Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
My appointment today was completely satisfactory. The hygienist was most helpful, knowledgeable and kind and explained why my gum had parted near one of my lower bottom teeth. She was wonderful. Dr. Marcek was also knowledgeable and explained options for a crown with a decay on the cheek side without pulling the tooth or replacing the crown. Thanks to both of them for their expertise. Sarah was also quite pleasant and sweet while going over the future bill bill and scheduling an appointment. All in all a very positive experience yesterday.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I had a back molar extracted, and Dr Olson explained everything to me about the procedure. They were so concerned and helped me relax through it all. I’m so pleased with their professionalism and the friendly staff. I decided to make them my primary dental office and I would recommend them to others that are looking for a dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!
You can't ask for a more welcoming, friendly staff and well-appointed dental office. Left feeling great about taking the time to take care of my teeth!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service
Great place to go for dental work, I highly recommend them! Jodie at the front desk is very helpful with answering any questions. I recently seen Dr. Olson and she was great! My kids go there as well and are very comfortable.
B
4 weeks ago
Great quality
Great service
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
I switched to Cambridge Family Dental and I would recommend Cambridge Family Dental to anyone! The staff is always kind and treats you with respect. They explain things very thoroughly and they answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
I was pleased with this first visit to Family Dentistry. They explained things to me and I feel they were concerned. I would recommend them to others.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
P
2 months ago
My experience at Family Dental was awesome— I get very nervous at appts. But they make you feel so comfortable and are so gentle. Very professional!
V
2 months ago
Best dentis office I have ever been too, because they take care of what i needed but did not overdue whst i needed like most dentist and then rip you off. They are professional and down to earth. My kuds are comfortable there.