Cambridge Dental, Inc.

Dentist

8526 Cambridge Street

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplymakingsmileshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Cleaning
Dr. Mason and Daisy was professional, friendly, and informative. They were thorough in explaining the procedure and what they were going to do next. The blanket was a plus!
S
6 days ago
Chu was incredible, the definition of professional and courteous
This was my second visit to Cambridge. I was optimistic that my second cleaning would be as enjoyable as the first. Thanks to Chu and Dr. Marcks, my experience was nothing shy of perfection. They were very kind and informational. They are experts of their trade and I am already looking forward to my next appointment in November. This office is exceptional from the top on down and I would encourage everyone to experience their service firsthand!
J
7 days ago
Standard cleaning
Everyone was so professional and so efficient. I have always hated and dreaded any time at the dental office. Cambridge dental has changed this relationship for me for the better. They are true to their word, and provide exceptional care.
D
2 weeks ago
high quality on time service
I love that they are on time and on point with all services
Response from Cambridge Dental, Inc.
Thanks! you appreciation makes our day!
M
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy, Understanding, and Friendly
Let me start by saying Cambridge Dental has regained my full trust in the dental practice (but only through them). My last dentist thought I didn’t know how things worked and tried to con my husband into a crown for what should’ve been a filling, and then tried to tell me several other things I needed. I knew better and never returned. Cambridge Dental was the opposite of my previous nightmares. From being incredibly flexible and understanding when my terrified husband didn’t show up for his appointment out of fear, to being open, honest, incredibly clear, friendly, and most importantly, non-judgemental throughout the entire visit when we finally made it. We hate seeing the dentist, we’re awful about flossing, we don’t always remember to brush two times a day, but they treated us like adults and politely encouraged to work on it some more. The hygienist didn’t make us feeling like they were shredding our gums to bits during the cleaning although the flossing was a bit harsh. Maybe offer the patient to floss themselves and make it a teaching moment? Continue doing what you’re doing! If anyone is ever in the market for a new dentist, I will definitely be recommending Cambridge!
Response from Cambridge Dental, Inc.
Thanks for your kind words. It was a pleasure to see you and your husband.
B
3 weeks ago
Today's visit
Not one for dental visits but going to Cambridge Dental makes the visit pleasant. The staff is professional, caring and engaging. They understand my apprehension and work with me to have a pleasant experience. Thanks to all!!!!
Response from Cambridge Dental, Inc.
Thank you Barbara, we enjoy serving you.
B
3 weeks ago
Received on time and managed efficiently and friendly
Cambridge Dental did a great job seeing me on time, explaining the treatment planned for the day, identifying what I am doing right and areas where I could improve, and setting up my next visit. Many thanks to the excellent care and courteous service I received at the clinic yesterday!
Response from Cambridge Dental, Inc.
We appreciate you kind words, it always a joy to see you.
K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Dental Hygienist was very good. Explained every step. She asked if I was doing okay several times. Good experience. Dr. Walters came in to check my teeth. We visited for a few minutes and then I was good to go. Recommend this dental practice.
Response from Cambridge Dental, Inc.
Thanks Karen
M
1 month ago
Always professional, thorough & friendly
I’ve been a loyal patron to Cambridge Dental for years. There is never a wait prior to appointments, and the new building offers in-room xrays. I have no complaints about the cleanings. Dr. Walters is the best! Office staff is friendly and will work with you to schedule appointments. The email and text message reminders ensure you’re on time, too!
J
1 month ago
Great cleaning, relaxed space
Always a thorough cleaning and very gentle.