Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Closed Today Closed

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Mouth guard and Bite work.
Overall experience was very good. Wait time was a little to long.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My son is 12 and at his last dentist visit he came out of his appointment and said that is my favorite dentist place, I don't like anywhere else. My son also said everyone was very nice to him. As a mother that made my day. I'm so happy to hear a positive experience from my son.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Kind.
I have to have a lot of dental work and I feel like they are not judging me. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
First time coming there and it was the best dental experience i ever had. So glad i was referred here. Everyone was so polite, courteous, friendly and very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I can honestly say that since I started going here a few years ago I don't dread having to go to the dentist! I would absolutely refer anyone looking for a new dental clinic to check out Cambridge Family Dental! 😁
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring
Didn't wait to be called into my appointment. The staff began with me immediately, and started the first steps in preparation for a filling. When that was completed the Dr. came in and did the drilling and filling of the tooth. It was painless and whole process was very professional.
R
4 weeks ago
Enjoyed my visit.
R
4 weeks ago
Enjoyed my visit.
P
4 weeks ago
Latest technology
Despite patients being separated by partitions not walls, it works. Probably best not to be segregated into individual private rooms nowadays. Just uncomfortable listening to procedures being done on others. Always latest technology, get your cap molded and inserted same visit. New tv monitors to show you what you wish you didn’t have to see :) Always professional staff, from hygienist, dentist and front desk.
L
1 month ago
First time going here ! I would definitely recommend!