional and talented bunch. I was a new patient but I’ll be a regular now!
B
3 months ago
Good service.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a crown procedure today which was smooth and straight forward. I have a temporary crown while the permanent one is being made. The nurses and dentist were attentive and friendly. I am very satisfied.
B
3 months ago
Professional and high quality service
I appreciated Chui’s professional demeanor. She explained to me everything that I needed to do and warmed me of potential discomfort during my teeth cleaning.. Dr. Marks is good too! Thank you very much!
M
3 months ago
Great technique and value
They did a very thorough job with no pain at all. Very good value for a cash customer like myself. If you don’t have insurance, I really recommend them. My hygentist Chu was awesome. Thanks!