Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great appointment times
I can always get an appointment time when I need. I almost never have to take time away from work to have a check up. Plus, every one is so happy and cheerful to make you feel at home.
N
1 week ago
Excellence
I have been going to Dr. Garrett's office for over 40 years! The whole team is excellent at what they do. More importantly, they truly care about you as a patient. Over the number of years I have been a patient, I have always been treated well. And best of all they have always taken care of my dental problems. It is without hesitation that I recommend you use Dr. Garrett.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Long term patients like you bring joy to our practice. Thank You Norman.
V
3 weeks ago
Always excellent
Hi Cam, Just want to let you know you guys did a great job today as usual. Thanks for the excellent service as usual. Debra is the best! Vince
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Vince, wonderfull having you in our practice. Thank You for the support.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality dental service by Dr. Garrett and his awesome staff, including little dog, Karma!
Dental work can cause a lot of anxiety for many people, including myself. But, having work done by Dr. Garrett, I always feel at ease. Aside from his many years of experience and professionalism, what sets him apart is that he's not only thorough, but breaks everything down and explains in layman's terms what's going on; what work requires priority and Dr. Cameron suggests various options...taking into consideration many factors, including your pocketbook. The office staff is friendly and efficient,. And the piece de resistance is their little senior "service dog" named Karma who (if she's there and if you ask) will cuddle on your lap while you're having dental procedures performed. I high;y recommend Dr. Garrett for your dental work!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
I will pass on the praise to Karma, Leslie. Thanks.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent, as always.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
High praise. Thanks Ted.
G
1 month ago
Efficient and effective.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Good to know we fill your needs. Thanks Greg.
R
3 months ago
Amazing
Cam always makes sure your comfortable and that you get the treatment that you need. He's been my dentist whole life I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Comfort and good oral health through a lifetime are part of our mission. Thanks Riley.
C
3 months ago
I had a superb dental visit today. I hate seeing dentists and today felt very comforting & had the pleasure to meet the office therapy dog, Karma. This dog is adorable and she laid on my lap while I had my teeth cleaned. I actually cannot wait to go back!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Karma has been a wonderful addition to our staff. She is ready and willing to offer support to anyone fearful of dental treatment.
R
3 months ago
Very professional, very detailed, and very likeable.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We work hard to be both professional and personable. Thanks for the compliment Bob!
R
4 months ago
Dentist-phobia? No worries here.
Great staff, long term practice. Gentle demeanor and always looking out for your comfort. Some day I may begin writing reviews in complete sentences. My teeth, once distressed, are beginning to come around.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Patient comfort is always a top priority for us. I am glad you felt comfortable Robert.