Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service
They got me in when I had a bad toothache very quickly. Did xrays and found the problem. When I finally decided to have the tooth pulled because of severe pain, they got me in with a couple of hours. Very friendly and professional staff.
K
1 month ago
Made to feel comfortable
I am terrified of dental work, but the wonderful people at Cambridge Family Dental put me at ease and my first appointment was probably the best I have ever experienced anywhere. Lindsey (not sure how to spell her name) cleaned my teeth and did the xrays and she was fantastic, patient, calm, intuitive and brilliant. She was gentle and caring and made the worst part of the dentist so much more tolerable than I ever dreamt it could be. The cleaning and the scraping was done easily and efficiently. I was relieved! The dentist, herself, whose name I completely spaced out, was very personable and one could tell she loves her job and really cares about her patients. She was very knowledgeable and answered my questions. All in all, I swear this was my best experience at a dentist ever!
J
1 month ago
Professional, kind, and caring dentist!
I was referred here by my sister who had work done here and swore by them. I am so glad I came! I had 2 bad teeth, they got me in ASAP and got them taken care of. The dental assistants and dentist Olson and Marchuk listened to my concerns and took them into consideration, versus other places (many I’ve been to) that half listen, lecture, and try to talk me into expensive procedures. as they cared for me! I think this is first dentist, since place I went to as a child, that made me feel safe, comfortable, and that I mattered. From the Moment I checked in, I was blown away by every employee in their! Everyone was kind, non judgmental, professional, caring, and positive,for once in my adult life I was not scared at the dentist! The dentist Marchuk who took care of my teeth was incredible; knowledgeable, patient, great listener and skilled at what he does. Thank you again Cambridge family dental for taking care of me!!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and well organized
They were courteous, professional and well organized. They had a great appointment text reminder system. They are conscientious in how they are organized- including not just x rays but photo tracking of teeth. This is well run.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Cambridge Family Dental is a very friendly and professional office. There is always a warm welcome from the minute you walk in the door and are greeted by name. They make sure that you understand what they are going to do and they try to make you comfortable. And they work with your insurance company to help you stay on track!
J
2 months ago
Best Dental office I've ever been to.
They are the friendliest group of people you could meet. Very Professional and kind. They don't try to push their services and listen to your needs and concerns.
G
2 months ago
Quality service with friendly knowledgeable personal.
I am normally a very nervous client. These people put me at ease and I had the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. I highly recommend the Cambridge Family Dental Service. The work is of the highest quality and done quickly.
N
2 months ago
Child's First Appointment
Today was my daughter's first dental appointment ever. The staff took their time and explained everything to her in a way a three year old could understand.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Called last week and was scheduled right away for all four of my children. My child was very nervous about her appointment. After we left she couldn't stop talking about how great her experience was. Very friendly and explained everything!
V
2 months ago
Best Dental Office , high tech, friendly and fair
They use the fastest and best technology to get you in and out quickly and efficiently. Friendly from front desk to the very congenial dentist, best office in the area hands down!