Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great!
I've never been to cambridge family dental, it's a little out of my way. But if I was near cambridge mn and needed dental care, this place would be my only choice. Thanks Cambridge family dental for being there for hypothetically dental emergency.
R
2 days ago
Very good
Good kind people, informative, good cleaning.
H
1 week ago
A fantastic dream experience!
The moment you walk in the door, going to a dentist becomes a great experience that makes you look forward to your next dental appointment. You are met with friendly, courteous smiling faces throughout the visit. I have never seen a business where all employees are enjoying their work and operate with utmost dignity and enthusiasm to make your appointment an exceptional pleasurable experience. Obviously, the credit starts with the owners, Dr. Curtiss and his wife Barb that have created a dream model business. I highly recommend this business.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality service and professional team
I had 2 crowns done todayโ€” no pain and quick and easy appt. They always asked if I was doing fine and process went smoothly.
D
3 weeks ago
Today I received a crown over a very old filling and it was a positive experience. This office is a well oiled machine. Very professional, timely, and pleasant. I'm very happy and satisfied with the experience.
T
1 month ago
Always, Always, Always a pleasure!
Cambridge Family Dental is awesome....from the minute you step in the door until the time you leave, the staff treats you so genuinely and you can tell they actually care.......I've been a patient here for 11+ years and I wouldn't go anywhere else......
D
1 month ago
Very Freindly and professional
Everybody there was very nice and there was very little waiting. Everything was on time with my appointment.
M
1 month ago
Totally 5 star service
You guys made this visit so comfortable for me ๐Ÿ˜€ Aylssa (Hope I spelled that right) made things so easy, she is kind hearted and friendly. From the front desk through out I would recommend you guys for sure๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks again
L
2 months ago
Love your staff! So friendly and always comforting when we come in! Thank you for making our dental visits a good experience everytime!
E
2 months ago
You're staff is excellent recommend to everyone I know ๐Ÿ‘