Cambridge Dental, Inc.

Dentist

8526 Cambridge Street

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today By Appointment

simplymakingsmileshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Outstanding Staff and Extraordinary Service
Everyone is so nice and attentive. They are extremely professional and talented in their field. I know I am in the best hands with the dentists and hygienists, especially Chu, who is so friendly and informative at each of my visits. She always gives me specific instructions to maintain the highest caliber of oral cleanliness. I’ve recommended them to my girlfriend and friends of mine. For these reasons and many more, I LOVE coming here!
N
3 days ago
Consistently excellent care and service
My exam and cleaning were efficient and informative. My options for next steps were clearly described and scheduling for future visits was easy. I have been served by this clinic for more than three years and I would recommend them to others.
N
5 days ago
Highly professional people who are also friendly and accommodating. Dr. Karen Walters is an outstanding dentist.
H
1 week ago
Quality of service
I am always pleased with the service received at Cambridge Dental, Inc. They greet you upon arrival and the staff is friendly and professional. They are timely and always ask for questions to make sure the customer understands the services performed.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr.Walters and her staff is the best. I have been with them for years.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very profesional, very clean, very nice employees.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Office
I love Cambridge Dental! Best dental office ! All the staff is considerate and highly knowledgeable. I trust their diagnosis and treatment.
D
3 weeks ago
My family and I have been going here seeing Dr Walters for years. She is a best dentist. Very knowledgeable, professional and very caring. She is the only one we will go to. And all the staffs are very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Great service
There service was outstanding very gentle when they are cleaning your mouth. And very thoughtful when explaining what they are going to do
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring
Everyone took great care of my 4 year old son. They were friendly, gentle, and caring for him so much that he actually let them clean his teeth.