Cameron T. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

81 Casa Buena Drive

Corte Madera, CA 94925

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Office Visit
Dr. Garrett and team as always were professional, upbeat, efficient and on-time. Love Laurie, Debra and Gail. What a great team!
H
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Care With Caring, Helpful Staff
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Debra and Cam. My teeth cleaning was thorough and comfortable, not to mention the staff are all so sweet and helpful. I highly recommend coming here!
S
8 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
G
8 months ago
Excellent in every way. Explained everything he was doing .he has a very gentle way that made me comfortable. He’s professional and did a great job on my teeth. He’s the first dentist I never had anxious feelings about because his work is painless!!!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Thanks Gail. Understanding what is happening can make a hugh difference in comfort level.
G
8 months ago
Dr. Garrett is an excellent dentist. He’s experienced and able to Explain what he’s doing every at step he makes. He’s is caring and calm and I feel he has my best interest at heart. I’m completely satisfied ever time I in his office. And I love the stories he tell. I’d rev emend hj toy friends and family.
S
8 months ago
Excellent Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly I enjoy going to visit my dentist Dr. Garrett. Laurie and Gail are so friendly and professional Dr Garrett and Laurie work very well together I very much recommend dr Garrettt and his dental team!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Like any team, all players must contribute if there is to be success. Glad to know my team is succeeding!
D
8 months ago
High quality service and friendly always!
Always a great experience and I always recommend them.
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Referrals are the highest form of flatery for a dental practice. Thanks Denise.
D
9 months ago
Standard cleani
Always a pleasure visiting for a regular cleaning and check up. The staff is really friendly and the cleaning experience in the chair was painless and accommodating. I was even asked what musical artist I wanted to hear during the cleaning. As it turned out, alexia played Van Morrison while the plaque on my teeth was removed. I’ve been a patient for years and plan to stay
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Can not always guarentee a choice of music for you but Van Morrison is always a good choice.
N
9 months ago
Great service and great staff!
I'm happy to have found Dr. Garrett and his wonderful staff! Everyone was very welcoming and I felt like I was in good hands. And they have Karma, the Muttville mutt who works as a dental therapy dog. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
Karma works as hard as anyone in the office!
L
9 months ago
As always the whole team is engaged and helpful
Response from Cameron T. Garrett, DDS
We always strive to stay in the patients moment. Quality care suffers without that engagement.