Cameo Dental

Dentist

14470 Cameo Ave

Rosemount, MN 55068

Open Today By Appointment

cameodental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Terry, Vicky, Dr. Rob and the entire Cameo Dental team are a truly awesome group of professionals!!
K
5 days ago
Completely happy!
A
1 week ago
Everyone was very helpful.
D
4 weeks ago
Best visit ever...
This was the best visit I have had at Cameo Dental. It's the first time I had Dr. Rob and I will be requesting him from now on. Also the Hygienist was awesome.
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy you keep coming back. We look forward to seeing you in the future and keep smiling in the meantime! :)
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
Terry did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very friendly staff.
C
2 months ago
The people were very friendly. No one checked my pockets, just recession. My old dentist fid this every time? Not that I can do much about it, because I gloss and brush regularly.
Response from Cameo Dental
Hi Connie ~ we are happy to know you found our staff pleasant. We do a thorough probe reading once a year that is recorded and the hygienists will spot check areas and discuss if there is concerns. They must have found everything within the normal limits or they would have done a full reading ~ your great oral hygiene must be paying off! :) Please feel free to talk with your provider about any concerns ~ that is what we are here for. Keep smiling and we look forward to seeing you in the future. :)
M
2 months ago
Great dental clinic
Margie and Dr. Robb are great and the front desk staff is super friendly and helpful. I appreciate that my appointment for a cleaning and check-up was on time. I drive past multiple dentist's offices to get to Cameo Dental because I am very happy with Cameo Dental.
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your loyalty. We are quite aware of the abundant competition and are thankful you choose us. We love our patients and are pleased to hear that is portrayed. We also realize your time is valuable and we work diligently to stay on time as to not waste yours. Keep smiling and we look forward to serving you in the future! :)
B
2 months ago
Semi-annual checkup
Very professional and friendly front office staff. No waiting for my appointment to start, Terri was very efficient and thorough while cleaning my teeth. She explained what she was doing when needed. She gave feedback as needed. Dentist completed a thorough exam of teeth and provided feedback for future needs.
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your confidence in our office and we look forward to taking care of all your dental needs. Keep smiling! :)
C
2 months ago
Very professional, yet a very caring atmosphere, very thorough. Very pleased.
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for the kind words. Our practice continues to grow because of great patients like you. Keep smiling and we look forward t seeing you in the future! :)
K
2 months ago
Checkup was thorough, timely and handled with a smile from everyone.