Cambridge Dental PC: Alpheia Johnson, DDS

Dentist

999 Fulton St.

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cambridgedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My husband and I went to the office on 2/12/17 for our annual cleaning. We arrived on time for our appointment and was called in within 10 mins. All of the staff are very friendly and professional. The young lady at the front desk is very thorough, she explained everything with regards to the services we have to go back for and the payment based on our insurance. She is very knowledgeable. The hygienist that did our cleaning is very pleasant and has alot of patience. Dr. Johnson is also very pleasant and understanding. She takes her time and explain everything to you. I would definitely recommend this office to any and everyone. It will be worth the visit and you will have no regrets.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent , caring, professional staff. Always happy to go to appointment.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
I am a real baby when it comes to dental work but Dr Alpheia knows how to handle that. I was informed at every step and she was so gentle with me that was was calm and the end. Her assistant was also very kind and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Well run office
I would recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone needing dental services. She is NYU trained, very intelligent and has common sense. I am not a big fan of the cleaning part of the visit, however the hygienist seems competent.
G
3 months ago
Please my previous review. I forgot to rate her.
C
4 months ago
Great but sad experience sad for the dental work great dentist
R
4 months ago
Cambridge pencil is a beautiful place they took very good care of me so easy like a walk in the park......
. Cambridge dental very nice professional and family-orientated very good care of me made me feel at home Dr. Miss Johnson makes going to the dentist fun and easy. I recommend to all😁😁😁😁😁
W
5 months ago
Very good service, did not have an appointment, but was seen and taken care of of. I would recommend to anyone.
W
5 months ago
Very good service, did not have an appointment, but was seen and taken care of of. I would recommend to anyone.
B
6 months ago
Services provided by Dr. Johnson are professional and the staff is friendly and very polite. Dr. Johnson, s care is excellent