Cameron Family Dentistry

Dentist

1054 NC 24-87

Cameron, NC 28326

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Great service.
The dental hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable. She made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. The receptionist was great and the atmosphere was very pleasant.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly!!
I absolutely love everyone at Cameron Family Dentistry! They are all so helpful and friendly!
G
4 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff was polite and courteous the dentist was very helpful. He gave me some very helpful advice.
A
1 month ago
I went for a cleaning today and everybody was so nice I really appreciate you all. Thanks for a great job
M
1 month ago
Amazing Visit
Everyone from the girl at check-in, the dental assistant who took my x-rays, the doctor, and the hygienist were all amazing. It was a quick, painless, and thorough visit. They always make you feel comfortable. Thank you all!
J
1 month ago
Really appreciate your new dentist. However when the tech flossed my teeth she did not floss my bridge or the space between the attachments. That is the second time now. Have they been instructed not to?
E
1 month ago
I really appreciate the care the staff used while completing me appointment. They made sure I was pain free, and made adjustments as needed for my comfort. I highly recommend this office.
T
2 months ago
My daughter's appreciate was at 11:45 we arrived around 11:35. My daughter checked herself in and at 12:00 they called me and asked if I was running late and I was sitting in the waiting room.
P
2 months ago
Quality service
Always a professional and great atmosphere. I'm always in & out. The staff is amazing!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
Came in because daughter was complaining of toothache. They were able to see her and fix the problem. Thank you so much.