Cameo Dental

Dentist

14470 Cameo Ave

Rosemount, MN 55068

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
Thanks for a great cleaning!
M
2 weeks ago
Dental check up
My dental hygienist was excellent and so is my dentist, the office staff was professional and very friendly as always.
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so very helpful. I need help getting into the chair and they were right there to help. It means I don’t have to stress over that. Also they explained what they were going to do. Everyone was A+++++++. Thank you for great service.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had surgery since my last visit. After learning this the dentist thought I might need additional treatment before future treatments. He verified this with the surgeon.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
The staff at Cameo is top notch! They are friendly, personable, and professional! I’ve been coming here for over 15 years and completely satisfied with my dental experience.
W
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional enjoyed very much
S
4 weeks ago
I am never a fan of going to the dentist, but this was no problem! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
My whole family going there for cleaning and always feel comfortable and satisfied after there service. Great staff and respectful to all .thanks to every one
P
1 month ago
As always: Competent service, very thorough, good educational tips, friendly staff. Very clean environment. Great job. .
T
1 month ago
routine cleaning
I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. I have never had a bad experience here. Great people!