Cambridge Dental PC: Alpheia Johnson, DDS

Dentist

999 Fulton St.

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cambridgedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Very professional and her work is awesome
M
3 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Alpheia Johnson for about 15 years. She is a fun loving community dentist who is professional, friendly and offer high quality service every time. She has also selected an amazingly friendly, personable and professional staff as well. Everything she and her hygienist does is explained, handled with care and is on point. I feel as though, I have had a cleaning when I depart her office every time. We look forward to our appointment every 6 months. Now that my children are grown, they continue to go on their own every 6 months as well. I highly recommend Cambridge Dental without reservation. Just simply an environment with a lot of care and love and exception service.
M
3 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Alpheia Johnson for about 15 years. She is a fun loving community dentist who is professional, friendly and offer high quality service every time. She has also selected an amazingly friendly, personable and professional staff as well. Everything she and her hygienist does is explained, handled with care and is on point. I feel as though, I have had a cleaning when I depart her office every time. We look forward to our appointment every 6 months. Now that my children are grown, they continue to go on their own every 6 months as well. I highly recommend Cambridge Dental without reservation. Just simply an environment with a lot of care and love and exception service.
C
3 months ago
Professional, Manhattan Fifth Ave service done in Brooklyn
Dr. Johnson & her staff is extremely welcoming, professional, and warm and cares about the health of your teeth. Dr. Johnson & her Hygienist is extremely gentle when working on your teeth. You don’t have to feel nervous or uptight in the chair. They are both blessed from God with gentle hands. You will not feel the needle when injecting in your gum if you have a procedure that requires anesthesia, nor will you feel any instrument or machinery that is being used during a procedure. Also, when Dr. Johnson is working on your teeth, she tells you of each movement she’s going to make before she starts doing it. I’ve never had a Dentist handle me with such care. Don’t be nervous - just relax and unwind in the chair as if you’re on a vacation, and leave the work to be done with them. They’re excellent!!!
D
4 months ago
I love going to the dentist even my kids the excitement to go is amazing. Ms Johnson is excellent, caring and gentle with my kids. I would definitely recommend her.
S
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My husband and I went to the office on 2/12/17 for our annual cleaning. We arrived on time for our appointment and was called in within 10 mins. All of the staff are very friendly and professional. The young lady at the front desk is very thorough, she explained everything with regards to the services we have to go back for and the payment based on our insurance. She is very knowledgeable. The hygienist that did our cleaning is very pleasant and has alot of patience. Dr. Johnson is also very pleasant and understanding. She takes her time and explain everything to you. I would definitely recommend this office to any and everyone. It will be worth the visit and you will have no regrets.
V
6 months ago
Excellent , caring, professional staff. Always happy to go to appointment.
K
8 months ago
Excellent service
I am a real baby when it comes to dental work but Dr Alpheia knows how to handle that. I was informed at every step and she was so gentle with me that was was calm and the end. Her assistant was also very kind and efficient.
J
8 months ago
Well run office
I would recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone needing dental services. She is NYU trained, very intelligent and has common sense. I am not a big fan of the cleaning part of the visit, however the hygienist seems competent.
G
8 months ago
Please my previous review. I forgot to rate her.