Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I like the way Dr Olson explains everything and tells you what she’s going to do next very thorough
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone was really friendly! And they explained things to me in a way that I could understand !
L
2 weeks ago
Good service
Accommodating to getting all 3 of my kids on the same time/schedule
P
2 weeks ago
Superb as usual
I have avoided the dentist since I was a child and had to be strapped to the chair. Since coming to Cambridge Family Dental I can say that my previous experience with dentists has been replaced by kind and caring staff. I appreciate everything they have done for me. Top notch.
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I'm very pleased with the kind, thoughtful and professional way I am treated at Cambridge Family Dental. My concerns are addressed with attention to the person not just the issue. I don't feel like I'm going to the dentist, just visiting friends who happen to take care of my teeth. Highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist experience I have had in years! Thanks to you all
N
3 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist not bad at all
Very friendly staff who are really good at what they do. Every visit I have had has been hassle free and most importantly pain free.
D
2 months ago
Very frendly
Went very smooth and well explained.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love coming here for myself but my 4 year old is autistic and I was a little nervous for him going, but Cambridge Family Dental completely wowed me with their patience and understanding, they were amazing and he was a trooper!! I recommend anyone and everyone to go here!!
J
2 months ago
The best time I have had at a dentist in years. Polite and extremely gentle doing my root canal. I never felt a thing. Highly recommend them to anyone who's nervous about seeing a dentist.