Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Great
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thanks!
S
6 months ago
Professional
Always the best most professional care! And if you’re an animal person they have a little service dog named Karma to help you relax while he cuddles up in your lap.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Karma has been a mucha appreciated addition to our staff. For those that find dogs comforting, Karma is alwats available.
L
6 months ago
Great service, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Camerom T. Garrett, DDS has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He gives my teeth excellent care and I trust him. Everyone at his office is amazing: Deborah, Lori, Gail and Kelly I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Lara your loyalty is very much appreciated.
A
7 months ago
Very professional and thorough!
Dr Cameron, Deborah and staff make the visit as enjoyable as possible. I honestly (almost!) like going to the dentist now, which is huge for me! Very much appreciate the caring expert service!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Tahnck You Al! We strive to make all your visits as easy as possable.
K
7 months ago
Treat you like family
Great dentist and great office staff!!
M
7 months ago
Superlative experience as always; been a patient for over 20 years.
Dr Garrett is a wonderful dentist and maintains an exemplary office and staff. I have absolute confidence in him.
T
7 months ago
EXCELLENT
There are professions (Lawyer, Physician, etc.) where skills & etjhical conduct might greatly vary, but Dentistry requires absolutely everyone to be skilled & dedicated. It seems like lots of hard work, and much training. Dr. Garrett is at the top of the field.
S
8 months ago
40+ Years at Garrett Dentistry
I was a patient of Dr. Cameron Garrett's father, and Cameron has been my dentist since his father retired many years ago. Cameron is a confident, professional, ethical dentist who has my total trust. As one might expect, I have needed a varienty of dental procedures over my long history with Dr. Garrett. I have good reason to recommend him to others without qualification. Dr. Garrett's assistants and office staff are friendly, helpful, and efficient. Five Stars are deserved.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
The Garrett Family appreciates continued support. Thanks Stan!
C
8 months ago
Expert Dentistry in a Friendly Environment
Dr. Garrett was our family dentist when we lived in Marin County and, even though I moved to the East Bay 15 years ago, i still make the trip to Corte Madera each time I need a cleaning or I have any concern about my teeth. It is important for me to have a dentist that I can trust. And he and his team are also very caring and friendly.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Earning patient trust has always been one of our mission goals. It takes hard work and time but can make for a life long relationship. Thanks Catherine!
D
8 months ago
You guys are always terrific still numb and waiting the feeling back. Thanks to you all! Denise
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Better numb than feeling it. Glad you were comfortable!