Cameo Dental

Dentist

14470 Cameo Ave

Rosemount, MN 55068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cameodental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
friendly staff,gave me options
good friendly, able to give me other options that I was unaware of. I think the price was a bit higher than my past experience
C
6 days ago
I have absolutely no complaints with the treatment I receive. I can be relaxed and comfortable with a pillow inserted behind my lower back. I get good advice on how to lmanage tough spots. I wouldn't still be going there after many years if I wasn't happy with the service
S
1 week ago
High quality service: just awesome!
Loved the employees and the service!! I will be going back again.
M
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
Dr Rob did a great job and so did his assistant .
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in the state of Minnesota!! They are extremely professional, timely, kind, considerate and highly recommended!!!!
K
4 weeks ago
New dentist was very friendly, did a good job. Tech was good despite the problem getting the x rays. she suggested that I try a numbing solution that worked OK. I have a small mouth and has always been hard to take xrays. .
Response from Cameo Dental
We are happy to hear you enjoyed meeting Dr Davis. Our hygienists are very good at working with you to overcome any obstacles (such as a small mouth) you may have, hopefully the procedure wasn't too difficult for you. We look for ward to seeing you soon.
J
1 month ago
I had a great first experience as a new patient. Everyone was friendly and super accommodating to my 2 year old that had to tag along!
Response from Cameo Dental
So happy to hear that you had a good experience! Our team takes great pride in making each visit as pleasant as possible. The little ones are important to us too~ we realize they are our future and we want to make sure they are excited to see us. :) We look forward to seeing all of you in the future.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I wish I remembered the hygienist's name because she was very nice and very gentle. Love this place. Everyone from receptionists to dentists and hygienists are fabulous. They're getting me to floss more regularly...and that's an accomplishment!
Response from Cameo Dental
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with Margie. We love our patients and are happy to see you return every 6 months!
D
2 months ago
I got in on time and all were efficient and friendly.
Response from Cameo Dental
We realize your time is valuable and always try to respect that. We are happy to hear you noticed that also. Keep smiling and we'll see you in 6 months! :)
P
2 months ago
I have been coming to Cameo Dental long before you had the new name and I can say I have always been satisfied with your work ethics, your politeness, your concern about me as a person and your friendliness. You have a great team there. Keep up the good work.
Response from Cameo Dental
We appreciate your loyalty and are happy that you continue to be happy with the care you receive. We love our patients and are glad that that shows. Keep smiling and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!