Cameo Dental

Dentist

14470 Cameo Ave

Rosemount, MN 55068

Open Today By Appointment

cameodental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
It is a very kind, small town atmosphere, I love it.
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for the kind review Cathy! We've all been here so long that we actually remember when Rosemount was still small town! :) We are happy to hear you feel at home when you come in and continue to put your trust in us. Keep smiling! :)
C
3 months ago
I have been a patient for many years. That’s because the service is outstanding from the front desk and the dental care
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for the kind words Charlotte! We appreciate our long term patients and your ongoing trust and confidence in us to provide you for all your oral health care needs. Keep smiling and we look forward to seeing you soon! :)
C
3 months ago
I found the staff, from the office staff to the dentist and the assistant, to be very friendly, efficient and helpful, especially since my appointment was a last minute one because of a painful tooth.
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for the kind review Cece! We are happy to hear we were able to accommodate you quickly and get you out of discomfort. Thank you for entrusting us with your oral health care needs. Keep smiling! :)
T
4 months ago
Friendly and very efficient.
Right on time and wonderful service.
G
4 months ago
The dentist was awesome. The procedure didn’t hurt at all. All of the staff are friendly
J
4 months ago
Thank you all for the great visit! Very thorough and Thanks for answering all my questions and being concerned that my problems were resolved!
G
4 months ago
High quality sevice
Everyone is so nice and they printed out what my insurance covers. Awesome
G
5 months ago
Very nice and helpful
Everyone was very nice. They helped me set up a plan to do the dental work
R
6 months ago
As always, a painless pleasure!
J
6 months ago
All of the above Very professional, thorough and friendly Also very efficient. in and out in 30 to 40 minutes