Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
May excellente!
There’s a reason that I’ve been seeing Dr. Garrett for 15 years. Top of the line professionalism all around.
E
5 days ago
There has to be a reason why I've been coming here since 1979
C
5 days ago
Practice is fantastic. Knowledgeable, compassionate dentist, excellent technicians, professional, cheerful front desk associates. I would recommend this dentist only to people not on Kaiser, as it takes only PPO insurance, not HMO.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you Carole. Good staffing is thae backbone of any business, Glad we are succeding!
M
1 week ago
Very professional
Family dentist. Excellent work.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Tahnk You Mike!
L
3 weeks ago
Optimum quality of service; personal attention every visit, listening to our needs and preferences at all times. We always walk away feeling comforted in the knowledge that our teeth have been well taken care of. We only wish Dr. Garret had an office closer to home or that he could make a home visit with Laurie at his side...
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We try very hard to treat our patients like they are family. Thank You Lynne
J
4 weeks ago
They are all very nice and friendly. They do great jub. We been going to there office since 1980. First with Doc. Garrett Senior and know with his son Cameron. Regards.... Jackie Burmas
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
The Garrett family thanks you very much Jackie!
N
4 weeks ago
Patient since 1977
All those years I have never been going I have never been disappointed with the work done by Dr. Garrett and his assistant Laurie. They are both extremely professional and at the same time sentative care givers. I readily without hesitation recommend that should you have a tooth problem, you see Dr. Garrett with out hesitation.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Patient expectatios should always be high in the dental enviorment. I am glad Laurie and I Satisfy yours, Norman.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Garrett for many years and will continure. He and his staff are well organized, professional, caring and friendly. He also charges reasonable rates and I am self insured so it makes a difference to me.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Financial consideration are always a part of the dental experiance. Unfortunate but true. We are glad to be part of your health team.
R
2 months ago
Tooth Pain?
Dr. Cameron Garrett and his staff are all so kind and understanding as if their own family member are in the patient chair. I needed to have a tooth extracted. I never had a tooth removed before. Dr. Garrett explained my options and the procedure and what to expect. I felt no pain during the procedure and now my awful tooth pain is gone. I highly recommend Dr. Cameron Garrett and his staff for your dental needs.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thanks Roberta. Helping patients understand their problem as well as the possable solutions can go a long way to easing a stressful moment.
R
2 months ago
Always a 5 Star Experience
Over the years I have had bad luck at the dentist so it's not my favorite place. Once I started coming here things have worked out much better. Dr. Garrett always walks me through the process. The entire office does a great job and they are always on schedule. If you are not excited about the dentist then I recommend this office. Sent family and friends and all have been happy.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Bad dental experiances are common. I am glad we have restored your confidence.