Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional great service!
G
1 month ago
My husband and I just came back from our 6 months check up, cleaning and the yearly X-Rays. We have faithfully visited on regular basis, two times a year for 7 years. The improvements of technology in 7 years are amazing as Dr. Garrett and his same staff are upgrading their treatments. The cleaning procedure this time was so easy and comfortable. The X-Rays were done with only 4 phases, the cleaning was so smooth, never had a second of discomfort during and after. Friendly and cozy office. We live in another town but it does not matter. Thank you 🥰
R
2 months ago
Even though I arrived 24 hours ahead of schedule the staff was able to switch some patients to another time and get me in a day early. A good thing for me because I had medical appointments in Reno NV over the next 5 days. My dental work was done very professionally by a very pleasant Lady whose shcudal I had most likely ruind for the day I rate the whole Crew an A+ for my mistaken visit. Thank you Dr Garrett and your whole staff!
R
2 months ago
Even though I arrived 24 hours ahead of schedule the staff was able to switch some patients to another time and get me in a day early. A good thing for me because I had medical appointments in Reno NV over the next 5 days. My dental work was done very professionally by a very pleasant Lady whose shcudal I had most likely ruind for the day I rate the whole Crew an A+ for my mistaken visit. Thank you Dr Garrett and your whole staff!
T
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank You Ted!
P
2 months ago
May excellente!
There’s a reason that I’ve been seeing Dr. Garrett for 15 years. Top of the line professionalism all around.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Long term relationships form the backbone of our buisness. Always glad to work with you Paul.
E
2 months ago
There has to be a reason why I've been coming here since 1979
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Erik your relationship with the Garrett dental family is prized. We are happy to have worked with you all these years.
C
2 months ago
Practice is fantastic. Knowledgeable, compassionate dentist, excellent technicians, professional, cheerful front desk associates. I would recommend this dentist only to people not on Kaiser, as it takes only PPO insurance, not HMO.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you Carole. Good staffing is thae backbone of any business, Glad we are succeding!
C
2 months ago
High Quality but costly.
Had some fillings which they did in less than 20 minutes and was shocked at the charge, $482. Next time I will find out the cost before I agree to such a procedure, especially one that is optional. Being retired and on social security, that is a hefty bit out of my funds.
M
2 months ago
Very professional
Family dentist. Excellent work.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Tahnk You Mike!