Cameron Station Dental Care

Dentist

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
High Quality Service , Great Service , Pleasant Staff
Lindsay was amazing ! She explained the entire step and kept me informed of what she was doing... I took my 18 month old to her and she was also amazing my entire family are now patients I highly recommend this Dental office.
A
2 months ago
Great service, pleasant staff
Highly recommend this
Response from Cameron Station Dental Care
Thank you very much for great review! Thank you so much for trusting us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
2 months ago
The dentist chair was unfortunately extremely uncomfortable But everybody at the center was very helpful and friendly
Response from Cameron Station Dental Care
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences online. It means a lot to us that you took the time. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
3 months ago
Had a great experience.
I'm so glad we have this professional office in our community. They performed a cleaning and replaced a cracked filling in December. I just had my 6 months cleaning and checkup. Lindsey did an especially great and professional cleaning. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Cameron Station Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind words Mr Mason! We always strive to provide the best dental care possible. Lindsey as well as all our staff looks forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thank you again!
J
3 months ago
Lindsey was very good.
Response from Cameron Station Dental Care
Hello Mr. Callahan, The team here at Cameron Station Dental Care is thrilled to hear such a good feedback from you! We look forward to serving you more. Thank you again!
A
9 months ago
Super friendly and educated staff
I fractured a molar they got me in a few hours later. Super friendly and accommodating!
Response from Cameron Station Dental Care
Welcome to our practice! We are genuinely pleased that you have chosen us for your dental care. May we extend our sincere thanks for the opportunity to meet your dental health needs. We look forward to a continued relationship with you. Welcome to our practice and we look forward to seeing you very soon.- Jhoy
L
9 months ago
Not Their Best Day
We recently moved to Cameron Station and I, like other reviewers, wanted to be able to have a dentist within walking distance to my new home. There were a few problems, I had to wait more than 30 minutes for the appointment to begin. The hygienist, who was to clean my teeth had been called away on a family emergency. The camera that was to be used to photograph my teeth was not working, so Dr. C used his iPhone. Actually it worked pretty well. I was not happy to learn that I will need another super duper cleaning after the initial cleaning which is included in the "starter package" for $99. I also will need two expensive crowns. It seems like I have already had numerous expensive crowns performed by my former dentist. I had been thinking that i was "crowned out". Four months ago no new crowns had been mentioned by my former dentists.On the other hand, I liked Dr. C and after reading a little about his background and other reviews, I am coming away with a generally positive feeling. I think I will check back with my former dentist before committing here.
Response from Cameron Station Dental Care
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. I personally want to apologize for your wait, due to an unforeseen family emergency. Our ultimate goal is total body health for the greater good of our patients. All treatment proposed is done with the hopes of restoring our patients to a better and higher standard of dental care. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Sincere Regards - Lolita
G
10 months ago
Outstanding initial dental appointment!
After moving to Cameron Station recently and needing a new dentist we decided to try the new Dental office on the property. After my initial intake appointment, assessment, and cleaning last week. I could not have been more pleased. Dr Karbasi and staff are professional, knowledgeable, with a friendly, customer focused approach. And only a five minute walk from my home so very convenient. Highly recommended for your dental care, especially if you live in or near Cameron Station in Alexandria.
Response from Cameron Station Dental Care
Good Morning Mr. & Mrs Dean, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your cooperation in recently completing your dental treatment. Restoring the patient to a higher level of dental health is our goal. After initial diagnosis and necessary appointments have been made, it is a source of satisfaction and accomplishment for both the patient and the doctor. With conscientious home care and periodic dental examinations, you can look forward to excellent dental health. Thank you again! - Jhoy