Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
To be honest, I haven't been to a dentist in many years. Now faced with my own negligence I need some serious work done. The staff at Cambridge Family Dental are awesome. Everyone so friendly, polite and actually seem to care about you, the patient. Would recommend CFD " Cambridge Family Dental " to everyone. They make your visit as pleasant as they can.
L
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
High quality professional service with courteous friendly staff
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service
They were friendly and professional.
V
4 weeks ago
Flexible scheduling, friendly staff and doctors
We moved out of the vicinity and still drive back to Cambridge as we are treated well as a family and fell our needs are met. Thank you, keep up the great work!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
The staff are wonderful! I was very pleased with the concern shown about my level of comfort at all times during my appointment. The staff explained everything to me step-by-step so that I would know what to expect, and they answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them!
N
1 month ago
Talented professionals that make you feel at ease.
My appointment was flawless. Their staff was welcoming and highly profocient.
T
1 month ago
Great service, fast, friendly and awesome with kids!
The hygienist was amazing with my 2 year old and made her feel safe and made it a fun experience for her! I will always recommend this place to people with children! Dr Olson is also great with kids and with mom's who don't love the dentist 😉
P
1 month ago
Not only did they explain the procedure to the parents they also did the same with the patient to make sure they understood everything that was going to happen and what they would feel during the process,they would make sure the patient was comfortable with what is going on,I was the parent and my 10yr old son was the patient and he left feeling comfortable.To us that was important.
D
2 months ago
I like the way Dr Olson explains everything and tells you what she’s going to do next very thorough
C
2 months ago
Everyone was really friendly! And they explained things to me in a way that I could understand !