Camellia Periodontics

Dentist

2830 G Street

Suite 100

Sacramento, CA 95816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Professional, helpful, informative and pleasant atmosphere
I have be a patient of Camellia Periodontics for many years. Dr Korn and his staff are outstanding. I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Knowledgeable doctor, less pain and a good attitude with the staff there. Recommended to anyone.
D
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the attention and treatment I received from Dr. Korn and his staff. All my questions were answered. The staff was courteous and polite. I would recommend Dr. Korn to any of my friends and family that required his services.
L
5 months ago
I know I'm in good hands
I have every bit of trust that the care I receive will be top notch. Dr. Korn has excellent diagnosing capabilities and does flawless work with no pain. Seriously, the grafting procedures I had done were literally painless--I was in shock. I recommend everyone with periodontal needs see Dr. Korn. He is also extremely knowledgeable and trained with bite splint therapy. My world changed when I finally had him make me the bite splint he recommended. I put it off a long time but now I can't go a night without it. His assistant it amazing too. He is extremely courteous and works hard to take good care of me and make me feel like I'm in good hands.
J
5 months ago
Second wonderful experience
If having a gum graft could be called a "wonderful experience" then I'm 100% happy. Dr. Corn and Jonathan make sure you are as comfortable as possible. Their main concern - aside from your dental and gum health, is your comfort. They made sure to explain everything they were doing and always made sure the I was pain free. Barbara was a wonderful addition to the office. Thank you again Dr. Korn!
M
5 months ago
All good people
This was my first visit. I walked in first thing as they were opening and was met with a genuine interest in who I am and how I was doing. I had a cracked tooth and was without my insurance card. Barbara the office manager helped me to get my paperwork on her computer and I was immediately seen. I was walked back to the examining room and had an X-ray performed by Jonathan and we talked casually. Dr. Korn arrived soon after and confirmed to me that it would be best to have it removed. He Jonathan and I all kindve thought this. But then he informed me that while he could do the procedure to have it removed, he recommended a better place to have the operation done by people who specialize in my need as well as then offered to help me find the best dentist (he knows quite a lot of them) that would be right for me (I'm without a regular dentist currently). My goal in writing this is to impart on a reader that every bit of my experience at Camelia was genuinely good hearted, honest, and welcoming. Barbara helped schedule a same day appointment at local oral surgeon (also great, their network is outstanding) and while I waited, Jonathan popped out to the waiting area to check on me during a quick break he had. Barbara gave me everything I needed for my next appointment and I was on my way. I will be back, though just for a deep cleaning the next time around and I'm thankful to the staff for taking such good care of me when I was in need.
M
6 months ago
Very professional
The doctor and hygenist are very knowledgeable and work with the patients.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Korn was friendly and very professional.
From the initial contact with the front office staff to our appointment with Dr. Korn, we were treated professionally and individually. All paperwork from other dentists were obtained and reviewed in a timely manner, (one day)! We look forward to our next visit with Dr. Korn and his staff. Thank you for making process pleasant and simple.
R
8 months ago
Great job helping me keep my teeth and gums healthy.
M
8 months ago
I always have a good experience when visiting the office for my routine cleaning and evaluation. Staff are always friendly and very professional. During my last visit, Dr. Korn did a little fine tuning on my front loose tooth. My front tooth is no longer loose and I'm now able to bite and eat many foods that I have previously avoided. Thanks Dr. Korn!!!!!!