Cameo Dental

Dentist

14470 Cameo Ave

Rosemount, MN 55068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cameodental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 hours ago
very friendly staff, and always pleased with the outcome
I will always go to Cameo Dental for my dental needs.
E
1 day ago
I was a new client and going to the dentist is always intimidating. They were able to work me in the next day due to a broken tooth. I was met with kindness and respect when I registered. I was treated as though I had been a client for years. The assistant and dentist continued that experience. The dentist also made sure I was comfortable before I left. I will be changing my dental care to Cameo. Thank you for such a positive experience
S
2 weeks ago
more than I expected! very thorough.
I never expected for a dentist himself to spend so much time with me. I have never had such a thorough exam for my first visit -- and we have moved quite a lot. I was surprised that I needed to make an additional app't for teeth cleaning. Which is fine as long as Delta pays. Dr. Rob was friendly and took care to respect my tmj issues.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
As always, I was treated very professionally at Cameo Dental. Margey, my dental hygientist, made my procedure go very painlessly. I trust her advice and she has helped me a lot. Thanks!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, quality care.
My emergency situation was treated the same day with the utmost professional, friendly, and detailed care.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Allen & Kathy Assistant are amazing professionals and deal so politely with a major chicken in the dental chair. Highly recommend!
N
2 weeks ago
Dental
Me and my family have been going to Cameo Dental for many years. They continue to stay up to date with technology. Dr Rob takes good care of us. The staff is all very friendly. I feel my teeth are in good hands with Cameo Dental!
A
3 weeks ago
all the staff are very friendly,answer all my questions and very gentle when working on my teeth,been going to Cameo many years
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality!
Awesome staff from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist! Always on time, polite and very personable! Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for great quality care!
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for the high praise and recommendation! We love what we do and we are happy to hear that is portrayed by out team. Keep smiling and we look forward to seeing you! :)
T
3 weeks ago
Great job and very friendly
We have been going here for years and wouldn't change a thing!
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate our patients and realize you have choices so we are happy to hear we are yours! Keep smiling and we look forward to seeing you! :)