Camenzuli Dental Excellence LLC

Dentist

1319 Amelia St.

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Great Office
On Time, friendly, efficient and the dental work is very good. All my friends and Family are at this office... Thank you
L
3 years ago
Very Satisfied Fastbraces Patient
Dr. Camenzuli and the entire staff are awesome. I absolutely love my results. I highly recommend them.
M
3 years ago
Caring
I learned that I would need to have some unexpected dental work. The staff was caring and professional delivering this news.
S
3 years ago
Great!
Great customer service in the front and back office. Everyone was friendly as well as informative. I needed a very detailed cleaning and I was made to be as comfortable as possible in that situation.
S
3 years ago
Friendly staff and high quality service
The staff at Camenzuli Dental Excellence is very friendly and caring. The office is clean and well equipped. They make you feel welcome and very comfortable. They always remember you. I was very satisfied with my cleanings and other procedures. They also have different financing options if needed. I would definitely recommend their office.
D
3 years ago
Perfect Routine visit
Thorough visit including history, cleaning, and examination. Friendly yet professional staff, state of the art charting and equipment. Very impressive!
R
3 years ago
You're not likely to find better quality dental care
Dr. Camenzuli and his staff explain what they are doing and why. The use of remarkable oral photographs helps the patient actually see problems with gums and teeth that he or she might not otherwise understand. The doctor has always been helpful with suggestions on what I can do to improve the appearance of my rather troubled teeth. Today I learned that --even at my advanced age -- my teeth can be straightened with braces, if I should choose to do that.
A
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always nice, friendly, and informative. Calming and beautiful atmosphere.
M
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
Everyone is always so friendly and professional. I recommended a few people to Dr C and they love the staff too
A
3 years ago
STAFF IS ALWAYS PLEASANT.