Cambridge Dental, Inc.

Dentist

8526 Cambridge Street

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today By Appointment

simplymakingsmileshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
The staff is always friendly
J
6 days ago
Excellent Dentist!
Efficient, courteous, professional service.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service
The office is always pleasant. You are met with smiles from everyone. The service performed today was professional and friendly at the same time. I use to dread going to the dentist but that has changed.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional, Quality Service
I have been a patient at Cambridge Dental for more than 7 yrs. I have received exceptional, high quality service with every visit. Dr. Walters and all the staff are genuinely caring, courteous, and professional. The facility is always very clean and welcoming. Overall, top notch facility! Highly recommended. Thank you Dr. Walters and staff!
G
4 weeks ago
The Best!!!
My husband and I have been going to Cambridge Dental for 10+ years and have never been disappointed with the service or professionalism. We wholeheartedly recommend them.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly, personal and professional. Job very well done as usual!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and prompt
I never miss a cleaning with Chuc. She pleasant and of course very gentle. She’s informative and knowledgeable.
A
1 month ago
Chipped tooth after Christmas? Check!
I called after my tooth chipped, and was proposed an appointment the same day :) And the same day I also got it fixed for good! Wouldn’t repeat the chipping experience, but would go to Cambridge dental any day!
C
1 month ago
Dentist Visit
Great service, great professionals. Thank you.
W
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Their quality of service is excellent.