Cambridgeside Dental Associates

Dentist

77 Hurley Street

Cambridge, MA 02141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Quackery
Was in pain for 8 months after the filling. Gave me a cavity filling when I clearly needed a root canal. Don't trust them.
A
3 years ago
Appointment was on time. They were very helpful and engaging and the dentist explained what she was doing throughout. Very pleased I found them.
P
3 years ago
My family and I received professional and excellent service throughout. Truly world-class team!
J
3 years ago
Very friendly staff, efficient and conscientious of a patient's concerns and comfort.
S
3 years ago
I am always impressed with every single member of this office - from front desk to hygienists to dentists. The office is clean and bright, everyone is friendly, helpful and will answer any question you have. I always feel like I'm in good hands with them.
T
3 years ago
Cambridgeside takes great care of my teeth and always make sure I am the priority.
T
3 years ago
Quick service and efficient. I felt confident the staff was knowledgeable of what they were doing.
J
3 years ago
Great bunch of people who KNOW what they're doing! It is a pleasure to go to a practice where everyone is professional and pleasant and, most importantly, good at what they do.
S
3 years ago
Great job, as always. My dental hygienist (didn't catch her name) was super friendly and made me feel comfortable.
R
3 years ago
I had to have a tooth pulled today. Dentist was great, there was no pain. They made me feel very comfortable before beginning the procedure. Going back next week for a cleaning.