Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Always the best care
I always get the best care and am greeted most kindly. I am so thankful for the technology used and personal care given to me. I get a thorough examination and good advice afterward. Dr Curtis is my very favorite. The Hygienist is so kind as well and does a great job!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Always a good experience here
A
3 weeks ago
Today was my first visit to Cambridge Family Dental. The receptionist was very courteous. Alyssa did my dental imaging and she was very efficient and informative. Best of all she was fun to be around. She made my checkup easy. When it came time to pay, I was impressed at how informative and helpful the office clerk was. She made sure I understood the payments and how much my insurance would cover. All in all, a well run, considerate dental office.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My husband saw Dr Olson today. She was friendly and knowledgeable in dealing with my tooth issue. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
As always, very happy with the professional and friendly service in the office.
Had my cleaning today. Fill-in Michelle made me feel comfortable and did a great job. Gave me solid advice on how to continue to keep my teeth and gums healthy. And, Dr. Marchuk and Bri are always a pleasure to see. I have never felt so comfortable going into a dental office. What a breath of fresh air.
R
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional Service Matters
Knowing that they know their job so well, I was set at ease on a crown job that years ago would have required nitrous oxide.....Thanks so much...
D
1 month ago
Dental checkup.
Everyone was very nice and professional! I will continue going there for my dental needs!
C
2 months ago
This office has all the modern safe gadgets. Up to date with technology and care. They try very hard to give you the best dental experience possible.
D
2 months ago
Great Organization!
Everyone is always great and very professional. Dental work is always of top notch qual;ity.