Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
High Quality
Happy and fun crew
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Good patients make our job easy and fun.
E
2 years ago
Thorough friendly service.
I have been a patient for over 30 years when living in San Francisco & then in Petaluma he remained our dentist. Need I say more?
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Loyalty is the very best compliment any buisness can get! Thank You Elizabeth
G
2 years ago
Cam needs to brush up on his jokes. Debra never jokes at all. I really like the dog. I wish you guys provided milk and cookies. HA! Gene
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We were thinking of wine and beer. What do you think?
P
2 years ago
A partner for my dental health. Not a scolding parent.
My teeth and gums may be in the best condition they've ever been in my life. That didn't happen over night. It took years, to be honest. And there have been problems to address along the way but I've always felt I received conscientious care and the options were clearly explained--including costs and consequences for deferring. Mostly I only see Dr. Garrett to wave hello. I'm in the capable hands of Debra, the hygienist. I would, and have gladly recommended Dr. Garrett and his team.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
It has been a pleasure to take you back to good oral health Phil.
R
2 years ago
I have been going to the same office since 1980, father, brother and then Cameron. All three have been great as well as the staff! I can highly recommend them all.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
The Garrett Family greatly appreciates your loyalty and will always be here for you.
B
2 years ago
Professional staff. Along with being professional they make it almost fun to go to the dentist. If you can believe that it's almost enjoyable
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We strive hard to make what is a difficult situation as easy as possable. Thanks for the compliment Barb.
C
2 years ago
The Best Dentist and Staff! Patient-Oriented, Friendly and Professional
I am a new patient, and I was delighted to find that the staff are friendly and knowledgeable, helpful, and cheerful. It feels like they enjoy working there, and this good will permeates the office. Dr. Garrett takes the time to explain every step, and he expresses positive outcomes for the work (although a tooth may be problematic, he expresses confidence in the best possible outcome). They fit me into their busy schedule, at the last minute, and I had no pain after a skillful emergency root canal procedure. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Cheryl Lynne that is as nice a compliment as can be had! Thank you very much
A
2 years ago
Best in the biz!
Friendliest staff, best care (by far!), and most professional atmosphere. A+++++! Thank you for all you do!!!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you Andrew for the kind words.
B
2 years ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
Went through a few dentists before I found Cameron and company. Honestly one of the greatest finds of my life. He and his staff genuinely care, and it shows. No pain and no bad vibes.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Dentistry often comes with it's own bad vibes. I'm glad we were able to eliminate them for you, Brandon. Thanks.
A
2 years ago
Professional service
Very good service as always. Dr Garrett is our long time family dentist. His work is very good and his office staff is also very professional.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We appreciate long time patients and value their continued support.