Camenzuli Dental Excellence LLC

Dentist

1319 Amelia St.

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
My favorite dentist...
Very well managed, friendly staff, no pain. Wish I knew about them years ago. My teeth were in pretty bad shape, and they were positive and encouraging. The prices are very reasonable.
M
4 years ago
Very Satisfied with My Experience
Dr. Camenzuli and his Assistant were very caring and considerate of my feelings. After my procedure, Dr.Camenzuli patiently answered all of my questions.
A
4 years ago
Consultation for braces
All of the staff was very attentive and listened and answered any questions I had. Dr. Camenzuli won't offer any procedures that he does not have 100 percent control over. He is loyal to putting his name behind his work.
B
4 years ago
Always a friendly atmosphere with a high degree of professionalism.
L
4 years ago
Always a great experience
From the very first visit, the staff has always been highly professional and pleasant. They take their time to make you comfortable and listen to your concerns. Top notch care by the doctor and his assistants. Highly recommended!
L
4 years ago
Efficient, professional and personable
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Wait times are minimal. Service is thorough and reliable.
B
4 years ago
Highly Recommend- GREAT Service- FRIENDLY Staff
I have been a patient of Dr.Camenzuli for the pass year,and I do not have one complaint. He and his staff have alway displayed excellence service and care! I highly recommend Camenzuli Dental Excellence every chance I get. #RealPatient #FastBracesPatient
A
4 years ago
Very professional staff
The staff was very professional, the doctor was very polite and took his time with my treatment
N
4 years ago
BEST Dentist I have ever had
From my very first visit at this office, I was made to feel welcome & comfortable by both the friendly competence of the staff & the pleasant environment of the office itself. Thank you Dr. Camenzulli & staff for the great experience.
G
4 years ago
Dr. Camenzuli & His Staff Exceeded My Expectations
I was a bit nervous about going to the appointment... partly because my teeth aren't in such good shape due to an accident when I was young and a medical condition. Plus, I felt embarrassed, because I'm fearful with pain (even for cleanings), and I was concerned about money. From the moment I stepped into their office and was greeted by the friendly staff behind the desk, to the dental assistant and hygienist who totally treated with courtesy & respect, to the professional and personable way that Dr. Camenzuli explained my treatment plan going forward, I am so happy. I had been putting this off for a long time, and now I'm glad I went yesterday. The hygienist was really skilled and it didn't hurt. The dental assistant was also great. Plus, they printed out a sheet showing exactly what my treatments will cost in the future, and it's not nearly as bad as I thought. I do have Delta Dental Insurance, so that helps a lot. That first appointment of the exam and cleaning was free. This is the first dentist I've been to in a long time that I feel really good about.