Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I am always pleased with the service I receive. Dr. Cameron Garrett has been my dentist for 25 years.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Your long term confidence and loyalty is the best compliment this office can recieve. Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Revived my faith in dentistry
Dr Garrett is great. He has my teeth pain free again. After a very bad experience with another dentist, in which I found that my teeth hurt from the moment I left the office and then never stopped hurting, I had begun to feel helpless about turning to dentistry to repair my poor mouth. He explained what was wrong and set about making it right. He also offers metal fillings for those of us who prefer them. He is efficient and skillful and good at putting patients at their ease. Good guy.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Matthew, thanks for the kind words. I am glad we were able to restore your confidence and look forward to keeping it in the future.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always great !!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Kind words. Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Great care, professional and always a warm welcome by Dr Garrett and the entire team. I greatly appreciate their accommodation of my crazy schedule, sharing treatment options and recommendations.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Friendly care is always easy when you truely care about your patients. Thank you for your trust.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Garrett is a great dentist-knows his stuff, totally painless, and Karma the therapy dog is super comforting-added benefit for this high anxiety patient! Wonderful staff as well!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Karama asked me to thank you for the kind thaught. She loves the feedback.
J
1 month ago
We have seen Dr Garret form many, many years and he has always taken very good care of us, and now he takes care of our grandchildren too!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Your confidence is very much appreciated, Jocelyn.
L
1 month ago
They have taken excellent care of me for many many years.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Long term relationships are a primary healthcare goal for our practice. Thank you Lynne.
T
2 months ago
Excellent
He & his wife (the hygienist) are both extremely friendly, skillful, thorough, and professional. The same is true also for the office staff. (Their office is right near my home).
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you very much for your kind words. My entire staff and appreciate your feedback.
D
2 months ago
Great service again!
Great service by Dr. Garrett and his staff again! Always professional, courteous and great about explaining what they are doing and why. Thank you!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
It is a an office priority to educate our patients so they can help us make good health decisions. Glad we were able to help.
D
2 months ago
Absolute First Class Service
From front desk staff through Dr. Garrett's treatment, first class experience!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Glad to hear we are succeeding in our mission statement.