Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
great service - very friendly & very professional
The service I received was wonderful. The appointment was on time, the care team was great & I am very happy with the treatment I had done on that day.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing, friendly, and professional
Every experience here has been warm and comforting. Friendly staff and relaxing g environment.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service & technology. Very friendly staff & wonderful work all around.
We are going on 2 years with Cambridge Family dental & couldn't be more pleased with everything all around. Thank you Dr Olson for your professionalism & personable manner.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Staff was all so friendly and kind. Will come back!
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!~
I love this dental office. I was just there for a filling and once again, I was treated professionally, all while being treated personally. They are great! I would recommend them to anybody and everybody!
M
3 weeks ago
I drive an hour and a half just to go to this dentist. They are all awesome
G
4 weeks ago
These people are vary professional.i would recommend their services to any one who doesn’t like going to a dentist.they make you feel at ease.best dentist I’ve had in 80 years .thank you for the great service.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful
Always a great experience here
R
1 month ago
Another easy cleaning
My hygienist is awesome and makes the cleanings go so easy. Very clean office and everyone is nice.
T
2 months ago
Painless, comfortable and progessional
I have avoided the dentist for a long time, partially because of fear of pain and partly because of embarassment of the condition of my teeth. They put me at ease and listen to what was important to me as far as my treattment plan (instead of them telling me what they wew going to do). We made a plan togather and work through it week by week. They are great!