Cambridge Dental PC: Alpheia Johnson, DDS

Dentist

999 Fulton St.

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cambridgedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great Care and the Friendliest Service
As always I enjoy coming here because you are always greeted with a smile and recognized by name. I have been actually taking better care of my teeth compared to childhood and I am always given preventative guidance to minimize and further damage to my teeth or health. It also feels like the family dentist you used to know as a child. Highly recommended unless you hate your teeth and don't want to smile at your dental office professional. It's a spa for your teeth!
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
My entire family have been patients for over 16 years and we find the Dr. Johnson and her staff to be professional, skilled, courteous and caring. I have recommended Cambridge Dental to many of my friends.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had an emergency they made time for me and stayed late to assure I would be ok and put a temporary filling in. From the moment I walked in the door the front staff was warm and kind and that held true when I meet with the Dr. Excellent service!
B
4 months ago
Very professional and her work is awesome
M
5 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Alpheia Johnson for about 15 years. She is a fun loving community dentist who is professional, friendly and offer high quality service every time. She has also selected an amazingly friendly, personable and professional staff as well. Everything she and her hygienist does is explained, handled with care and is on point. I feel as though, I have had a cleaning when I depart her office every time. We look forward to our appointment every 6 months. Now that my children are grown, they continue to go on their own every 6 months as well. I highly recommend Cambridge Dental without reservation. Just simply an environment with a lot of care and love and exception service.
M
5 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Alpheia Johnson for about 15 years. She is a fun loving community dentist who is professional, friendly and offer high quality service every time. She has also selected an amazingly friendly, personable and professional staff as well. Everything she and her hygienist does is explained, handled with care and is on point. I feel as though, I have had a cleaning when I depart her office every time. We look forward to our appointment every 6 months. Now that my children are grown, they continue to go on their own every 6 months as well. I highly recommend Cambridge Dental without reservation. Just simply an environment with a lot of care and love and exception service.
C
5 months ago
Professional, Manhattan Fifth Ave service done in Brooklyn
Dr. Johnson & her staff is extremely welcoming, professional, and warm and cares about the health of your teeth. Dr. Johnson & her Hygienist is extremely gentle when working on your teeth. You don’t have to feel nervous or uptight in the chair. They are both blessed from God with gentle hands. You will not feel the needle when injecting in your gum if you have a procedure that requires anesthesia, nor will you feel any instrument or machinery that is being used during a procedure. Also, when Dr. Johnson is working on your teeth, she tells you of each movement she’s going to make before she starts doing it. I’ve never had a Dentist handle me with such care. Don’t be nervous - just relax and unwind in the chair as if you’re on a vacation, and leave the work to be done with them. They’re excellent!!!
D
6 months ago
I love going to the dentist even my kids the excitement to go is amazing. Ms Johnson is excellent, caring and gentle with my kids. I would definitely recommend her.
S
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My husband and I went to the office on 2/12/17 for our annual cleaning. We arrived on time for our appointment and was called in within 10 mins. All of the staff are very friendly and professional. The young lady at the front desk is very thorough, she explained everything with regards to the services we have to go back for and the payment based on our insurance. She is very knowledgeable. The hygienist that did our cleaning is very pleasant and has alot of patience. Dr. Johnson is also very pleasant and understanding. She takes her time and explain everything to you. I would definitely recommend this office to any and everyone. It will be worth the visit and you will have no regrets.
V
7 months ago
Excellent , caring, professional staff. Always happy to go to appointment.