Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Professional and Comfortable
As always, my experience with Dr. Garrett and his hygienist, Deborah was excellent. Both took ample time to explain what needed explaining along with providing quality care while keeping me comfortable. I could not not ask for a more satisfactory dental experience.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Taking the time to help patients understand their needs is a cornerstone of our practice. Glad to hear we have succeeded.
K
6 days ago
Family feel here
The entire office has been working together for decades and it shows. They’re so friendly and laid back, but still very professional.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
It is a pleasure to welcome you into our family Kevin!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional Dentist and assistants.
Our long term family dentist. Always professional with excellent work. I highly recommend Dr. Garrett.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
It has been a pleasure to serve you through the years Angelika.
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I love the people there, they are very friendly and welcoming couldn’t have a better dentist
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Very higha praise, Muhammed, Thank You very much
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I love the people there, they are very friendly and welcoming couldn’t have a better dentist
M
1 month ago
Dr. Garrett and his staff are always professional, courteous and flexible. I highly recommend their dental care services. I continue receive outstanding treatment. I have been a patient for over 50 years.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Long term relationships and your confidence is very much appreciated Matt. Thank You
R
1 month ago
Simple, friendly, caring dentistry.
Well, who am I to say "simple"? I'm no dentist. But I am a patient and a grateful one at that. Dr. Garrett has brought me back to dental health after years of neglect and procrastination. This office is well run, the staff is professional but personable. Dr. Garrett is a wealth of information, so if you need answers, he's your man. Both my Mrs and I are delighted with our care as provided by Cameron's practice.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you Robert. We try our best to provide a friendly, caring, professional atmosphere.
B
1 month ago
Quick and painless all you can ask Of a Dentest.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Glads we meet your needs.
S
3 months ago
Very professional
Cam Garrett knows his stuff inside and out. He explains the procedure and ins and outs for alternative dental needs well leaving no ambiguity. He did his own cleaning and has a great staff and convenient location (parking, freeway). Highly recommended.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We strive to take the mystery out of dental care. Glad we were able to suceed Steve.
K
3 months ago
Zoom
WOW! I am so impressed with the results of the teeth whitening I had done this afternoon! Thank you all!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Small changes can make a big impact on how we feel. Remember: A smile increases our face value!