Camellia Periodontics

Dentist

2830 G Street

Suite 100

Sacramento, CA 95816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very professional
The doctor and hygenist are very knowledgeable and work with the patients.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Korn was friendly and very professional.
From the initial contact with the front office staff to our appointment with Dr. Korn, we were treated professionally and individually. All paperwork from other dentists were obtained and reviewed in a timely manner, (one day)! We look forward to our next visit with Dr. Korn and his staff. Thank you for making process pleasant and simple.
R
2 months ago
Great job helping me keep my teeth and gums healthy.
M
2 months ago
I always have a good experience when visiting the office for my routine cleaning and evaluation. Staff are always friendly and very professional. During my last visit, Dr. Korn did a little fine tuning on my front loose tooth. My front tooth is no longer loose and I'm now able to bite and eat many foods that I have previously avoided. Thanks Dr. Korn!!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Educational and beyond expectations. Staff are all very positive, professional, and personable.
R
2 months ago
It's always a pleasure to visit the office. I'm always impressed with the cheerful greeting, the friendly atmosphere and, in particular, the wonderful professionalism. Very important to me is the manner in which Dr. Korn takes his time to explain procedures and the thoroughness of his instructions. His work, of course, has been excellent. Staff members who assist him are always so pleasant as well as attentive to any concerns I might have.
E
2 months ago
Always Treated Well
Dr. Korn and his staff at Camellia Periodontics always treat me well and genuinely care about my oral health.
J
2 months ago
This is the best place to go for any oral surgery! I highly recommend Dr. Korn as someone who knows what he is doing and wants to make sure your health is taken care of. Everyone in the office is super helpful and friendly.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding!!!
Knowledgeable, detailed, gentle, and caring. I have been with Camellia for many years, and they just keep getting better.
C
3 months ago
Beyond Excellent Dental Care
Professional...Caring...Friendly and Excellent guidance for your dental hygene