Cameo Dental

Dentist

14470 Cameo Ave

Rosemount, MN 55068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cameodental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Ontime, high quality service
My appointment started on time and my hygienist was friendly, professional, and very thorough! The office staff were also very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back!
D
9 months ago
Gentle Reminder of the importance of good flossing...and I am not talking dancing
Great job, Mary!
P
9 months ago
Best dental clinic in Rosemount!
I get my teeth cleaned by the BEST hygienist at Cameo Dental. That person's name is Margie. She is so pleasant and professional. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned! She makes the experience so pleasant. Also I see Dr. Rob. He is kind and gentle. I have been going to Cameo Dental for a number of years and would not change.Thanks Margie and Rob!
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you Peggy for the kind words! We appreciate our long term patients and your ongoing trust and confidence in us to provide for all your dental needs. Keep smiling and we look forward to seeing you soon! :)
K
9 months ago
High quality and caring service
Looked forward to having my cavity filled. I was not dissapointed. The dentist was thorough and kind. The dental assistant was diligent and nice. I am cavity free. Five Stars!! Loved the text reminder too!
Response from Cameo Dental
Thank you for the nice review Kari! We appreciate your confidence and ongoing trust that allows us to serve you. It's wonderful patients like yourself that make it a pleasure for us to come to work each day! Keep smiling! :)
M
9 months ago
Always friendly and professional
very thorough in their analysis.
T
10 months ago
Friendly, caring high quality and consistent
I’ve been going to Camoe for 20 years. While some of the faces have changed the same caring service remains
J
10 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Everything went very smoothly. My appt was on time which I really appreciated. Both Dr. Allen and her assistant were great! Dr Allen kept me informed as to what to expect while she was removing the tooth. It was a painless tooth extraction. She is very good at giving nova-cane too!
L
10 months ago
Went quite smoothly and efficiently.
A
10 months ago
professional staff through and through
Thank you for being professional and specific to our child's needs.
R
10 months ago
Great DDS
Always friendly. Very timely. Professional and thorough.