Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Great work and great staff
What I anticipated as a difficult prolonged restoration of a broken tooth was quick, painless and remarkably well done. Thank you/
M
2 days ago
You are all the very best people !
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome demeanor
He took the time to explain the details that I crave from practitioners. I want to understand the caveats, the decision points, and the pros and cons of the decisions. He laid it all out in a patient, articulate, kind way.
R
1 month ago
Great
S
1 month ago
Professional
Always the best most professional care! And if you’re an animal person they have a little service dog named Karma to help you relax while he cuddles up in your lap.
L
1 month ago
Great service, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Camerom T. Garrett, DDS has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He gives my teeth excellent care and I trust him. Everyone at his office is amazing: Deborah, Lori, Gail and Kelly I highly recommend this dental office.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough!
Dr Cameron, Deborah and staff make the visit as enjoyable as possible. I honestly (almost!) like going to the dentist now, which is huge for me! Very much appreciate the caring expert service!
K
2 months ago
Treat you like family
Great dentist and great office staff!!
M
2 months ago
Superlative experience as always; been a patient for over 20 years.
Dr Garrett is a wonderful dentist and maintains an exemplary office and staff. I have absolute confidence in him.
T
2 months ago
EXCELLENT
There are professions (Lawyer, Physician, etc.) where skills & etjhical conduct might greatly vary, but Dentistry requires absolutely everyone to be skilled & dedicated. It seems like lots of hard work, and much training. Dr. Garrett is at the top of the field.