Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Closed Today Closed

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Molly Molly Molly
Molly really did a amazing job taking xrays and cleaning my teeth!
M
4 days ago
Extremely accommodating
I am a patient from the Braham Dental office ( Dr. Radzuin is no longer there). I called there on a Tuesday because I had a filling fall out between my 2 front teeth and they told me they had no openings until next Wednesday (a whole week). I then decided to call your office (Tuesday afternoon) because my daughter in law suggested it. I was greeted with concern and care and she said 'would you like to come in tomorrow at 11:10'? She said I would need to have an evaluation first and then it would be decided if they could complete the work that day but at the latest on Thursday. I was elated !!! I was there this morning and everyone was very friendly; Dr. Marchuk did the filling and all is good. I would definitely recommend this Clinic.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, pleasant, felt comfortable immediately.
I came in today to talk about getting full extractions and dentures. I saw Dr Olson (i think thats her name) and her asst. Could not of been more pleasant with me.i had a ton of questions and they were answered. No judgement on my past dental history. She will definitively be doing my care for me.
A
2 weeks ago
Always happy
I'm always happy to work with Dr Curtis and his team. Everyone is always kind and non-judgemental, which is important.
E
3 weeks ago
Just a wonderful group of professionals!
I always enjoy going to the dentist now because everyone here is so wonderful!
K
3 weeks ago
pleasant experience
If you need dental work done, this is the place to go. This is the best dental experience I have ever received, and am grateful to the whole staff for it. They are truly amazing people. I saw Dr. Olson, she was great, as was her hygienist.
J
3 weeks ago
I was able to get an appointment quickly. Professional.
Very professional group. I was impressed with there new insurance plan. I found it cheaper than most other plans out there, and you can get your money back with all the work they do. Give them a look and I think you’ll like it.
M
1 month ago
Always Great Care
I have been going there for several years and the staff is always nice and does a great job with my teeth
K
1 month ago
So professional
I have been going to see the Cambridge Family Dental office for a few years now. I can say that I have always been treated respectfully. It is a friendly environment and I have always experienced great service. My appointments are scheduled for 6 months out and if I ever need to make a change it is easy. I appreciate the entire team at Cambridge Family Dental.
D
1 month ago
I love the staff at Cambridge Dental
Dr. Curtis and his staff are always friendly and courteous. It seems an oddity that you might enjoy going to the dentist, but I am always made to feel comfortable, like a friend. My hygienist is gentle and responsive to my needs.