Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Simple, friendly, caring dentistry.
Well, who am I to say "simple"? I'm no dentist. But I am a patient and a grateful one at that. Dr. Garrett has brought me back to dental health after years of neglect and procrastination. This office is well run, the staff is professional but personable. Dr. Garrett is a wealth of information, so if you need answers, he's your man. Both my Mrs and I are delighted with our care as provided by Cameron's practice.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thank you Robert. We try our best to provide a friendly, caring, professional atmosphere.
B
2 months ago
Quick and painless all you can ask Of a Dentest.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Glads we meet your needs.
S
4 months ago
Very professional
Cam Garrett knows his stuff inside and out. He explains the procedure and ins and outs for alternative dental needs well leaving no ambiguity. He did his own cleaning and has a great staff and convenient location (parking, freeway). Highly recommended.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We strive to take the mystery out of dental care. Glad we were able to suceed Steve.
K
4 months ago
Zoom
WOW! I am so impressed with the results of the teeth whitening I had done this afternoon! Thank you all!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Small changes can make a big impact on how we feel. Remember: A smile increases our face value!
N
5 months ago
Great service, friendly office
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. The staff is very friendly and they go out of their way to help you. They have a Muttville mutt named Karma so you have a little pat with the dog before you go in for your appointment. She is very good at helping you relax! Overall a great experience!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Karma wants you to know she is happy to have done her job well!
L
5 months ago
Thank you
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
It was our pleasure, Lilly.
L
5 months ago
Thank you
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
You are very welcome!
L
5 months ago
A top recommendation.
Your diligence and professional expertise made my office visit a pleasant reassuring experience. I highly recommend Dr. Garrett. Thanks, and warm regards.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
I always say that when a patient sits in my chair they give their problems to me. They don't need to worry anymore!
R
5 months ago
Great dentistry, wonderful dentist
Came with some problems which Cameron dealt with in a very fine manner. Much appreciated. Terrific!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Being able to solve patients problems is one of the reasons I got into dentistry. Thank you Rita.
R
5 months ago
Needed dental help immediately
Got exactly what I needed! Same with my 99yo mother- Cameron is a very high quality dentist, with great chair-side manner, who knows his business and can talk to real people about the situation and possible options. His fees are fair, his staff are very friendly & authentic. I liked my visit and will be moving my teeth to his chair for new work.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Glad to have you on board Richard! Thank you for the kind words.