Cameo Dental

Dentist

14470 Cameo Ave

Rosemount, MN 55068

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
It was just fine. On time, no waiting.
V
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
recently had my first appointment and i am happy with the service they have provided
J
4 months ago
Nothing left to say I have been going there since I was a United States Marine in 1968 that says it all!!!
T
4 months ago
All the staff is great with kids!
I really enjoy how well the staff work with my small children. My kids have no fear of the dentist! The staff guides them through each step using examples a 4 and 5 year old can understand. I've been to 3 other dentists searching for a comfortable place that is not intimidating.... even if we move from South Metro, I'll make the drive its worth it for staff that really care and get to know you.
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for the kind review Tirzah! We are happy to hear that the kids had such a positive experience, it's certainly what we strive for. We sincerely do care about our patients and glad that was portrayed. Keep smiling and we look forward to seeing you in the future! :)
R
4 months ago
High Quality service professional staff.
Cameo Dental did a great job with my Crown. Very best service. Front Desk was very helpful with my insurance.
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for the kind words Ralph. It is our pleasure to partner with you in your oral health care. Keep smiling and we look forward to seeing you in the future! :)
G
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and gentle
We have been going there for decades. Have always relied on the top care provided. Including the front desk.
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for the kind words Gene! We appreciate our long term patients and your ongoing trust and confidence in us to provide you for all your oral health care needs. Keep smiling and we look forward to seeing you soon! :)
E
4 months ago
Always a pleasure coming in thank you
Response from Cameo Dental
Thanks Ed! We love to see your smiling face and appreciate your ongoing trust in us. See you soon and keep smiling! :)
J
4 months ago
Great and excellent care!
Today, I went in after chipping a corner of a crown. I was very worried about needing to have it completely replaced. Dr. Rob suggested he try smoothing it out for comfort. It worked like a charm and hopefully it won't be an issue again. If so, I'll have it replaced in the future.
R
5 months ago
Great Service
Cameo Dental is the best place to go if you need Crown Work. First class experience from the Front desk to all the technical people who assist the Dentists .
R
5 months ago
prompt ,professional