Camden Oral Surgery

Dentist

73 Hawthorn Ln.

Saint Marys, GA 31558

Closed Today Closed

camdenoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Top-notch, professional, friendly and polite!
From April's greeting at the front desk to Taylor's prep and Dr. Pennington's procedure, the experience was as positive as any visit to an Oral Surgeon could be! You will not find a more pleasant, warm and friendly staff, and Dr. Pennington is just as friendly and professional as those who support her work. She hired well, and they truly care about her! This is a terrific culture!
Response from Camden Oral Surgery
Dear Timothy: thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted that you’re pleased with our service, and we appreciate the time that you took to share your positive experience with others. We look forward to serving your oral surgery needs in the future! With warm regards, Dr. Diane Pennington and the entire staff at Camden Oral Surgery
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
From walking into the dpor for check in to exiting, every person we came into contact was friendly and professional. The environment was warming and clean. The appointment was for my 6 year old daughter and they made sure to make her feel safe and comfortable. They brought a fun toy in to occupy her time and distract her while we briefly waited for doctor. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Camden Oral Surgery
Dear Tracy: thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted that you’re pleased with our service, and we appreciate the time that you took to share your positive experience with others. We look forward to serving your oral surgery needs in the future! With warm regards, Dr. Diane Pennington and the entire staff at Camden Oral Surgery
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, Organized and Compassionate
The key to providing excellent customer service is to set realistic expectations and then to exceed them. Camden Oral Surgery excelled in every way. Their online registration process was intuitive and time-saving. Before I arrived I knew how much the procedure would cost. They told me how long the surgery would take and it ended up taking less time. They told me exactly what to expect after the surgery and they provided clear instructions for care and recovery, which went even better than we expected. Dr. Pennington was fabulous, the whole staff was gracious and caring and the facility was immaculate. From beginning to end it was a joy to be in such capable hands.
Response from Camden Oral Surgery
Dear Tina: thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted that you’re pleased with our service, and we appreciate the time that you took to share your positive experience with others. We look forward to serving your oral surgery needs in the future! With warm regards, Dr. Diane Pennington and the entire staff at Camden Oral Surgery
A
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, friendly and very helpful.
Very professional, courteous, and helpful in all aspects of service. Dr. Pennington is a very kind and compassionate professional who cares about her patients. Her Staff went above and beyond what was was expected. The office is very clean and welcoming.
Response from Camden Oral Surgery
Dear Anthony: thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted that you’re pleased with our service, and we appreciate the time that you took to share your positive experience with others. We look forward to serving your oral surgery needs in the future! With warm regards, Dr. Diane Pennington and the entire staff at Camden Oral Surgery
J
2 months ago
Dr. Pennington and her staff are very professional, caring, and friendly. I will tell family and friends about my experience at Dr.Penington's office.
Response from Camden Oral Surgery
Dear Joette: thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted that you’re pleased with our service, and we appreciate the time that you took to share your positive experience with others. We look forward to serving your oral surgery needs in the future! With warm regards, Dr. Diane Pennington and the entire staff at Camden Oral Surgery
C
2 months ago
Happy
My visit was great I love how everyone makes you feel like family. The receptionist April is such a sweet person she helps you understand your payment and the insurance payment. The nurses make sure you are comfortable and go over everything that I was going to have done I was very happy with such loving nurses. Dr. Pennington is amazing she explained what she was going to do and even in the middle of it she was always asking me if I was ok she’s the best. I’m a happy patient thank you everyone 😊
Response from Camden Oral Surgery
Dear Cindy: thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted that you’re pleased with our service, and we appreciate the time that you took to share your positive experience with others. We look forward to serving your oral surgery needs in the future! With warm regards, Dr. Diane Pennington and the entire staff at Camden Oral Surgery
S
2 months ago
Great staff. They really go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable
Response from Camden Oral Surgery
Dear Sean: thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted that you’re pleased with our service, and we appreciate the time that you took to share your positive experience with others. We look forward to serving your oral surgery needs in the future! With warm regards, Dr. Diane Pennington and the entire staff at Camden Oral Surgery
C
3 months ago
I took my 81 year old Father in for a consult for issues that he’s having. Fantastic experience and put him right at ease. Dr Pennington and staff are warm and personable and explain everything in a way that made him very comfortable! Thank you!
Response from Camden Oral Surgery
Dear Carrie: thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted that you’re pleased with our service, and we appreciate the time that you took to share your positive experience with others. We look forward to serving your oral surgery needs in the future! With warm regards, Dr. Diane Pennington and the entire staff at Camden Oral Surgery
F
3 months ago
I had a great visit with Dr. Pennington and her staff today. I was very nervous, but the assistant made me feel very comfortable and at ease. The receptionist and the assistant were very nice and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Pennington's office. My mom was waiting with me and she had a blast in the waiting room talking with others. Thanks for a wonderful and painless experience.
Response from Camden Oral Surgery
Dear Faye: thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted that you’re pleased with our service, and we appreciate the time that you took to share your positive experience with others. We look forward to serving your oral surgery needs in the future! With warm regards, Dr. Diane Pennington and the entire staff at Camden Oral Surgery
K
3 months ago
The most friendly staff I have ever encountered!
Today was my first time ever visiting Camden oral surgery. And every single stuff member was a ray of sun shine! I hope I get names right! Jenn I think her name is? was the one who took my X rays and explained everything to me about after care for my wisdom teeth removal she was so nice and sweet about me being nervous. She was so great! And the woman at the front desk I think April? Probably the sweetest person I have met in Camden county! She’s so very nice at explaining everything I needed to know about pricing, Her personality just puts you in the greatest mood! I left smiling because of her and her personality. I love that office so far! And Dr Pennington was very confident in what she does, she looked at me and knew exactly what needed to be done. I felt nothing but confidence from her. I feel soooo much better about scheduling my appointment with them!
Response from Camden Oral Surgery
Dear Krystal: thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted that you’re pleased with our service, and we appreciate the time that you took to share your positive experience with others. We look forward to serving your oral surgery needs in the future! With warm regards, Dr. Diane Pennington and the entire staff at Camden Oral Surgery