Cambridge Dental PC: Alpheia Johnson, DDS

Dentist

999 Fulton St.

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today By Appointment

cambridgedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Great service
Highly recommended
W
4 years ago
Reluctant Patient
Prior to finding Dr. Johnson, I had been the victim of several unfortunate experiences with oral healthcare providers leading me to neglect my dental health. Dr. Johnson's compassionate, nonjudgmental demeanor has altered my attitude towards taking care of my dental health. I'm very much inclined to plaque build up especially on the the left side of my mouth because I do not chew on that side of my mouth. It's always a rigorous procedure for the doctor or any of the capable dental hygienists to clear my mouth of excessive plaque. But they've always been thorough and professional in providing care and advice. The office staff is professional, polite, and efficient. I have never had to wait for excessively long periods even on occasions when I myself have been tardy. They use several mediums to remind you of your appointments and there always several appointment options. I would highly recommend Cambridge Dental to reluctant patients. Thanks Dr. Johnson! I
C
4 years ago
All was well, I did not have a long wait. I like the bedside manners of My dentist.
R
4 years ago
Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
My kids and I were treated by Dr. Johnson. They were able to calm my hysterical 5 year old son. He was able to have his first complete dental exam. He was smiling and feeling proud when we left. Now he can't wait for his next dental appointment at Cambridge Dental. Thank you Dr. Johnson and the Cambridge Dental team.
D
4 years ago
Quality Service and Care
Ms. Johnson and her staff are welcoming and accommodating. I definitely have and will continue to recommend her business to friends and family.
E
4 years ago
First visit and I felt so comfortable. I was amazed. I'm usually very scared of dentists/doctors. Would recommend to anyone.
R
4 years ago
The service was excellent. Dr. Johnson, you are always friendly and professional. I am really glad that I chose you as my dentist. You really try hard to please. Thanks! Good luck. I pray that you make millions of dollars. God bless.
H
4 years ago
Kinda like getting a nice haircut :)
Even though half of my face was numb for the local anesthetic, it didn't seem like an eternity for Dr. Johnson to my 2 fillings done. She was pleasant, friendly, efficient, and when she was done and handed me the mirror, I was like "wow - that looks so good". I felt like I had just gotten a nice haircut :)
M
4 years ago
Dr.Johnson does great work and she is very personable. The best dentist ever.
R
4 years ago
WOw
My experience was wonderful. The receptionist was efficient, there was no wait for attention. This was my first visit and I found the place to be clean, comfortable. Most of all I felt like this was my first visit to a dental office. The amount of plaque that was removed from my guns proved to me that I made the right choice in coming here. I had wasted years and my precious time at my former dentist because he was not cleaning my teeth, just taking my money. I highly recommend Dr. Alpheia. Truly satisfied.