Cameo Dental

Dentist

14470 Cameo Ave

Rosemount, MN 55068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cameodental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
21 hours ago
Very nice and helpful
Everyone was very nice. They helped me set up a plan to do the dental work
R
1 month ago
As always, a painless pleasure!
J
1 month ago
All of the above Very professional, thorough and friendly Also very efficient. in and out in 30 to 40 minutes
T
2 months ago
Terry, Vicky, Dr. Rob and the entire Cameo Dental team are a truly awesome group of professionals!!
K
2 months ago
Completely happy!
A
2 months ago
Everyone was very helpful.
D
3 months ago
Best visit ever...
This was the best visit I have had at Cameo Dental. It's the first time I had Dr. Rob and I will be requesting him from now on. Also the Hygienist was awesome.
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy you keep coming back. We look forward to seeing you in the future and keep smiling in the meantime! :)
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Terry did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very friendly staff.
C
4 months ago
The people were very friendly. No one checked my pockets, just recession. My old dentist fid this every time? Not that I can do much about it, because I gloss and brush regularly.
Response from Cameo Dental
Hi Connie ~ we are happy to know you found our staff pleasant. We do a thorough probe reading once a year that is recorded and the hygienists will spot check areas and discuss if there is concerns. They must have found everything within the normal limits or they would have done a full reading ~ your great oral hygiene must be paying off! :) Please feel free to talk with your provider about any concerns ~ that is what we are here for. Keep smiling and we look forward to seeing you in the future. :)
M
4 months ago
Great dental clinic
Margie and Dr. Robb are great and the front desk staff is super friendly and helpful. I appreciate that my appointment for a cleaning and check-up was on time. I drive past multiple dentist's offices to get to Cameo Dental because I am very happy with Cameo Dental.
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your loyalty. We are quite aware of the abundant competition and are thankful you choose us. We love our patients and are pleased to hear that is portrayed. We also realize your time is valuable and we work diligently to stay on time as to not waste yours. Keep smiling and we look forward to serving you in the future! :)