Cambridge Dental, Inc.

Dentist

8526 Cambridge Street

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplymakingsmileshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Got a root canal
Polite, caring and professional
I
6 days ago
Great service and friendly environment
“I had a really great experience at Cambridge Dental, the staff is very friendly and patient; my service was amazing and fast. I will definitely be going back for all my dental needs. Thank you!!!​​​​​​​
G
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
Great dental cleaning experience. All safety protocols observed making me feel safe having a cleaning during COVID. Staff friendly; office attractive.
D
1 week ago
Quick, professional and effective
I've been going to Dr W for years. She is great
T
1 week ago
I am a dental student and loved this office!
I got my teeth cleaned by Sophie, she did an awesome job and was very gentle. I've also heard good things about their other hygienist, Chuc. Dr. Walters was friendly and personable, and she took the time to investigate when I mentioned a rough spot on a tooth. The office has obviously spent time and money to protect patients from Covid with glass barriers, air purifiers, and hand sanitizer. As I was waiting I saw Dr. Walters personally wipe down the waiting room thoroughly.
M
1 week ago
High Quality and very experienced dentist
Excellent service in an easy and comfortable atmosphere.
B
1 month ago
It’s was a good experience
M
1 month ago
The best Dentist office in Houston
You feel comfortable and safe given all that is going on. They are efficient and organized so you don’t lose valuable time out of your days schedule. I have recommended them to many of my friends.
M
2 months ago
My appointment on 6/9/2020 at Cambridge Dental was very good Sophia The Hygenist was through and professional. Dr. Walters was professional came in after my cleaning checked my teeth gave recommendations. I would highly recommended Cambridge Dental. Thank You
L
2 months ago
Did a wonderful job felt safe