Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
pleasant experience
If you need dental work done, this is the place to go. This is the best dental experience I have ever received, and am grateful to the whole staff for it. They are truly amazing people. I saw Dr. Olson, she was great, as was her hygienist.
J
6 months ago
I was able to get an appointment quickly. Professional.
Very professional group. I was impressed with there new insurance plan. I found it cheaper than most other plans out there, and you can get your money back with all the work they do. Give them a look and I think you’ll like it.
M
6 months ago
Always Great Care
I have been going there for several years and the staff is always nice and does a great job with my teeth
K
6 months ago
So professional
I have been going to see the Cambridge Family Dental office for a few years now. I can say that I have always been treated respectfully. It is a friendly environment and I have always experienced great service. My appointments are scheduled for 6 months out and if I ever need to make a change it is easy. I appreciate the entire team at Cambridge Family Dental.
D
6 months ago
I love the staff at Cambridge Dental
Dr. Curtis and his staff are always friendly and courteous. It seems an oddity that you might enjoy going to the dentist, but I am always made to feel comfortable, like a friend. My hygienist is gentle and responsive to my needs.
L
7 months ago
Very happy with the advice and help and also excellent at getting my bad tooth out.
D
7 months ago
Service is always over the top
Their estimates and care analysis is a great asset when planning my yearly dental needs for FSA funding. They are usually right on the money.
J
7 months ago
The best!!!
Wonderful, friendly and helpful staff! I no longer fear going to the dentist! They always make sure you’re comfortable. Definitely recommend this place!
T
7 months ago
Terrific service
The staff is rvery friendly and helpful, they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable, a d understand what is happening. I highly recommend them for anything you may neex.
M
7 months ago
Friendly,
Very patient and friendly staff for adults and kids. My family has been seeing Dr. Curtis for about 10 years!