Camenzuli Dental Excellence LLC

Dentist

1319 Amelia St.

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Best dental office in town
Top notch care and service
K
3 weeks ago
My daughter had a cleaning and x rays done today. She eagerly went back by herself as I waited in the waiting area. They are professional, polite and do a great job here. She walked out smiling and upbeat. I highly recommend Camenzuli and his staff!
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience😁😁
I was so 😳 of visiting the dentist from previous experiences, and 👂🏾 bad remorse about root canals!!! I must say this has to be the best dentist office in New Orleans, the staff is very pleasant, answer any ? the office is very clean, peaceful and Dr. Camenzuli made sure, I was very comfortable.. My root canal procedure was a piece of cake, didn't feel any pain, I was 😎 listening to pandora on the office Bluetooth headset.. Im sooo happy that I've found a place to take care of my teeth #1 Dentist!!!!! Very happy Client😁😁😁😁
G
2 months ago
Dr Camenzuli - Camenzuli Dental Excellence - Attentive and Conscientious!
So pleased that I picked Dr. Camenzuli as my dentist shortly after moving to New Orleans. The office staff and dental assistants are super friendly and professional. I hobbled into the office using a cane after a recent joint surgery, and the office staff actually offered to go grocery shopping for me! Dr. Camenzuli himself is personable and shows concern for each patient. Before New Orleans, I lived in Boston, where I had a frustrating experience with my previous dentist, who pooh-poohed my reports of pain following treatment of a deep cavity, and didn’t discover my lingering infection until my ache became unbearable. I can’t imagine Dr Camenzuli not listening if I was in distress. I can’t imagine him not responding to a report of ongoing pain. He is attentive and conscientious. While the office is busy and has a large staff, I get the sense each patient is treated as valuable and individual. Dr Camenzuli’s office is also meticulous about little things like allowing plenty of time for anesthetics to completely take effect before beginning a procedure and offering special sunglasses against the glare of overhead lights. The office also features the most up to date technology, allowing for procedures to be done quickly and effectively. I can't say enough good things about Camenzuli Dental Excellence! Grete Viddal
S
1 year ago
Great Office
On Time, friendly, efficient and the dental work is very good. All my friends and Family are at this office... Thank you
L
1 year ago
Very Satisfied Fastbraces Patient
Dr. Camenzuli and the entire staff are awesome. I absolutely love my results. I highly recommend them.
M
1 year ago
Caring
I learned that I would need to have some unexpected dental work. The staff was caring and professional delivering this news.
S
1 year ago
Great!
Great customer service in the front and back office. Everyone was friendly as well as informative. I needed a very detailed cleaning and I was made to be as comfortable as possible in that situation.
S
1 year ago
Friendly staff and high quality service
The staff at Camenzuli Dental Excellence is very friendly and caring. The office is clean and well equipped. They make you feel welcome and very comfortable. They always remember you. I was very satisfied with my cleanings and other procedures. They also have different financing options if needed. I would definitely recommend their office.
D
1 year ago
Perfect Routine visit
Thorough visit including history, cleaning, and examination. Friendly yet professional staff, state of the art charting and equipment. Very impressive!