Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Needed dental help immediately
Got exactly what I needed! Same with my 99yo mother- Cameron is a very high quality dentist, with great chair-side manner, who knows his business and can talk to real people about the situation and possible options. His fees are fair, his staff are very friendly & authentic. I liked my visit and will be moving my teeth to his chair for new work.
J
1 month ago
A positive experience in all respects
Punctual, friendly and courteous as usual. Painless too 😁
I
1 month ago
High quality service
Took the lady that I look after to Dr Garrett for her dentures a few weeks ago. Met some very friendly staff and started enquiring about getting some work done for me. Yesterday had my teeth cleaned, was attended to by the very professional Dr Garrett himself...did a very good job and also at reasonable cost. Am looking forward to getting more work done on myteeth and will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.😍😍
K
2 months ago
Great service, very professional and always warm, friendly and welcoming.
Excellent! Wish I would have changed dental offices sooner.
J
2 months ago
I am very happy with Dr. Cameron Garrett, I only wish I had chosen him sooner as my Dentist.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and dental staff
I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist, but when you gave a dentist that you like and trust...a dentist who will always explain what’s going on and how he plans to achieve results in the least invasive and least painful way... I like that! His entire team / staff are super friendly and you always feel warmly welcomed to the office, including by their mascot little, senior service dog named Karma.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience All The Way Around
The process with Dr. Garrett is first class! He is clear and thorough in his explanation of health care, gentle application of work, a delight to talk with about life in general, and I continue to feel fortunate to be under his and his awesome staff’s care for over 20 years, continued satisfaction!
B
2 months ago
Great work and great staff
What I anticipated as a difficult prolonged restoration of a broken tooth was quick, painless and remarkably well done. Thank you/
M
2 months ago
You are all the very best people !
B
3 months ago
Awesome demeanor
He took the time to explain the details that I crave from practitioners. I want to understand the caveats, the decision points, and the pros and cons of the decisions. He laid it all out in a patient, articulate, kind way.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Clear education helps most to feel at ease with their treatmant. We always strive to make your options clear.