Cambridge Dental, Inc.

Dentist

8526 Cambridge Street

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today By Appointment

simplymakingsmileshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional and Painless
I had a lot going on for my cleaning with braces still on and post-op from jaw surgery. They made it really painless and made me feel at ease. My teeth look 1000x better. Very professional and talented bunch. I was a new patient but I’ll be a regular now!
B
2 weeks ago
Good service.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a crown procedure today which was smooth and straight forward. I have a temporary crown while the permanent one is being made. The nurses and dentist were attentive and friendly. I am very satisfied.
B
1 month ago
Professional and high quality service
I appreciated Chui’s professional demeanor. She explained to me everything that I needed to do and warmed me of potential discomfort during my teeth cleaning.. Dr. Marks is good too! Thank you very much!
M
1 month ago
Great technique and value
They did a very thorough job with no pain at all. Very good value for a cash customer like myself. If you don’t have insurance, I really recommend them. My hygentist Chu was awesome. Thanks!
D
2 months ago
Great service
Very clean atmosphere. You feel very welcome when you enter the office. Everyone is professional & nice.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Staff and Extraordinary Service
Everyone is so nice and attentive. They are extremely professional and talented in their field. I know I am in the best hands with the dentists and hygienists, especially Chu, who is so friendly and informative at each of my visits. She always gives me specific instructions to maintain the highest caliber of oral cleanliness. I’ve recommended them to my girlfriend and friends of mine. For these reasons and many more, I LOVE coming here!
N
2 months ago
Consistently excellent care and service
My exam and cleaning were efficient and informative. My options for next steps were clearly described and scheduling for future visits was easy. I have been served by this clinic for more than three years and I would recommend them to others.
N
2 months ago
Highly professional people who are also friendly and accommodating. Dr. Karen Walters is an outstanding dentist.
H
2 months ago
Quality of service
I am always pleased with the service received at Cambridge Dental, Inc. They greet you upon arrival and the staff is friendly and professional. They are timely and always ask for questions to make sure the customer understands the services performed.