Cameo Dental

Dentist

14470 Cameo Ave

Rosemount, MN 55068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cameodental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great dental clinic
Margie and Dr. Robb are great and the front desk staff is super friendly and helpful. I appreciate that my appointment for a cleaning and check-up was on time. I drive past multiple dentist's offices to get to Cameo Dental because I am very happy with Cameo Dental.
B
4 days ago
Semi-annual checkup
Very professional and friendly front office staff. No waiting for my appointment to start, Terri was very efficient and thorough while cleaning my teeth. She explained what she was doing when needed. She gave feedback as needed. Dentist completed a thorough exam of teeth and provided feedback for future needs.
C
4 days ago
Very professional, yet a very caring atmosphere, very thorough. Very pleased.
K
2 weeks ago
Checkup was thorough, timely and handled with a smile from everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Ontime, high quality service
My appointment started on time and my hygienist was friendly, professional, and very thorough! The office staff were also very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back!
D
3 weeks ago
Gentle Reminder of the importance of good flossing...and I am not talking dancing
Great job, Mary!
P
3 weeks ago
Best dental clinic in Rosemount!
I get my teeth cleaned by the BEST hygienist at Cameo Dental. That person's name is Margie. She is so pleasant and professional. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned! She makes the experience so pleasant. Also I see Dr. Rob. He is kind and gentle. I have been going to Cameo Dental for a number of years and would not change.Thanks Margie and Rob!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality and caring service
Looked forward to having my cavity filled. I was not dissapointed. The dentist was thorough and kind. The dental assistant was diligent and nice. I am cavity free. Five Stars!! Loved the text reminder too!
M
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
very thorough in their analysis.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, caring high quality and consistent
I’ve been going to Camoe for 20 years. While some of the faces have changed the same caring service remains