Cambridge Dental, Inc.

Dentist

8526 Cambridge Street

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplymakingsmileshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Overall Great Experience
The staff was very friendly and helpful with every question I had. I came in at my appointment time and was seen immediately. Throughout the visit, the doctor made sure I was comfortable with everything he was about to do and confirmed with me every step of the way. This office is the best I have gone to for dental services.
D
1 week ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Walters for many years. She was very knowledgeable and caring. We have all received excellent care from Dr. Walters and her friendly team of staff. We wouldn't go to any one but her. Highly recommend .
G
2 weeks ago
I had a bad toothache that ended up needing a root canal. They were able to work me in the day I called and spent a lot of time making sure my tooth was numb before they started. I had a great experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Every visit feels like going to see family. The staff is always pleasant,patient, and understanding. I would recommend everyone to visit the atmosphere is great!
P
2 weeks ago
Compassionate Care
I had a dental emergency where I cracked a molar under a crown. I was in a lot of pain and spoke to Dr. Walters on the weekend. She worked me in first thing in the morning on Monday. I have been so touched by her caring concern and her willingness to offer such quick help. I have been a patient of hers for several years and have never experienced a dental emergency until now. I am grateful that she is my dentist and would highly recommend her to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Visit at Cambridge Dental
Again, everything excellent.
J
3 weeks ago
I always have a great experience! Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
The device was not professional. They tried not to show it but I read through the lines.
I did not like the way the staff treated me. They were polite in a rude way. The dentist really did not want to look at my teeth. I realize I had not come back within the three months time but I told them I had to work until 4:30 each day and I had death of a close relative in my family. I guess it was my fault. I could have made time. I will go to one of the specialist they asked me to go to.
C
4 weeks ago
Beautiful office, great service
The young pretty receptionist, forgot her name, Carla, the hygienist and Dr. Walters are very much informative and answered all my questions with patience. Even the biller who takes care of insurance questions is very helpful and patient. They did a wonderful job welcoming me and making me confident with their care.
E
4 weeks ago
Great staff. On-time appointments.
Always called within minutes of arrival. My tech was great and professional. We have moved to California or wonld still be at CDI and may decide to come back for appoi tments.