Cambridge Dental PC: Alpheia Johnson, DDS

Dentist

999 Fulton St.

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cambridgedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional, Caring and Friendly Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson's for over 15 years. From this first time I started going to her practice, the atmosphere is still the same. The staff are friendly and professional. As for Dr. Johnson, she is very caring, patient, understanding and she explains things in a way that you can understand. Over the course of years that I have been a patient, I have referred my family and friends to her as well, and they all love her gentleness.
D
1 month ago
I've just begun the process, so at this juncture, Dr. Johnson and her team have supplied sublime services. I expect the same throughout the process. As a client, I truly appreciate the honest, caring atmosphere and expertise that Dr. Johnson and her team readily offer. I am comfortable and confident in her care. I will be recommending her to any who are in need of dental services.
C
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Prompt Service
Dr. Johnson and team always provide 7 star services on a 5 star scale. I have traveled from Chicago to Brooklyn on two occasions to have my Dental services performed by this team as she will be.... The Tooth Doctor for life.
C
4 months ago
Love my dentist!
Front desk staff are efficient.You get appointment reminders (text, phone calls and e-mail). Patients are seen on time. Doctor Johnson actually takes time to know people and cares about them. She's honest and will tell you what you need to hear in a professional manner. The office and rooms are clean.
A
5 months ago
Never disappointed
The staff and dentist are always amazing. Dr. Johnson makes is a hard act to follow. Her staff is excellent. From 1yo to 100yo’s....the patients all get the best treatment.
A
5 months ago
Always high quality everything
Dr. Johnson and her staff are always amazing. Never a long wait..super friendly and professional. Definitely a dentist you can trust
C
6 months ago
Professional and family
My husband started going here when we were dating, now we are married with two kids and we all go there as a family, great people and service.
R
7 months ago
Great staff. They are helpful, professional and caring. Dr Johnson has avery gentle hand.
P
7 months ago
Great doctor
J
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly from the receptionist to the dentist.
Best dentist office and staff in Brooklyn!