Cambridge Dental PC: Alpheia Johnson, DDS

Dentist

999 Fulton St.

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today By Appointment

cambridgedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Well run office
I would recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone needing dental services. She is NYU trained, very intelligent and has common sense. I am not a big fan of the cleaning part of the visit, however the hygienist seems competent.
G
2 years ago
Please my previous review. I forgot to rate her.
C
2 years ago
Great but sad experience sad for the dental work great dentist
R
2 years ago
Cambridge pencil is a beautiful place they took very good care of me so easy like a walk in the park......
. Cambridge dental very nice professional and family-orientated very good care of me made me feel at home Dr. Miss Johnson makes going to the dentist fun and easy. I recommend to all😁😁😁😁😁
W
2 years ago
Very good service, did not have an appointment, but was seen and taken care of of. I would recommend to anyone.
W
2 years ago
Very good service, did not have an appointment, but was seen and taken care of of. I would recommend to anyone.
B
2 years ago
Services provided by Dr. Johnson are professional and the staff is friendly and very polite. Dr. Johnson, s care is excellent
A
2 years ago
Good dentist accepts medical plans
I've been going to Dr. Johnson for a few years now for staff is always polite and she is a great dentist. I feel like I get excellent care and she's personable and knowledgeable. And when I go there for my by annual cleanings there some of the most thorough I have received. Sometimes there's a little hiccup with scheduling but they always communicate if there's a problem
E
3 years ago
Very professional
Excellent service honest and helpful
C
3 years ago
Great service
I felt I Was well informed about necessary dental work, that my insurance pays for! Dr Johnson never tried to make me obtain services that are beyond my financial means, by using unfamiliar medical terminology and "scare tactics " like other dentists offices I have visited. At these other offices, I had obtained credit to pay for procedures I didn't really need in the past, and thus, binding me to financial obligations beyond my means! Dr Johnson and staff were very patient and attentive to my children also. We felt Very comfortable! Great service. Teeth fixed. EATING CAKE RIGHT NOW