Cambridge Dental PC: Alpheia Johnson, DDS

Dentist

999 Fulton St.

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cambridgedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
I've visited many dentists over the years. I've found Dr. Johnson to be the best dentist I have visited. She and her staff perform their work with sensitivity to your concerns regarding having dental procedures performed and with professionalism. I would recommend Dr. Johnson to ANYONE.....
A
1 month ago
Dr. Johnson is great.
I've been patient for a few years now in the past I had a dental hygienist who was very thorough but a bit rough she's gone now and Dr. Johnson did my cleaning which was good and she talked about some mistakes im making in brushing. I had to wait a bit but Dr Johnson is great as always. She professional, knowledgable but very kind and the experience is always pleasant.
V
2 months ago
Great service as always
S
3 months ago
Personable and Friendly Place
I went in for a cleaning after noticing a small gap between my front 2 teeth that I never had before. Both the hygienist and Dr. Johnson were very thorough in cleaning my teeth and explaining to me what was happening with my gums that caused the gap. I'm going back for a deep clean and I definitely feel I've found a home as far as my dental services.
R
4 months ago
Great experience
It was a very good experience.. the dentist and her staff were very helpful
F
5 months ago
Great Service and very professional
The staff and Dr. Johnson are always very attentive and caring towards my son. As a result he never complains about having to go to his dental appointments. That alone speaks volumes about their service.
S
6 months ago
Professional, Caring and Friendly Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson's for over 15 years. From this first time I started going to her practice, the atmosphere is still the same. The staff are friendly and professional. As for Dr. Johnson, she is very caring, patient, understanding and she explains things in a way that you can understand. Over the course of years that I have been a patient, I have referred my family and friends to her as well, and they all love her gentleness.
D
6 months ago
I've just begun the process, so at this juncture, Dr. Johnson and her team have supplied sublime services. I expect the same throughout the process. As a client, I truly appreciate the honest, caring atmosphere and expertise that Dr. Johnson and her team readily offer. I am comfortable and confident in her care. I will be recommending her to any who are in need of dental services.
C
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Prompt Service
Dr. Johnson and team always provide 7 star services on a 5 star scale. I have traveled from Chicago to Brooklyn on two occasions to have my Dental services performed by this team as she will be.... The Tooth Doctor for life.
C
9 months ago
Love my dentist!
Front desk staff are efficient.You get appointment reminders (text, phone calls and e-mail). Patients are seen on time. Doctor Johnson actually takes time to know people and cares about them. She's honest and will tell you what you need to hear in a professional manner. The office and rooms are clean.