Cambridge Dental, Inc.

Dentist

8526 Cambridge Street

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplymakingsmileshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Our family has been going to Dr Walters' practice for the past 10 years. Dr Walters and her team have been able to consistently deliver great professional and friendly services to us every time. Going to visit Dr Walters has become a family tradition!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Cambridge Dental exceeded my expectations. There was no wait time. The staff was welcoming. Dr. Marcks was thorough and fast! I will highly recommend this place to everyone.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
Cambridge Dental gives outstanding care! I’ve been going there for years and will continue. Very satisfied.
K
4 weeks ago
Great dental practice
I’ve been going to Cambridge dental practice for years and have been 100% satisfied. The entire organization is professional, punctual, and really cares about their patients. They take the time to answer any questions you might have as well offer advice to improve your dental health.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality dentist service but the assistants should be reevaluated
The doctor is excellent The dental assistant looks angry and doesn't accept the patients from the first minute Not sure why? Even when asking about her name she said t and a. When asking to give me the suction to hold , she put her hands on each other and kept looking to me in a bad way
O
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great professional and customer service.
L
1 month ago
Really friendly staff and great service.
W
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been using Cambridge dental services for over five years and I appreciate their professionalism: the business staff, my dental hygienist and my dentist. In my many years of receiving dental care from Cambridge Dental, their services has been consistently outstanding. I strongly recommend their dental services care. Best regards, William
I
1 month ago
Excellent Service, true professionals.
Thank you, I will return.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I always enjoy my dental visits at Cambridge Dental. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Karen Walters for almost 20 years. I would highly recommend her & have recommended her to others. From the moment you enter her office until the time you leave, you will feel at home. The staff is Awesome as well.