Cambridge Dental PC: Alpheia Johnson, DDS

Dentist

999 Fulton St.

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today By Appointment

cambridgedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Prompt Service
Dr. Johnson and team always provide 7 star services on a 5 star scale. I have traveled from Chicago to Brooklyn on two occasions to have my Dental services performed by this team as she will be.... The Tooth Doctor for life.
C
2 months ago
Love my dentist!
Front desk staff are efficient.You get appointment reminders (text, phone calls and e-mail). Patients are seen on time. Doctor Johnson actually takes time to know people and cares about them. She's honest and will tell you what you need to hear in a professional manner. The office and rooms are clean.
A
3 months ago
Never disappointed
The staff and dentist are always amazing. Dr. Johnson makes is a hard act to follow. Her staff is excellent. From 1yo to 100yo’s....the patients all get the best treatment.
A
3 months ago
Always high quality everything
Dr. Johnson and her staff are always amazing. Never a long wait..super friendly and professional. Definitely a dentist you can trust
C
4 months ago
Professional and family
My husband started going here when we were dating, now we are married with two kids and we all go there as a family, great people and service.
R
5 months ago
Great staff. They are helpful, professional and caring. Dr Johnson has avery gentle hand.
P
5 months ago
Great doctor
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly from the receptionist to the dentist.
Best dentist office and staff in Brooklyn!
D
6 months ago
great people, on time and excellent service
The staff were all super friendly and great. I hadn't been to the dentist in more than 10 years (!) but I'll be coming back soon!
P
6 months ago
Fast & Friendly
Dr. Johnson's office was very professional and provided fast and friendly service. They made me feel at ease and I am very happy with the level of service provided.