Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Wonderful
Always a great experience here with a wonderful staff
N
3 days ago
Pleasant visit
I went on Sept. 19 to get my 6th month cleaning by the hygienist. She was thorough, explained everything and was fun to talk to. Everyone in the office was very nice and welcoming as well. It was a great experience plus no further work needed. Dr. Marchak was also pleasant and kind.
R
4 days ago
Seen dr zach super nice guy, did agreatjob,would recomend to all. Great place!!
K
2 weeks ago
Have a temporary crown and I'm having major pain.
D
2 weeks ago
Very well done!
I had a crown done and everyone was very professional as well as friendly. From start to finish it only took 1.5 hours. I would recommend Cambridge Family Dental for all your dental needs!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
The clinic got me in right away for a broken tooth. Reasonably priced to get it pulled. Dr. Olson is so very nice!
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service
It's more like a visit with your friends than a visit to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming
I have been going here for years with my family. I had my first crown procedure with them today and was not really excited about it. They had put me at ease and explained what was going to happen. They make the crown there (no need to come back) one appointment and done. I am very satisfied with the work. Great staff. Always friendly and courteous.
T
2 months ago
Quality service
I have been going to Dr Curtis and his staff since they opened and have always been satisfied. I have never been disappointed.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
They got me in when I had a bad toothache very quickly. Did xrays and found the problem. When I finally decided to have the tooth pulled because of severe pain, they got me in with a couple of hours. Very friendly and professional staff.