Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and well organized
They were courteous, professional and well organized. They had a great appointment text reminder system. They are conscientious in how they are organized- including not just x rays but photo tracking of teeth. This is well run.
P
3 days ago
Friendly and professional service
Cambridge Family Dental is a very friendly and professional office. There is always a warm welcome from the minute you walk in the door and are greeted by name. They make sure that you understand what they are going to do and they try to make you comfortable. And they work with your insurance company to help you stay on track!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental office I've ever been to.
They are the friendliest group of people you could meet. Very Professional and kind. They don't try to push their services and listen to your needs and concerns.
G
2 weeks ago
Quality service with friendly knowledgeable personal.
I am normally a very nervous client. These people put me at ease and I had the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. I highly recommend the Cambridge Family Dental Service. The work is of the highest quality and done quickly.
N
2 weeks ago
Child's First Appointment
Today was my daughter's first dental appointment ever. The staff took their time and explained everything to her in a way a three year old could understand.
N
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Called last week and was scheduled right away for all four of my children. My child was very nervous about her appointment. After we left she couldn't stop talking about how great her experience was. Very friendly and explained everything!
V
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office , high tech, friendly and fair
They use the fastest and best technology to get you in and out quickly and efficiently. Friendly from front desk to the very congenial dentist, best office in the area hands down!
D
2 weeks ago
Good Golly Miss Molly
As Cambridge Family Dental Staff are fully aware that I am not “Dental Friendly” due to peculiar anxieties and fears such as claustrophobia that beguile me, it is not easy for me to have needed treatment done. Even something as mundane as a deep cleaning is challenging for me in part due to previous experiences that didn’t go well coupled with my idiosyncrasies as aforementioned. I was most fortunate to have Dental Hygienist “Good Golly Miss Molly” today to assuage my fears and take extra measures to enable me to successfully get through the deep cleaning without any major anxiety attack(s). Miss Molly raised me up where I didn’t feel so low and laid back and actually did her work standing up which is not the norm. Breaks in the process were available and implemented and an abundance of positive reinforcement through communication made a tremendous impact on me and allowed her to complete the task at hand. Miss Molly took these steps for my comfort of mind and physical well being. That being said, how does one express their gratitude unless by testament. I really cannot begin to Thank Miss Molly enough for her compassionate nonjudgmental actions on my behalf. Many Thanks Miss Molly, Dennis E. Kuhns
S
3 weeks ago
Better than expected service
I managed to have a tooth extracted the day after I called Cambridge Family Dental. Everywhere else had a 2 month wait! I was in severe pain and they got me in the next day. I was worried that the dentist wouldn't be very good, but she was excellent, very knowledgeable and friendly. My kids used their "give it a smile" program the year before and also liked them a lot. I love my current dentist, but he's in his 80's and I've been looking for a new dentist to switch to for a couple of years. I think we've found the clinic we want to use in the future!
D
3 weeks ago
Very Freindly
This visit was only an x-ray and everyone involved really nice.