Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Great care, professional and always a warm welcome by Dr Garrett and the entire team. I greatly appreciate their accommodation of my crazy schedule, sharing treatment options and recommendations.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Friendly care is always easy when you truely care about your patients. Thank you for your trust.
B
2 years ago
Dr. Garrett is a great dentist-knows his stuff, totally painless, and Karma the therapy dog is super comforting-added benefit for this high anxiety patient! Wonderful staff as well!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Karama asked me to thank you for the kind thaught. She loves the feedback.
J
2 years ago
We have seen Dr Garret form many, many years and he has always taken very good care of us, and now he takes care of our grandchildren too!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Your confidence is very much appreciated, Jocelyn.
L
2 years ago
They have taken excellent care of me for many many years.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Long term relationships are a primary healthcare goal for our practice. Thank you Lynne.
T
2 years ago
Excellent
He & his wife (the hygienist) are both extremely friendly, skillful, thorough, and professional. The same is true also for the office staff. (Their office is right near my home).
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you very much for your kind words. My entire staff and appreciate your feedback.
D
2 years ago
Great service again!
Great service by Dr. Garrett and his staff again! Always professional, courteous and great about explaining what they are doing and why. Thank you!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
It is a an office priority to educate our patients so they can help us make good health decisions. Glad we were able to help.
D
2 years ago
Absolute First Class Service
From front desk staff through Dr. Garrett's treatment, first class experience!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Glad to hear we are succeeding in our mission statement.
A
2 years ago
Exzellent service
Dr Garrett is very experienced, very pr├╝fessional and Friends. Makels you feeling At home and confortable. I highlly recommended him.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Our hope is to always show compassion for and friendlyness to all our patients. Good to hear we are succeeding.
D
2 years ago
Timely, courteous and friendly.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
All of us have busy schedules so time is very valuable. I am very proud of our on time record and will continue to respect your time.
C
2 years ago
Smile Savers!
I've been going to Dr. Garrett for nearly 30 years and have nothing but high marks for him and his staff. The truth is, they've saved my smile on more than a handful of occasions, and never left me without one. Thanks! Charlie
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
One of our biggest mission goals is to see emegencies on the day they call. Glad we could help