Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Conscientious and very friendly
Simple but thorough explanations for what is happening so I can make informed decisions and so I can do a better job of caring for my teeth.
K
1 week ago
Love the whole team!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly job
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I've been going to Dr. Garrett for years and he and the staff are always fabulous. I just had a dental emergency and they squeezed me in on a busy day before I had to leave for a business trip and did an excellent job. Much appreciated!
D
1 month ago
I have been with this wonderful dentist family for over twenty years. I and my daughters have always felt welcome and relaxed and in very good hands.
R
1 month ago
Everyone is very helpful, very professional and friendly.
F
1 month ago
big husky man
great job. very satisfied.
R
2 months ago
New patient anxiety vanishes into the air.
Dr. Garrett is a well-educated, kind and thoughtful practitioner. When I was a child (like, 60 years ago!) I had an unpleasant dentist-chair experience that left me dentist-shy to this day. Dr. Garrett was able to cut through my defenses and I will say, I feel as comfortable in his care as ever I could wish. Fair charges and a kind and compassionate manner describe his practice. Did I say the office staff is top-notch? No, I didn't. Well, I'll say that now. They are a friendly and big-hearted bunch. Thanks for all your help, Dr. Garrett and crew!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Many people have had negative dental experiences during childhood. Cutting through these defenses is best done through acknowldgement of the problem and education of the issues of the moment. I am very glad we succeeded!
J
2 months ago
Cameron T. Garrett, DDS highly recommended to my friends for his high quality experience services.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Word of mouth is always the very best referral. Thank You Jimmy!
V
3 months ago
Dr. Garrett is fantastic. My experience in the chair is always easy and stress free. I have had several dental procedures done over the years, including fillings, crowns, a bridge, and an implant. Dr. Garrett has done them all, and they have all been completed smoothly and without any issues. Cam is not only a skilled practitioner, but he is also a friendly and effective communicator . He always clearly explains each step of the process, and all the appropriate follow up required. His staff is always very friendly and very accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Garrett and his office to any one who needs dental work. Thanks for the great service Cam and team.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Communication through education is the cornerstone of our approach to patient care. I am glad that we have achieved our goals. Thanks Vince