Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
I have been going to the same office since 1980, father, brother and then Cameron. All three have been great as well as the staff! I can highly recommend them all.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
The Garrett Family greatly appreciates your loyalty and will always be here for you.
B
2 years ago
Professional staff. Along with being professional they make it almost fun to go to the dentist. If you can believe that it's almost enjoyable
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We strive hard to make what is a difficult situation as easy as possable. Thanks for the compliment Barb.
C
2 years ago
The Best Dentist and Staff! Patient-Oriented, Friendly and Professional
I am a new patient, and I was delighted to find that the staff are friendly and knowledgeable, helpful, and cheerful. It feels like they enjoy working there, and this good will permeates the office. Dr. Garrett takes the time to explain every step, and he expresses positive outcomes for the work (although a tooth may be problematic, he expresses confidence in the best possible outcome). They fit me into their busy schedule, at the last minute, and I had no pain after a skillful emergency root canal procedure. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Cheryl Lynne that is as nice a compliment as can be had! Thank you very much
A
2 years ago
Best in the biz!
Friendliest staff, best care (by far!), and most professional atmosphere. A+++++! Thank you for all you do!!!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you Andrew for the kind words.
B
2 years ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
Went through a few dentists before I found Cameron and company. Honestly one of the greatest finds of my life. He and his staff genuinely care, and it shows. No pain and no bad vibes.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Dentistry often comes with it's own bad vibes. I'm glad we were able to eliminate them for you, Brandon. Thanks.
A
2 years ago
Professional service
Very good service as always. Dr Garrett is our long time family dentist. His work is very good and his office staff is also very professional.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We appreciate long time patients and value their continued support.
M
2 years ago
Long time client
Dr Garrett and staff always give the highest quality service. No matter if you are brave or fearful, they understand. They only want you to have a great experience.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Dr. Garrett takes great pride in helping all his patients.
K
2 years ago
Great group of professionals!
Love the entire team at Dr. Garrett's office. They do terrific work and they all so incredibly friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this group!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Kelly, Thanks for your feedback. We always appreciate it! See you in 6 months. Happy New Year.
B
2 years ago
Very Attentive and Painless
My experience with Dr. Garrett was once again outstanding. The procedure I had done was a new one for me. Dr. Garrett was very clear and concise in responding to all my questions to provide me the comfort to proceed with the procedure. The procedure was painless and I am very pleased with the recovery process.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Buddy, Thanks for your praise. Part of our office mission is to to treat each patient with the individual care they deserve. I'm glad you are comfortable with our treatment.