Cambridge Dental PC: Alpheia Johnson, DDS

Dentist

999 Fulton St.

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today By Appointment

cambridgedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 years ago
Just the best people!
I find Dr Johnson extremely professional, kind and patient and i feel very relaxed when she works. Her reception staff are very kind, totally on the ball also over and beyond helpful.
J
3 years ago
High quality service and very professional from the staff in the front to the dentist and asst.
I truly enjoyed my visit! My cleaning was one of the best and I cant wait to come back to finish my dental work.
I
3 years ago
Very professional and caring
I was introduced to Dr. Johnson by a coworker and since then I have referred many to her and the reason is because I was always treated with respect . I must admit that I am guilty of not following my dental hygiene plan but whenever I go I am always tactfully spoken to. Her staff are sensitive to your needs and are always willing to educate you and work with you.
M
3 years ago
Cambridge High Quality Service
My immediate family and I (4) have been patients of Dr. Johnson for the past 13 years. We wouldn't have stayed she didn't offer exceptional service, make you smile at every 6 month visit and not to forget her bonus of highly motivated staff members. They make every visit special even in her absence. As long as our private insurance permit and she is available to service us, we will continue to be patients of hers. We only settle for nothing but the best!
A
3 years ago
Prompt Service Friendly Environment
You know when you are a little tardy to an appointment and you call to notify the office. Well that happened to me and I was expecting the office to be quick to say "We are booked solid, we will have to charge you an inconvenience fee and try to fit you in next month." Instead, Mariah took the time to understand my work conflict and see if I could do a later appointment that day. When I arrived, I was still greeted with smiles from Mariah and Denia also known as D-E-N-I-A! I waited for a few minutes while Doctor Johnson finished up with another patient and she came out apologizing to me for the wait (10 Minutes). Not even necessary, but that is the kind of kindness you are treated with. I set up shop for my tooth maintenance and I was all good in no time. If you don't like feeling like you are in a psych ward when you are at the dentist, this is the best alternative. I was lucky to have found this office by chance and I am referring you to them. A+
D
3 years ago
This was an easy and convenient appointment. I was comfortable with the entire staff. They were all pleasant and professional. I highly recommend Cambridge Dental.
A
3 years ago
Courteous and Efficient service
The service received at DDS Johnson's office was very good. From the moment I walked in, I was warmly greeted, provided paperwork and as soon as my paperwork was completed I was called to conduct my cleaning. Patti did an excellent job keeping me comfortable while conducting my cleaning and Dr. Johnson continued to provide that atmosphere along with a concise in depth status report on my teeth. I feel comfortable entrusting the protection of my teeth here at this office. Text reminders and availability for new patients was a plus for me as well.
V
3 years ago
Respectable, caring, friendly staff. Great cleaning experience.
M
3 years ago
Pleasant service
Dr. Johnson is always pleasant and professional. I can ask her any questions and will get an honest answer, even if it may affect her bottom line. I asked Dr. Johnson about teeth whitening and she told me the truth, even though she did not get my business that time. Her staff is knowledgeable and happy to serve you. She will be my dentist as long as she is in business.
A
3 years ago
Great cleaning