Cambridge Dental, Inc.

Dentist

8526 Cambridge Street

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplymakingsmileshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great people
J
6 days ago
Very professional
My wife and I had our checkups today and we were very impressed with Cambridge Dental. Professionalism, quality and up-to-date are words used to describe this office. All the technicians, hygienists and dentists were all the latest personal protective equipment for protecting patient and worker. The best part is their friendliness and willingness to work with their patients. Highly recommend!
V
1 week ago
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Dr. Marks and staff are terific. Every one there is very attentive. They suggest things but always give you a choice.
B
1 week ago
Great people, friendly, professional and I trust them.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience with them
B
3 weeks ago
Repeat X-ray at the same spots several times. I don’t like to take too many X-ray.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dental service
Cambridge dental have the best dentists in town! Dr. Walters and Dr. Marcks are both wonderful dentists along with an amazing and professional staff. Going to the dentist isn’t fun but they make it a comfortable experience. My teeth feels sparkly and clean after leaving Cambridge dental everytime, would highly recommend to others!
W
4 weeks ago
They are very professional, working very quick and saving your time. Nice and clean clinic. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Quality Dental Service
The Cambridge dental staff is polite, professional, and informative. The hygienist, Ms. Nguyen, is skilled and conscience. She describes what she is going to do and executes with great care. I have been to several Dentist over the past few years looking for a complete service i.e. nice facilities, highly skilled staff, and insurance knowledge. This office provides a complete package.
D
1 month ago
All of my visits are very pleasant. The staff are true professionals, they are always kind, friendly and make the visit a good experience. Dr. Walters is the best, she's a true professional and makes my family and I feel like family. We Love you guys!