Camenzuli Dental Excellence LLC

Dentist

1319 Amelia St.

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Always a pleasure having my dental needs fufilled by Dr. Canazuli
From the moment you walk into the charming home that is the office, you feel relaxed, and the staff are very friendly. The office is immaculate and seems to have all the latest dental tools and technologies. Of course I have no idea what those are! He is always on time and very thorough with the cleanings. Would love to reccomend him to anyone in the area.
W
1 year ago
Honesty Really Is The Best Policy
Just want to take the time to say thank you for all u guys do ensure that my teeth are well taken care of as far as teaching, prevention, and encouragement of me to feel free to ask questions. The environment is comfortable and Dr. Camenzuli and his staff really take the time to explain a situation, it's treatment, even going as far as taking a picture so that I could actually visualize and understand the importance of extracting a tooth of mine that, in the end, will do me more harm than good. Very professional, informative, and I will continue to recommend Dr. Camenzuli to everyone I know. Thanks so much!!!!!
A
1 year ago
Professional and caring.
They take time to address your concerns. I am able to talk freely about any concerns I have. I feel comfortable and not pressured.
C
1 year ago
The Best People Ever!
1000% satisfied every time I go to Dr. Camenzuli. Run how you expect a business should. Everyone is respectful and Dr. Camenzuli is amazing! Mary is the kindest and great at her job.
D
1 year ago
Mary was both professional and personable. Procedures were painless and chairside manner was comforting.
C
1 year ago
Very accommodating and super friendly staff
Service was fantastic as always!
L
1 year ago
Best dental office in town
Top notch care and service
K
1 year ago
My daughter had a cleaning and x rays done today. She eagerly went back by herself as I waited in the waiting area. They are professional, polite and do a great job here. She walked out smiling and upbeat. I highly recommend Camenzuli and his staff!
A
1 year ago
Best Dental Experience😁😁
I was so 😳 of visiting the dentist from previous experiences, and 👂🏾 bad remorse about root canals!!! I must say this has to be the best dentist office in New Orleans, the staff is very pleasant, answer any ? the office is very clean, peaceful and Dr. Camenzuli made sure, I was very comfortable.. My root canal procedure was a piece of cake, didn't feel any pain, I was 😎 listening to pandora on the office Bluetooth headset.. Im sooo happy that I've found a place to take care of my teeth #1 Dentist!!!!! Very happy Client😁😁😁😁
G
1 year ago
Dr Camenzuli - Camenzuli Dental Excellence - Attentive and Conscientious!
So pleased that I picked Dr. Camenzuli as my dentist shortly after moving to New Orleans. The office staff and dental assistants are super friendly and professional. I hobbled into the office using a cane after a recent joint surgery, and the office staff actually offered to go grocery shopping for me! Dr. Camenzuli himself is personable and shows concern for each patient. Before New Orleans, I lived in Boston, where I had a frustrating experience with my previous dentist, who pooh-poohed my reports of pain following treatment of a deep cavity, and didn’t discover my lingering infection until my ache became unbearable. I can’t imagine Dr Camenzuli not listening if I was in distress. I can’t imagine him not responding to a report of ongoing pain. He is attentive and conscientious. While the office is busy and has a large staff, I get the sense each patient is treated as valuable and individual. Dr Camenzuli’s office is also meticulous about little things like allowing plenty of time for anesthetics to completely take effect before beginning a procedure and offering special sunglasses against the glare of overhead lights. The office also features the most up to date technology, allowing for procedures to be done quickly and effectively. I can't say enough good things about Camenzuli Dental Excellence! Grete Viddal