Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Excellent dentist!!!
Everyone at the office is awesome! I’ve been going here for 30 years. I have only good things to say. They are knowledgeable, friendly, professional, the list goes on.
M
6 days ago
Professional service and gentle care
Dr. Garrett is very professional, kind and gentle. Has been my dentist for very many years. All of his work is excellent. Very nice and friendly office and Office staff. I would not let anyone else work on me.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
The highest praise! Thank you very much.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly services, as always.
Doctor Garrett is a skilled professional and he and his staff are very friendly.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We strive for a friendly atmoshpere. Glad we succeded.
T
3 weeks ago
Fine, as always.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank You!
H
1 month ago
Quick and easy
My daughter had a cavity and Dr. Garrett filled it quick and easy ! Staff is so amazing and professional
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We love working with kids!
S
1 month ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
This was my second year with Dr. Garrett and i could not be happier. Very professional and pleasant.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Dentistry need not be a hassel. Glad we could make it easy for you.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and caring
I went in for my cleaning and Dr. Cam discovered s a cavity yikes! You are never to old to have a cavity 😜 Oh well. DrGarrett is calming and comforting. I am returning for a new filling. Take care of your teeth or they will leave you. The staff is super nice and professional. The office is professional and friendly. You do not feel like you are in a dental mill. Kuddos! Thank you.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank You for the kind words. Dental care is a lifelong commitment. Make that commitment and you will have teeth for a long life.
T
2 months ago
First Visit
The staff and Dr. were all friendly and professional. They took time to discuss issues of my concern and evaluate my care.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Great. Glad that we met your needs.
V
2 months ago
Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly.
Procedures: Root canal, Dental crown, Night Guard, Cleaning. Finding a new dentist can sometimes be daunting. Dr. Garrett was very helpful in treating a chronic issue I had with my right upper molar. He took the time to explain each procedure and provide valuable advice. I felt welcome and comfortable by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself.  I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great dentist. Professional service, easy to work with, high quality, and affordable.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
This is very high praise. Thank you Victor. Dentistry can seen daunting but with some education actuall is very simple.
W
2 months ago
Professional & friendly service as always
We both had our usual cleaning. No problems were encountered & our mouths felt fine.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Your long term support is highly valued. Thank you.