Camenzuli Dental Excellence LLC

Dentist

1319 Amelia St.

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Camenzuli Dental Excellence LLC six month wellness visit
The office staff are all friendly and efficient. Dr. Camenzuli is very knowledgeable and a great dentist. You can always be sure that he has the latest of everything to solve whatever problems you have. He takes a personal interest as well.
K
3 years ago
Great Experience
Beautiful friendly staff that is proficient from the front desk to checkout. I highly recommend this practice.
S
3 years ago
Great first impression
We have been in a quandary about finding another good dentist since our long time (36 yrs) dentist retired. So we spent a couple years in denial and were then introduced to Dr. Camenzuli by a flyer sent by mail. It helped that he is included in New Orleans Magazine's top dentists listing. First time experience was wonderful. Staff is very professional and helpful and the good doctor explained our situations clearly and our options for resolution. He even talked us out of some procedures we felt we should have. That's 'thumbs up' for us.
R
3 years ago
The doctor scheduled a appointment after hours because I was leaving town for two months.
J
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
C
4 years ago
Very good.
M
4 years ago
Excellence personified!
Everyone was excellent. I really enjoy going to the dentist now...and I never expected to say that!
B
4 years ago
As always, a pleasure
This visit was focused on creating, fitting, and instruction for a new dental apparatus. As usual, everyone was courteous, informative, and pleasant. It was a very quick process, and I could (and did) use it that night!
J
4 years ago
Quick, quality experience
No complaints about Dr. Camenzuli or his staff. I always get through there very quickly. Everyone is always very friendly. Sometimes they are a little too aggressive with their flossing, but everything else is great.
C
4 years ago
good experience as dentist go. LOL. I plan to return in the next few days just as soon as my insurance card arrives in the mail. Thank you so much for the considerate consultation.