Cameo Dental

Dentist

14470 Cameo Ave

Rosemount, MN 55068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cameodental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Need for easier accessibility for elderly handicapped.
My 93 yo dad has been a patient at Cameo for decades. He feels comfortable and confident in the treatments he receives and he finds the staff to be friendly and welcoming. Our only complaint is the lack of automatic doors. It is very difficult to get him in and out as there is very little maneuvering room for Dad, his walker and me between the two entry doors.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service.
In and out quickly. Very well satisfied.
M
2 weeks ago
Long time customers
Always treated as family. Love front office staff. Understands our large family dynamics and is conservative and discerning before suggesting treatments that could be postponed.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so helpful. Great service and help from all today.
J
3 weeks ago
I love my desk gals at Cameo Dental. Dr. Neuenschwander is new for me, but totally happy.
D
1 month ago
Excellent staff and an overall great experience!
Great office staff, hygenists, assistants and doctors! All top notch. I've been a patient since about 1967, and continue to this day. I could patronize any number of clinics that are closer to my home, but I am so satisfied with their honesty and competence I don't want to change. It's been great seeing the clinic grow and change over the decades, yet maintainting that small town friendliness. Keep up the great work!
A
1 month ago
professional staff through and through
The staff went out of there way to let me know they were running late. Been going to the same dentist since I was a child and they have always been professional even though going to the dentist may not be some peoples favorite place to be.
P
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly staff.
Of all different dental practices I have tried over the 20 years that I have lived Rosemount, Cameo dental is by far the best. I have been going to Cameo dental for the last 10 plus years and it will also be where I will go for my dental care.
T
1 month ago
Quick, on-time and on-point. Rock solid
As stated above, my bright shiny & toothy smile says the rest!
R
1 month ago
High quality service, have been going here for years
Great dentist and staff.