Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Expert staff and exceptional work performed
Most comfortable atmosphere to have dental work done. Recently was seen within 24 hours of having a tooth issue and was squeezed into a busy day-last minute. It's a great dental office. I've been a patient there for years.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you Dave for this nice feedback. Emergencies are a priority in my office and we pledge to see you the day you call with a problem.
J
2 years ago
very pleased with all contacts
Great relief after an extraction and much more comfortable than I imagined. Everything explained very well. Always treated with kindness and great understanding, I have been a patient for 50 plus years.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
A dental experiance is always more than an in office appointment. Its nice to hear you have done well with your experiance, Jane
J
2 years ago
very pleased with all contacts
Great relief after an extraction and much more comfortable than I imagined. Everything explained very well. Always treated with kindness and great understanding, I have been a patient for 50 plus years.
A
2 years ago
Very good. Thanks
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Glad you had a positive experiance.
I
2 years ago
Great visit to a dentist
Dr. Garrett and his staff are fantastic. Very professional, thorough and Karma the therapy dog is there to comfort patients should they need some comforting. Also, the location is super convenient - right by Peet's coffee, hwy 101 and across from the Corte Madera Town Center. Thank you Dr. Garrett and everyone at the office! Look forward to my next visit.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Looking forward to a dental visit is perhaps the highest compliment I can recieve. Thank You Irena!
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional
Dr. Cameron Garrett has continued to be a very thorough Dentist. He took care of my dental adjustment with excellent service. I am thoroughly pleased with his care of my teeth. He is a very personable person as well. He treats you as a good friend.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Establishing a bond with my patients is a personal goal of mine. I believe it eases and enhances the dental experiance.
D
2 years ago
Comforting
Put me totally at ease
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Fear and anxiety can be a problem in the dental enviorment. Glad you were comfortable.
L
2 years ago
Great dentist and staff
Everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I am always pleased with the service I receive. Dr. Cameron Garrett has been my dentist for 25 years.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Your long term confidence and loyalty is the best compliment this office can recieve. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
Revived my faith in dentistry
Dr Garrett is great. He has my teeth pain free again. After a very bad experience with another dentist, in which I found that my teeth hurt from the moment I left the office and then never stopped hurting, I had begun to feel helpless about turning to dentistry to repair my poor mouth. He explained what was wrong and set about making it right. He also offers metal fillings for those of us who prefer them. He is efficient and skillful and good at putting patients at their ease. Good guy.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Matthew, thanks for the kind words. I am glad we were able to restore your confidence and look forward to keeping it in the future.
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Always great !!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Kind words. Thank you!