Camden Hills Dental Care

Dentist

200 West Professional Offices

10 Granite Way

Rockport, ME 04856

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
High quality service, detailed, friendly
Dr. L’Italien is a fabulous dentist! Cares deeply about his patients. I was very impressed. Amazing dental care!
Response from Camden Hills Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Dana, We are glad you had a pleasant experience. If you would be willing, we would appreciate the feedback on our google page as we are not going to be using this software any longer. Thank you :)
I
3 months ago
Excellent as always.
Friendly. Excellent service. Attentive.
J
3 months ago
The quality of dental work at this place is absoulutely steller in performance.
Dr. Goss is caring and concerned about your comfort and makes certain you are comfortable and informed as to what the procedure entails and what the outcome will bring. Very professional.
N
5 months ago
Very professional, always concerned about the welfare of the patients, and top quality work.
I know when Dr. Goss tells me what the problem is he is being honest and his recommendations are clear easy to understand and he tells it like it is . He and his crew are very fussy about your care and eager to answer any questions you might have. When I walk through the door I am confident that I am in good hands. I have never had any reasons to doubt what is proposed , and I know the outcome will be the best possible.
D
5 months ago
Great staff!
Fantastic care!
S
5 months ago
Always professional Friendly staff
K
5 months ago
Great care.
Always great care and talent. Have referred many through the years, knowing they would be as satisfied as I have.
J
5 months ago
Exceptional denistry. Dr. Goss works hard to strive for perfection. He and his staff are caring and very professional.
L
6 months ago
Great care and professional service
N
7 months ago
Love Christy! Great rapport, information.