Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Experience!
I actually look forward to my dental appointments when I come in to see Cam and Deborah (who will give you the best teeth ever)! Deborah is thorough, gentle, and a total sweetheart! She regularly checks in with you to make sure you are comfortable (which I love) and she is very easy to talk to. Cam is very sweet, knowledgeable and gentle. I'm never in any pain when he works on my teeth. The staff are all super friendly and amazing!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Your kind words and feedback are very much appreciated Hillary.
N
2 years ago
As always, my experience with Dr. Garrett was outstanding! Came in with a hurting bridge problem and left with no pain and a big smile on my face. The staff are all very professional and efficient. More importantly, I also feel they go the extra mile to make sure I am comfortable during my visits. And there have been many visits, as my family and I have been patients for over 25 years.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We value your loyalty, Norman, and we always strive to make our patients comfortable.
R
2 years ago
Outstanding personalized service as usual
Dr. Garrett is a rare gem, a throwback to the old days of personalized care, professionalism, kindness and courtesy. He recently cleaned my teeth himself, great job, on time fast, efficient. What dentist does that? You feel like you're the most important person in the room, no factory system where the patients are lined up and shuffled through. He takes his time with you, answers all your questions, explains without being condescending. I had a crown and tooth pullely d earlier this year, same outstanding service. Flexible with scheduling and rescheduling, great with billing, staff has been there forever and embody the same kindness, professionalism and quality of care. Can't recommend him highly enough!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Richard, your kind review is very much appreciated. When I came into this practice with my father in 1985, he taught me that the best dentistry is overlooked without good customer service. We strive daily to provide both. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
The Best
Been using the practice for close to 40 years. That says it all!!!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Loyalty is valued in any buisness. It means we are suceeding in our mission and we are thankful for your support.
L
2 years ago
Dr. Garrett gave me an appointment immediately and got me out of my pain, needed a root canal done. What service from their facility, called after I got home to make sure I was doing ok. Would have no problem to recommend Cameron T. Garrett, DDS to my friends and family!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Our office will always find room in our schedule for patients in pain to begin their healing process. Glad we were able to help.
L
2 years ago
The best! Good people. Good service. Makes going to the dentist almost OK!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
I am going to take that as a compliment Lynn. Thanks.
M
2 years ago
Love everybody there. Very friendly and Dr. Garrett always does a great job. Debra is an excellent hygienist ! I have been going to his father and Cameron for I guess almost 35 yrs. And they are terrific Giants fans ⚾!!!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
It has always been an office goal to be viewed as real people with their own interests. We feel it create a more comforable atmosphere. Glad we have succeeded!
A
2 years ago
Dr Garrett is always prepared to fit me into his schedule as needed for my dental health,and always gives me options for treatment.I've been a patient for 20 years and that speaks for itself.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
It is a core mission of this office to make room for those that needfor an emergency. Happy to hear we succede!
R
2 years ago
Great, friendly and professional service.
I have been seeing Cameron & staff for years - and feel like we are family. I appreciate that Cameron always takes time to explain any procedures.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Education will always be a vital part of our treatment. Thank You
G
2 years ago
Patient for over 11 years.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Your loyalty is much appreciated.