Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very professional and thorough!
Dr Cameron, Deborah and staff make the visit as enjoyable as possible. I honestly (almost!) like going to the dentist now, which is huge for me! Very much appreciate the caring expert service!
K
1 week ago
Treat you like family
Great dentist and great office staff!!
M
1 week ago
Superlative experience as always; been a patient for over 20 years.
Dr Garrett is a wonderful dentist and maintains an exemplary office and staff. I have absolute confidence in him.
T
1 week ago
EXCELLENT
There are professions (Lawyer, Physician, etc.) where skills & etjhical conduct might greatly vary, but Dentistry requires absolutely everyone to be skilled & dedicated. It seems like lots of hard work, and much training. Dr. Garrett is at the top of the field.
S
2 weeks ago
40+ Years at Garrett Dentistry
I was a patient of Dr. Cameron Garrett's father, and Cameron has been my dentist since his father retired many years ago. Cameron is a confident, professional, ethical dentist who has my total trust. As one might expect, I have needed a varienty of dental procedures over my long history with Dr. Garrett. I have good reason to recommend him to others without qualification. Dr. Garrett's assistants and office staff are friendly, helpful, and efficient. Five Stars are deserved.
C
3 weeks ago
Expert Dentistry in a Friendly Environment
Dr. Garrett was our family dentist when we lived in Marin County and, even though I moved to the East Bay 15 years ago, i still make the trip to Corte Madera each time I need a cleaning or I have any concern about my teeth. It is important for me to have a dentist that I can trust. And he and his team are also very caring and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
You guys are always terrific still numb and waiting the feeling back. Thanks to you all! Denise
D
4 weeks ago
Office Visit
Dr. Garrett and team as always were professional, upbeat, efficient and on-time. Love Laurie, Debra and Gail. What a great team!
H
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care With Caring, Helpful Staff
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Debra and Cam. My teeth cleaning was thorough and comfortable, not to mention the staff are all so sweet and helpful. I highly recommend coming here!
S
1 month ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.