Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Amazing
Cam always makes sure your comfortable and that you get the treatment that you need. He's been my dentist whole life I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Comfort and good oral health through a lifetime are part of our mission. Thanks Riley.
C
1 month ago
I had a superb dental visit today. I hate seeing dentists and today felt very comforting & had the pleasure to meet the office therapy dog, Karma. This dog is adorable and she laid on my lap while I had my teeth cleaned. I actually cannot wait to go back!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Karma has been a wonderful addition to our staff. She is ready and willing to offer support to anyone fearful of dental treatment.
R
1 month ago
Very professional, very detailed, and very likeable.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We work hard to be both professional and personable. Thanks for the compliment Bob!
R
2 months ago
Dentist-phobia? No worries here.
Great staff, long term practice. Gentle demeanor and always looking out for your comfort. Some day I may begin writing reviews in complete sentences. My teeth, once distressed, are beginning to come around.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Patient comfort is always a top priority for us. I am glad you felt comfortable Robert.
R
2 months ago
The best, as always
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Life long patients are the backbone of our practice. Thank You Ronald.
L
2 months ago
All of the mentioned amenities are always spot on. See you tomorrow at 10:00. Thank you for speedy help to fix my "problem." Lynne
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Happy to have been of service!
P
3 months ago
Conscientious and very friendly
Simple but thorough explanations for what is happening so I can make informed decisions and so I can do a better job of caring for my teeth.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Simple explanations allow patients to understand what can be complex. Then we can make informed decisions together. Thanks Phil.
K
3 months ago
Love the whole team!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
My team has been together for decades. It is nice to know it shows!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly job
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
This is exactly what our daily goal is as a staff. Thank You Andrew.
R
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I've been going to Dr. Garrett for years and he and the staff are always fabulous. I just had a dental emergency and they squeezed me in on a busy day before I had to leave for a business trip and did an excellent job. Much appreciated!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We will always find a way to see you on the day you have a problem. It is a core principle of our office.