Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
This office has always been high quality service, professional and friendly. I have recommended you all to many of my friends and acquaintances and always do! Thank you for always taking good care of me my family and our teeth needs! xox Denise
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
I can not think of higher praise. Thank you for your kind words Denise.
V
2 years ago
Thanks for your great service!
You guys are always great. Great service, great care and great atmosphere. I appreciate your excellent care. Last time in, Debra did a great job on my cleaning. And Cam has always fixed my teeth to great satisfaction. Thanks for everything Cam and team!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Continuity of care is very important. Vince, you have been with us a long time and we very much appreciate your kind words.
L
2 years ago
Dr. Garrett and his amazing staff are honest and kind and friendly. They take the time to get to know you and they do excellent work! Happy dental experience.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you Leslie. It is an office goal to help each patient get to know us as people and create a friendly atmosphere.
J
2 years ago
great !!
Dr Garrett was great at explaining the issues I was confronting, helping me understand them clearly, and he was compassionate about what I was facing. Great service. Thanks
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Education is vital if a patient is to make appropriate health decisions. Glad we wre successful for you, James
D
2 years ago
We really appreciate everything Cam did for our family. He made time for both my son and wife who are not his regular patients (currently with Julie Young, DDS) to address their needs and provide valuable counsel. His advice for my son in particular was the over riding opinion we went with in deciding to have his wisdom teeth pulled at a very young age of12 years of age. We had visited 8 other professionals and received advice that spanned the spectrum making it very difficult to decide. Cam broke it down for us in very simple terms and made it that much easier to make what we think was the right decision in the end. Thank you!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you Demitri for the kind words. Patient education is a large part of our mission and I am glad we were able to help you and your family.
I
2 years ago
Great and friendly
My family and I been patients of Doc. Garrett sinior and Doc. Garrett for more then 40 years. The staff is great and professional. We would recommend them highly.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Loyal patients like yourself are the backbone of any buisness. Thank you for your continued support.
H
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Experience!
I actually look forward to my dental appointments when I come in to see Cam and Deborah (who will give you the best teeth ever)! Deborah is thorough, gentle, and a total sweetheart! She regularly checks in with you to make sure you are comfortable (which I love) and she is very easy to talk to. Cam is very sweet, knowledgeable and gentle. I'm never in any pain when he works on my teeth. The staff are all super friendly and amazing!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Your kind words and feedback are very much appreciated Hillary.
N
2 years ago
As always, my experience with Dr. Garrett was outstanding! Came in with a hurting bridge problem and left with no pain and a big smile on my face. The staff are all very professional and efficient. More importantly, I also feel they go the extra mile to make sure I am comfortable during my visits. And there have been many visits, as my family and I have been patients for over 25 years.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We value your loyalty, Norman, and we always strive to make our patients comfortable.
R
2 years ago
Outstanding personalized service as usual
Dr. Garrett is a rare gem, a throwback to the old days of personalized care, professionalism, kindness and courtesy. He recently cleaned my teeth himself, great job, on time fast, efficient. What dentist does that? You feel like you're the most important person in the room, no factory system where the patients are lined up and shuffled through. He takes his time with you, answers all your questions, explains without being condescending. I had a crown and tooth pullely d earlier this year, same outstanding service. Flexible with scheduling and rescheduling, great with billing, staff has been there forever and embody the same kindness, professionalism and quality of care. Can't recommend him highly enough!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Richard, your kind review is very much appreciated. When I came into this practice with my father in 1985, he taught me that the best dentistry is overlooked without good customer service. We strive daily to provide both. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
The Best
Been using the practice for close to 40 years. That says it all!!!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Loyalty is valued in any buisness. It means we are suceeding in our mission and we are thankful for your support.