Cameron & Cameron Assembly Moving & Storage

Mover

1418 Avondale Drive

Suite 18

Durham, NC 27701

Open Today By Appointment

movingraleighnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Quick response to a short notice.
I know that I can always count on Cameron and Cameron for moving and services. Several times I've had to make requests at a moments notice. Mr. Cameron and his crew always come through.
C
1 month ago
Great service. Professional and friendly movers
S
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Cameron and Cameron was very friendly professional guys that came in they cleaned up ass they worked very accommodating to be moving stuff back-and-forth were recommending to move every piece of furniture that I have.sherry
A
1 month ago
Well worth the investment
I have been well pleased with the Cameron & Cameron Co. They were timely with the work that was performed and very professional. I highly recommend Cameron & Cameron for any of your company needs. Thanks Bennie
D
1 month ago
Great Team. Thanks for you help Bennie ( Mobile on the Spot Storage )
L
1 month ago
very professional workers and the boss is exceptionally experienced and good
Guys on point and the boss is exceptionally good at his job.
J
2 months ago
Great Service!
Cameron & Cameron helped us move our son after graduating from college. They did an excellent job! They were very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend their services.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience with Cameron! Cameron was very easy to work with and professional. Even with a kind of a last minute request for help, he was willing to work with me. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone!
Response from Cameron & Cameron Assembly Moving & Storage
Thank you very much, it was a pleasure working with you.
V
7 months ago
I've used Cameron & Cameron on several occasions and their outstanding service is consistent. They are also very professional.
Response from Cameron & Cameron Assembly Moving & Storage
Thank you.
B
7 months ago
High quality service
Great work
Response from Cameron & Cameron Assembly Moving & Storage
Thank you.