Cameo Dental

Dentist

14470 Cameo Ave

Rosemount, MN 55068

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
As always thr staff was super friendly. My cleaning was the best I have had. They are never fun, but Margie did an excellent job.
T
4 years ago
My family and I have been going to Cameo Dental for about 23 years now and have never had a bad experience. The staff is always very pleasant and welcoming.
M
4 years ago
Everyone that I came in contact with were so friendly. Terry was very gentle and did not make me feel uncomfortable .Great personality. Desk girls always friendly.
P
4 years ago
As always I am made to feel comfortable at this clinic. We have been patients here for several years and feel we are in really good hands! The staff and Dr. Carlson are so friendly, very competent and top notch! They have a nice building and office with friendly and helpful staff. They have a good selection of magazines as well:).
K
4 years ago
All staff from Dr. Rob on through all the dental assistants and front office staff provide friendly and professional service to me and my family. We have been going to Cameo since we moved to MN 15 years ago and have always been happy with the dental services received.
C
4 years ago
Dr Wold is just great he explanes what his plan is and takes the time to answer questions. I'm looking forward, with confidence in his work, to being treated by him for a long time. His staff is fun and easy to talk to and very helpful.
A
4 years ago
nice employees and doctor. Get you in and out quickly.
R
4 years ago
Everyone there is friendly and informative. They all do a wonderful job. They work as such a great team. I've been a patient for more years than I want to admit to and will stick with them. Robby
A
4 years ago
Very good quality work and nice people.
A
4 years ago
Very friendly office and good experience. Thanks.