Camden Hills Dental Care

Dentist

200 West Professional Offices

10 Granite Way

Rockport, ME 04856

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

camdenhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Best of the Best
This dental office has outstanding customer service from the front desk through treatment. Dr Goss and his staff deliver kind, thoughtful and responsible dental treatment. Dr Goss and his staff have been treating me and my 4 children for the past 10 years.
B
1 month ago
Best of the Best
This dental office has outstanding customer service from the front desk through treatment. Dr Goss and his staff deliver kind, thoughtful and responsible dental treatment. Dr Goss and his staff have been treating me and my 4 children for the past 10 years.
P
2 months ago
They were all wonderful.
K
2 months ago
Awesome experience knowledgeable staff very professional. Fell asleep during my cleaning. That's how gentle my visit was. Can't say enough good things. I have been a long time patient.
T
3 months ago
Long time patient
My entire family, (wife, daughter, son and I) were patients of Jonathon Goss when he was on the corner of John St. and U.S. Rt. 1 in Camden. He has always given us the quality care we expected. His "chair-side" manner and compassion deserve a score of TEN! Every employee in his office, today, is a true professional, whether working as Dental Hygienist, receptionist, office manager, or any other capacity. I'm convinced Camden Hills Dental is The Best in the immediate area; quite possibly Best in the County.
Response from Camden Hills Dental Care
Thank you very much for your kind words!!
G
4 months ago
Great service
I have been going to Dr. Goss for many years great service every visit. The best.
E
4 months ago
Excellent dental care
Every experience at Camden hills dental care is exceptional, all staff are friendly and truly a great group.
N
4 months ago
Very happy with my experience at Camden Hills Dental.
N
4 months ago
Very happy with my experience at Camden Hills Dental.
Response from Camden Hills Dental Care
Happy to hear Nan!
S
5 months ago
As usual...