Camenzuli Dental Excellence LLC

Dentist

1319 Amelia St.

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
professional and friendly staff
Everyone introduced themselves. Gave detailed explanations of policies and procedures. Wait times were short.
T
4 years ago
I had my first experience at Camenzuli recently. The staff is incredibly delightful and friendly. Cindy was super helpful with offering a non-insurance rate. The hygienist, Ahn, completed my teeth cleaning. She made the experience very enjoyable and helped identify my trouble areas Dr. Camenzuli was also very pleasant!
Z
4 years ago
True Professionals.
Dr. Camenzuli's office is run like a well oiled machine. Both Dr. Camenzuli and his staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and highly skilled. Appointments are maintained in a timely fashion and I can say with confidence that everyone I have dealt with in his office really goes the extra mile to provide a better point of care to each individual patient. I was particularly impressed with the oral hygienist's ability to accomplish the cleaning quickly and effectively while still maintaining good communication in explaining what she was doing, seeing and recommending. Her ability to do this provided a seamless transition for Dr. Camenzuli to be able to check-in efficiently at the end of the visit without even the slightest sense that anything was being rushed. I have never been so impressed with a dentist's office before.
M
4 years ago
High Quality, Professional Diverse Staff, Very Friendly
I am very particular when it comes to the well being of my teeth. I was very please with the service I received at the very moment I walked through the door. Im so glad Camenzuli office gone technical as it relates to obtaining and collect patient information. It made the overall experience exceptional at best.
R
4 years ago
Camenzuli dentist
I love going there they are very friendly and kind and they do a great job on my teeth.
K
4 years ago
Nobody wants to go to the dentist! :D
But we all have to! The office staff was very efficient and polite. The facility appeared clean and comfortable. I was referred by another dentist so I expected to have a positive experience. I went in for a basic cleaning Dr. Carmenzuli and his hygienist and nurses were very professional! I will certainly return!
T
4 years ago
Dental Experience
Awesome dental experience, and the staff are very professional. The ambiance of the dental office is perfect for a mid afternoon or late evening teeth cleaning.
L
4 years ago
My Visit To Dr Camenzuli Went Smoothly
Im a big baby and I hate going to the dentist. Dr. Camenzuli and his staff were very friendly and very gentle with the procedures. Hope I don't have to go back too often but I know that I'm in good hands when I do.
N
4 years ago
They're great
L
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, informative
Good value in dental healthcare with up to date equipment and procedures