Cambridge Family Dental

Dentist

1596 2nd Ave NE

Suite A

Cambridge, MN 55008

Closed Today Closed

mymndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Very glad we have such a professional dental office in town! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I like how procedures are explained and how well they work with you on your insurance coverage which is pretty accurate. Also is nice to see all the services besides dentistry offered here. Keep up the good work!
R
7 years ago
My kids (6 & 9) had such a positive experience at East Cambridge Dental. The staff was so friendly and helpful. This was our first visit here but I have definatley found a permanent dentist for our family.
J
7 years ago
i think i have finally found a great family dentist. they were great, i was able to get follow up appts quickly and even my kids were smiles when they were done.
J
7 years ago
I am so very impressed with the amazing experience we had at East Cambridge Dental. The staff was wonderful, very inviting lobby with a family oriented feel. Dr Curtis and his wife Barb are truly an amazing team. They genuinely care about the health of your teeth aren't pushy great to talk with, not to mention the comfortable chairs. I am so happy my insurance changed so I could find this awesome facility! My teenage son even left smiling!
P
7 years ago
I chipped my front tooth drinking a glass of water! I was able to get in immediately. The tooth was fixed and is not noticeable
A
7 years ago
They are a great team. Very nice people, nice atmosphere, and they took great care of me and my family.
C
7 years ago
I went to bed with some pain in a tooth on Saturday night, Sunday morning the pain was so bad I had to make an emergency call to Dr. Curtis. He presribed something for me and got me in the next day. I needed a root canal and he did it on Monday, finished by Tuesday and I was feeling better by Wednesday. He is truly a remarkable dentist. He takes such pride in his work and I am happy that he was able to help me.
A
7 years ago
I have had a great experience here, myself. I hate going to the dentist, they always seem so crabby and mean. These guys are friendly and personable. They seem to do great work, no complaints yet. I am going in soon for some major work and will update my review at that point. I know some friends that are having some problems with these guys screwing up the billing, but i have not had any of that.
A
7 years ago
Friendly denltal staff, very attentive and are always willing to help and to ensure that you are relaxed and at ease. Dr. Curtis is very attentive to his patients. It was so nice having my dentist on call for me when I needed.
S
7 years ago
very friendly staff, had a great time, very accomedating, nice building. asthetically pleasing