Cambridge Dental, Inc.

Dentist

8526 Cambridge Street

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplymakingsmileshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great dental practice
Wonderful practice for both adults and kids. They are timely, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.
S
6 days ago
Great People
GM This was the best thorough visit to the Dentist I have ever had. Have had several dentist Dr Marcos is thorough with her work. Pearl -Karla-Dr Marcks are simply great and most of all understanding. Look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks so much
V
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Proffesional and friendly fast sevice!!
I trust Dr Ashely Markus for her advise and recommendations. She is an excellent and caring dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Everything was great
I have been going to this dentist for years now and always have a pleasant experience
G
1 month ago
Another Excellent experience!
Chu performed a thorough examination of my teeth and gums. After making appropriate recommendations, she cleaned my teeth. She is the consummate dental professional!! I could not ask for more.
M
2 months ago
High quality of work
Staff very very professional n friendly. Clean
D
2 months ago
Love the staff
Very professional and nice
R
2 months ago
Regular Checkup
My hygienist was the best. Very considerate and accommodating. On a side note My opinion - there seemed to be an office vibe where employees seemed more directive. The business is very effective and they show good customer service. I appreciate their tradition of very “kind” customer service trained to employees. I love coming to you all. Thankyou
B
2 months ago
Great people