Cambridge Dental, Inc.

Dentist

8526 Cambridge Street

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplymakingsmileshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Very profesional!
Every body is very nice and very profesional. I was very comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Great professional experience
Cambridge dental has a wonderful staff that is polite, professional and caring. Dr. Walters took her time to explain the options for treatment. Her hygenist, Chuc is amazing! She is so gentle and explaons everything she is doing every stepmof the way. Overall the experience was the best experience I’ve had at the dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent High Quality Service
Cambridge Dental offers high quality and professional service. While I am not in favor of going to the dentist, I always leave Cambridge Dental with a smile. The staff is so friendly and I love the service provided. It feels like family when you enter the door and you know that you will be taken care of at this office! I highly recommend Cambridge Dental!
R
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Had my first crown preparation. Must care I had no discomfort and my team provided me with exceptional care and keep me informed throughout the process. Check in and check out was great. Cambridge Dental really care about dental health and well-being.
T
4 weeks ago
Extremely Professional, and Great Experience!
Best dentist experience I've ever had in Houston. They were knowledgeable, and super gentle with my cleaning. Great dentist, for me!
R
1 month ago
Outstanding
G
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
The team here always does a great job to make sure I’m comfortable. They are friendly and attentive, and always on time!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Had enamel filling for 3 teeth (#6, #7 & 9), today! All went well. Dr as well as staff extremely nice and professional. Highly recommend this dental practice!!!!
M
2 months ago
It was excellent service all the way through. I thought something was wrong but it was just the numbness. I felt great afterward. I recommend her highly.
A
2 months ago
Great service and quality
Cambrigde dental does offer great service, they always make it work to give me the appointment that works with my busy schedule. Furthermore, they always try hard to find the most cost efficient way.