Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
They are the best dental office I have ever gone to. I have been a patient at Cambridge Family Dental for many years. They are always friendly, caring and professional. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
V
1 week ago
Great first visit.
I hadn't been to a dentist in a few years do to moving and lack of dental insurance. To say I was a little nervous and apprehensive would be an understatement. The receptionist, dentist and hygienist were all very friendly and understanding. They really made my first visit to their office so positive. Great teamwork!
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience.
They greet you when you arrive, and always make sure your visit is a good one. I have never left disappointed the whole staff is great . Friendly, professional, and helpful.
B
2 weeks ago
My hygienist told me her name but now have forgotten it. She was so good about telling me in detail what she was going to do.She was very professional an d very personal. Dr. Curtis was also professional. He was thorough about the next plan. He explained in understandable detail. I have recommended others.
E
2 weeks ago
Most excellent adventure
This was totally painless and I got done quicker than usual. The hygienist and dentist were wonderful and explained everything well. Definitely going back in six months for another cleaning
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service
They make sure you are comfortable. They also give you updates and information on what’s going on, what you need to do, and what’s next
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service very professional!
Quality service very professional!
N
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and well equipped
The employees were all friendly, proficient and good communicators. They used all kinds of equipment to show before and after cleaning and used tools I had never seen before to do it quickly and effectively.
S
1 month ago
Best dental experience
Best dental experience I’ve had in a long time hands down ! Alyssa and mike were awesome thank you for your kind customer service !!
C
2 months ago
Very child friendly
Dr Mike was wonderful, patient and caring when treating my 11y/o. Staff is very friendly offering best care around. Wish they took MA dental but very good to work with without insurance. My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist here. That says allot.