Cambridge Dental PC: Alpheia Johnson, DDS

Dentist

999 Fulton St.

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cambridgedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and family
My husband started going here when we were dating, now we are married with two kids and we all go there as a family, great people and service.
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff. They are helpful, professional and caring. Dr Johnson has avery gentle hand.
P
4 weeks ago
Great doctor
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly from the receptionist to the dentist.
Best dentist office and staff in Brooklyn!
D
2 months ago
great people, on time and excellent service
The staff were all super friendly and great. I hadn't been to the dentist in more than 10 years (!) but I'll be coming back soon!
P
2 months ago
Fast & Friendly
Dr. Johnson's office was very professional and provided fast and friendly service. They made me feel at ease and I am very happy with the level of service provided.
R
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Experience
Dr. Johnson, DDS and her entire staff are amazing. They are a professional team who take care of my entire family's dental needs. My overall oral health has improved tremendously over the past two years. I have been to several dentists in the area and suffered through oral pain from fear of treatment. From my first visit with Dr. Johnson, DDS, I felt safe. My children feel at ease and actually ask to go to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great Care and the Friendliest Service
As always I enjoy coming here because you are always greeted with a smile and recognized by name. I have been actually taking better care of my teeth compared to childhood and I am always given preventative guidance to minimize and further damage to my teeth or health. It also feels like the family dentist you used to know as a child. Highly recommended unless you hate your teeth and don't want to smile at your dental office professional. It's a spa for your teeth!
F
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
My entire family have been patients for over 16 years and we find the Dr. Johnson and her staff to be professional, skilled, courteous and caring. I have recommended Cambridge Dental to many of my friends.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had an emergency they made time for me and stayed late to assure I would be ok and put a temporary filling in. From the moment I walked in the door the front staff was warm and kind and that held true when I meet with the Dr. Excellent service!