Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
As always the whole team is engaged and helpful
A
1 week ago
Very professional
They are very professional. Thanks for take care of me.
B
2 weeks ago
Everything Excellent! Welcoming, accommodating, friendly, and caring!
Dr. Garrett's office has an incredibly friendly and welcoming feel. They are wonderful for clients of all ages and I would recommend them to any friend or family member!
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cameron Garret is my dentist for many years. He is very patient, nice, friendly, and very professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent Dental Care
I have been a patient for years and always get excellent care. Very friendly office. It feels great to have healthy teeth!
P
2 weeks ago
9/5 Visit
Dr. Garrett and staff hold the upmost level of professionalism. I am always greeted personally by his friendly office help and by Dr. Garrett. I especially welcome the 1-on-1 in depth conversation with Dr. Garrett about any new concerns that he should be aware about. His actual art of dentistry and use of modern technology is above others.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist!
Cameron Garret best dentist ever! Very patient, nice, friendly, and very professional. Great staff.
D
1 month ago
Always professional, always friendly, on time and flexible!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We understand things can come up. Glad we could accomidate your needs.
L
1 month ago
As always a very efficient and pleasant experience. Makes going to the dentist worth the visit! Thanks again for so many years of great teeth and a happy smile. Lynne
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
It is always a special treat to work with our long time pateints!
I
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
As pleasant as it can be, to go to the dentist.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
I will take this as high praise. Thanks Inge.