Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
55 years of awesome personal dentistry
I've been a patient since I was 2 years old, I'm now 57. First with Dr Garrett Sr and now with his son Cameron. Just simply the best, I can't imagine seeing anyone else. Best care, flexible hours, fairly priced. P.S. I always ask for Karma the office lap dog to sit with me. So sweet and makes the appointment even more relaxing!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Loyal families like yours have been the backbone of our practice. Thank you for your continued support!
S
2 years ago
Excellent quality and service.
I've been a patient in this office for probably over 20 years. I absolutely trust them to use the best judgment and care for my teeth!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Your confidence is the very finest compliment we can recieve. Thanks Sally!
H
2 years ago
Such a friendly staff! Love Dr. Garrett ♥️
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Great patients are easy. Thanks Hilary!
D
2 years ago
Best dentist experience ever
Very sweet personabe and knowledgeable team. Your teeth will definitely be in good hands.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
I am glad we suceeded in connecting on a personal level. It is very important to my staff and I.
A
2 years ago
Excellent over 3.5 decades.
I've been seeing Dr. Garrett for 35+ years. I'm very pleased with his work. He's trustworthy, knowledgeable, and hasn't steered me wrong over all these years!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Your confidence and loyalty is greatly appreciated, Andrew
J
2 years ago
Awesome dentist
Continue to have a great experience with Dr. Garrett. He's the best dentist I've ever been to, and feel so lucky to have him.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Very high praise. Thank you Jonah!
R
2 years ago
Great experience, as usual.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you for the kind words.
J
2 years ago
No nonsense dentistry
Old school straightforward Dentistry. Nothing too fancy and I never ever have felt like I might be getting some kind of extra thing that I don't need. Mellow Vibe with classic 70s hits playing on the radio. All the actual fillings and such that I've had have been first-rate with no problems.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Since I am old, old school is a very nice compiment! Thanks Josh.
M
2 years ago
Great service and caring staff
Been a happy camper for many years inspite of ALL the shots😔. Cam gives good explanations to my questions and I feel confident that my teeth are healthy.🤗 Deborah makes sure I do my homework to ensure fantastic gums☺️And best of all Karma is the ultimate tranqilizer for SHOTS!!!😍 Thanks, Melanie
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
I will relay to Karma the office therapy dog your nice thaughts.
J
2 years ago
Have been patient since early 70s, very hoppy with staff and Dr. Garrett.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you for your continued support Jane!