Cambridge Dental, Inc.

Dentist

8526 Cambridge Street

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplymakingsmileshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 hours ago
Always a great experience.
Always a great experience with Dr. Walters and her staff: On time, pleasant and professional.
M
3 days ago
Great experience
I have always had anxiety about trips to the dentist, but Dr. Mason and his staff make the visits painless (literally and figuratively). I no longer feel anxious prior to an office visit. Dr. Mason explains everything that he’s doing, as well as cause and effect, which definitely helps to allay fears. Highly recommend!
S
4 days ago
Great service, friendly dentists and staff, highly recommend.
M
5 days ago
Always great experience
I've been going to Cambridge Dental for the past 3 years now. They have very friendly staff and very clean facility, which is very important to me when choosing a dental provider.
K
7 days ago
Routine Teeth Cleaning
As always, I go in for my cleaning with Chue {sp} and leave with my mouth feeling fresh and healthy. Never a bad experience with her!
L
1 week ago
Pearly Whites
Great Friendly Service as Always!
P
1 week ago
Excellent
I look forward going to the dentist the staff is very friendly. I been seeing Dr. Walters about seventeen years. The service is truly superb! You are seen promptly for your appointment and the office is very inviting and beautiful. .
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, quick, painless
I had to come in for a filling, and the process was quicker than I expected. My dentist was always checking up on me to make sure I was not experiencing any sensitivity or pain. He explained everything in a very clear manner, and was knowledgeable about the topic. Great service!
L
2 weeks ago
Consistently Great Service
I have been a patient with Cambridge Dental since I was a kid, and it has always been a pleasant experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Service and Quality
Service was prompt, quality was supper. Nice and caring people.