Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great service again!
Great service by Dr. Garrett and his staff again! Always professional, courteous and great about explaining what they are doing and why. Thank you!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
It is a an office priority to educate our patients so they can help us make good health decisions. Glad we were able to help.
D
2 years ago
Absolute First Class Service
From front desk staff through Dr. Garrett's treatment, first class experience!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Glad to hear we are succeeding in our mission statement.
A
2 years ago
Exzellent service
Dr Garrett is very experienced, very pr├╝fessional and Friends. Makels you feeling At home and confortable. I highlly recommended him.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Our hope is to always show compassion for and friendlyness to all our patients. Good to hear we are succeeding.
D
2 years ago
Timely, courteous and friendly.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
All of us have busy schedules so time is very valuable. I am very proud of our on time record and will continue to respect your time.
C
2 years ago
Smile Savers!
I've been going to Dr. Garrett for nearly 30 years and have nothing but high marks for him and his staff. The truth is, they've saved my smile on more than a handful of occasions, and never left me without one. Thanks! Charlie
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
One of our biggest mission goals is to see emegencies on the day they call. Glad we could help
B
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
Keep in mind we are talking about a dentist - not my favorite profession to visit. However, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and Dr Garrett is professional, efficient, and very good at explaining options and other why and wherefores. I started with senior, moved to big brother when senior retired, then to Cam when big brother moved. It appears to be a family tradition to make dentistry as painless (physically and mentally) as possible.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Brad, the Garrett Family thanks you for your continued support.
K
2 years ago
The best dentist and staff in Marin County
I can't say that I look forward to having my teeth cleaned or being poked and prodded but when you have Debra cleaning your teeth and Dr. Cam making sure everything is perfect and Karma the love dog on your lap - well it's the closest thing to heaven in a dental chair that I know. I am so grateful for everyone at Dr Garrett's office - it is like a family and I am a loyal customer forever and ever!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We know the dental office is difficult for many. We strive to make your appointment as humane as possible. Thanks Karen!
C
2 years ago
High Quality, Professional and Personable
Always a good experience here and I do not like going to the dentist. Staff and dentist uphold high quality of service, very professional and personable at the same time. Typically, I'd take a trip to the doctor over the dentist any day, so there you go..!!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank You for the high praise.
G
2 years ago
Competency from start to finish
If it's not the Doctor himself, the friendly staff goes up and over to lend expertise and professionalism to every visit and situation.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thanks Gary! Patient communication goes a long way toward making dental visits easier.
S
2 years ago
55 years of awesome personal dentistry
I've been a patient since I was 2 years old, I'm now 57. First with Dr Garrett Sr and now with his son Cameron. Just simply the best, I can't imagine seeing anyone else. Best care, flexible hours, fairly priced. P.S. I always ask for Karma the office lap dog to sit with me. So sweet and makes the appointment even more relaxing!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Loyal families like yours have been the backbone of our practice. Thank you for your continued support!